SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!!! wakakakaka.......

hi all....anywayz any here know where to do the eat like the cocoroach / lipas body? and how much is it ar?

thnx ar!!!!

• Replies 9.8k

hi all....anywayz any here know where to do the eat like the cocoroach / lipas body? and how much is it ar?

thnx ar!!!!

Catch no ball leh

thnx ar!!!!

Tis dude is crazy n like to talk to himself. Beware!

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

thnx ar!!!!

u mean...sell "fried insects?"...there's a few shops at golden mile complex(beach road) that sells those stuff.. popular among thais...

:) cooling off day
hey fellas, the mum wants me to sell the bike. so being the filial son i am... will. i'd like to take this chance to thank everyone for their unconditional lo- i mean help (chris, lord bear, tony, zoobay especially) these past few months. leaving the fraternity wouldn't be so painful if not for you guys and the rest of the friendly kakis. ride safe, and seeya on the roads (as i wave from the bus :() haha!

hey?? what about ah xing? no love for me?? our jb trip no?? the wonderful memories we had.. my only chinese brethren!! so sad..

ah xing can go to hell!!!!!

muahahahhahahahaha

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
Sorry guys... seldom online... PC die lah....

SO if got any new meet ups or wat ... msg me or call me 96143536..

made new keys oredi.....

so found a new fren with power RXK outlook... hope he will come next time

and Sab.....

TAIK!

haha. i do computer repairs bro

my parents just found out about my bike. die

Gonna miss u dude! Any parts u letting go/selling off?

Im good. How bout urself bro Sab? Im currently ridin vespa cos im fulfilling my wishes of owning one. Haha!!

bro tank hw much u selling?

thnx ar!!!!

As he is one of my BESTEST fren, I shall decipher the code...

hmmmm...

wat he meant is... he want to do the seat like lipas body, cockroach body..

LOVE U ALL!! NEXT OUTING WHEN?? that time we discuss when ah... Jeff also free that time.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Sadly but I'm letting go of my bike. Hopefully someone who is active (or a frequent visitor of rxk-kakis forum like me) is keen on this bike and best if he is willing to extend the coe. Really hoped it wont be scraped in 2013.

Link:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/301378-yellow-yamaha-RXK-135-%28vintage-look%29-for-sale?highlight=

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

Gonna miss u dude! Any parts u letting go/selling off?

raba siol sab!! people want to leave their beloved bike already straight you ask for spare parts.. no word of condolence or what.. practical sia some people.. tsk tssk

Mly class for ah-xing...

raba = caress

rabak = hmmm.. the correct word that u should use in the above sentence..

at least i straight forward mah!!!

lol hahahah nice one xing. no la. i wanna sell off the whole bike, easier! here's the thread for your reference. :p

ok lah here goes...

Like a bird singing in the rain, let grateful memories of FH 4204 P survive in time of sorrow. And, we know that its passing wil not only leave a void in our lives, but in the hearts of all those who knew it. I'm deeply saddened to hear of your loss. My condolences to you, Josh.

HAPPY NOW AH-XING??!! ha ha ha ha

btw the side bag u selling together with the bike or u giving back to bear... :slurp:

cant access to the link leh bro...

JOSH, i got an idea, maybe u should show the bike to ur parents. WHO KNOWS they might fall in love with it and let u ride it....

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hey sab, i'm returning em saddle bags to their rightful owner, lord bear :) maybe if you want, you can tempt him with cartons of sampoerna? hehehe.

anyway they saw already. my dad thinks it's cool, my mum thinks it's a slow bike that can break down anytime hahaha :(

in between can have mini meetups la.. 15oct hopefully can have a big turnout!! i think datuk bear say wanna take us tour singapore right?? hahah

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/5929e0bc.jpg

I got a pair of fork boots for sale. Used, taken from a RX-K. PM if interested. Cheers!

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/5929e0bc.jpg

I got a pair of fork boots for sale. Used, taken from a RX-K. PM if interested. Cheers!

i think someone needs this, the bro i met on the road asked me where i got mine. UPS!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

hey sab, i'm returning em saddle bags to their rightful owner, lord bear :) maybe if you want, you can tempt him with cartons of sampoerna? hehehe.

anyway they saw already. my dad thinks it's cool, my mum thinks it's a slow bike that can break down anytime hahaha :(

eh chances of you keeping alr since he thinks its cool and tell ur mom its not slow!!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

i think someone needs this, the bro i met on the road asked me where i got mine. UPS!

Did you design ur avatar? It'll make a really nice t-shirt

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Hello,i've been riding Rxk for a year plus now..Bike currently at carpark.i want to know if there's any good mechanic that will do my rxk without burning a hole in my pocket...i want to overhaul my bike..i'm serving ns now..so on a budget la.

do reply me thanks.

Hello,i've been riding Rxk for a year plus now..Bike currently at carpark.i want to know if there's any good mechanic that will do my rxk without burning a hole in my pocket...i want to overhaul my bike..i'm serving ns now..so on a budget la.

do reply me thanks.

i also want to overhaul. currently student.. also on a budget.. please reply me thanks