http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/merchantsquare.jpg?t=1265204021

The red square box is Merchant Square.

Can park on pavement cause we sitting at the bar which is near the pavement...

To turn in the pavement, I have already mark out with a red circle. Look out for it cause there quite dark and there is 3 or 4 concrete pole.

its opposite brewerks as you can see from the map.

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
  • Replies 29.8k

anyone keen in pazzo levers.... a pair for $300 pls visit my MO.

Alot of attractive color to match ur bikes.... so choose ur color now!!!

It's a very good clutch, search on the website for review

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=276483

sure no problem...i will give everyone a sms on friday to double confirm your coming anot...so now total 5 ppl on the ball...:)

  sibingai said:
hey guys.... IF i ever decide to de-kit my blings, would u guys be interested..??

kos playing ard of the idea to dwngrade but no hurry at all....

still meddling w the idea only.... still not intended to sell thou..unless the force is strong~~

things are........

* LV Full Systm EVO 2 (Titanium can w TT header)can fit frm yr '06-'10 confirmed

* Brembo 19x20 master pump w reservoir n brake switch.(non flippable can fit almost all bikes)

* PC 3 + Ignition module + quick shifter (can fit 06-09 confirmed) only as a set

* Lightech Rearsets (fits '06-'10)

* Arrow top mount damper w bracket (fits '06-'10)

* '08 Sebimoto race fairings (painted)red n blue only the others are all stickers...(removable)also fits '09... not too sure about '10 thou

pix are below.

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p300/sibingai/IMG_5679.jpg

come2 sit lim kopi we tok... :deal:

  Slize said:
bro i'm interested in ur pair of mirrors.. btw the way where did u buy it from? :cheeky:

mirrors not for sale... :lol:

Barongan78 said:
come2 sit lim kopi we tok... :deal:

lai lai lai~~~

Rsexxyy said:
I may not be physically riding my R6 anymore..but some parts I may still consider..hehe!! :angel:

e bike itself?? lolx..xchange w ur KTM SM(if still available lah)hahhahah..how???

Bro wat happen??

Change of plan??

No supersport ride for ur R6???

-Contact - rein_jahat14@yahoo.com.sg / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

wats the otr price for r6 '10? :thumb:

anione riding model '10 here?

for '10 if wanna change short pipe from the previous models can or not?

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

Hey Guys! Hw R you all.

Like to ask, have any of you tried the OWS 3-In-1 engine performance before?

Its for engine treatment.

OWS 210 Engine Flush

OWS 220 Engine Protector

OWS 360 Gas Treatment

anyone tried before, any comment on this product?

Free for all outing @ Merchant Square (Cheeky Monkeys Bistro)

Date: 5 Feb 2010

Time: 9pm

1. Jason / icepurple / R6 / 92393969

2. Joel / Slize/ slize / 90666411

3. Nelson / Nels0n / r6 / 97615858

4. Junda / Junda / r6 / 92214780

If the above place or time is disagree. Please feel free to suggest.

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/merchantsquare.jpg?t=1265204021

To turn in the pavement, I have already mark out with a red circle. Look out for it cause there quite dark and there is 3 or 4 concrete pole.

Still got anyone wants to join?

  sibingai said:
hey guys.... IF i ever decide to de-kit my blings, would u guys be interested..??

kos playing ard of the idea to dwngrade but no hurry at all....

still meddling w the idea only.... still not intended to sell thou..unless the force is strong~~

things are........

* LV Full Systm EVO 2 (Titanium can w TT header)can fit frm yr '06-'10 confirmed

* Brembo 19x20 master pump w reservoir n brake switch.(non flippable can fit almost all bikes)

* PC 3 + Ignition module + quick shifter (can fit 06-09 confirmed) only as a set

* Lightech Rearsets (fits '06-'10)

* Arrow top mount damper w bracket (fits '06-'10)

* '08 Sebimoto race fairings (painted)red n blue only the others are all stickers...(removable)also fits '09... not too sure about '10 thou

pix are below.

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p300/sibingai/IMG_5679.jpg

hw much u wanna let go ur LV system? pm me...

  icepurple said:

Bro, 2moro go there for wat? Club? Chill?

  icepurple said:

hey bro, i'll have to cfm wif u tml whether i can go anot.. sry abt dat..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

anybody here wana join ride up for a sepang trackday session tis weekend?so far me n bro blink_me goin!

  effey said:
wats the otr price for r6 '10? :thumb:

anione riding model '10 here?

for '10 if wanna change short pipe from the previous models can or not?

I gotmy R6 10 for 22 otr

The pipe can use from 06 models on wards..

Im currently using r6 06 lv full system

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

  Blink Me said:
Bro, 2moro go there for wat? Club? Chill?

go there chill...we can meet up there 1st if later want change place i also ok...

HI guys, i selling parts - MIVV exhuast, GUES foot rest, bitubo rear shock. anyone interested can give mi a call @ 92479803.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

  icepurple said:
go there chill...we can meet up there 1st if later want change place i also ok...

thanks icepurple for organizing the outing and for giving me the directions! :cheeky: it was also nice meeting the rest of u there... hope there'll be another outing.. hahaha

Edited by Slize

you are welcome...the next outing I looking forward to track or malaysia pump petrol...hahaha...maybe can organise soon...nice meeting you guys....

juz to check wif u (Joel) did you remove the cat(exhaust)?

  icepurple said:
you are welcome...the next outing I looking forward to track or malaysia pump petrol...hahaha...maybe can organise soon...nice meeting you guys....

juz to check wif u (Joel) did you remove the cat(exhaust)?

yea i won't mind either... malaysia pump petrol via 1st or second? maybe can go in eat also.. :angel:

cat meaning my sliencer?? if yes den ya i did remove it..