testamant said:
Bro you supporting or have a change of heart.khekhekhekhe:angel:

Must support each other lah geng. Nope i m still with the LV.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

Yoshimura Pipes for the GSR400.

put your name down if you are keen.

1)Testamant.

2)BioMoDiFIed (if this goes thru im going for the Yoshi instead of WR'S)

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)Finalsurprise

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

erm the Yoshimura Pipes still dunno how much right??? i may wan to get it too. if i buying my GSR next week, cos just pass 2a... now my uncle got lobang for GSR 400, the person selling 7k+ nia :p for 1 year + bike.. hope i can get it

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)Finalsurprise

7)yenyenpark

  WaRRioR83 said:
erm the Yoshimura Pipes still dunno how much right??? i may wan to get it too. if i buying my GSR next week, cos just pass 2a... now my uncle got lobang for GSR 400, the person selling 7k+ nia :p for 1 year + bike.. hope i can get it

wat a good lobang.. all the best.

  IvikaRazI said:
Agreed!! hehehhe

Anyway how many people are they targetting? IF we keep on adding to the list but they say not enough how? How much is enough? hehehhe

just get as many as we can. then spread the word to those who are not on the forums. 10 pipes already $14000 sales for them. 20 would mean $28000. so just add the names first.. i'm sure we can discuss. but if you guys want it quick, then put your names down quick. and not bad huh. in one night can get seven names. so if wait 14 nights can get 14 x 14 = 196 names!!! more than enough!
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

LAST MINUTE OUTING!!

Time: 8.30pm

Date: Today, Friday, 22th May 2009.

Who Got free time? DROP DOWN

What will be the topic there? DUN NOE.

Where will it be held ? JUST READ THE FIRST PARAGRAPH.

When it is raining ? AUTO CANCEL.

Just look2 ,see2 but not too long cause when wana makan oready.khekhe.ok see you simpang goers on friday,rides safe bros =)

1. Testamant

2. Motofreak

3. IvikaRazI

6. dinie

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)Finalsurprise

7)yenyenpark

8)kenshin-gsr

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

LAST MINUTE OUTING!!

Time: 8.30pm

Date: Today, Friday, 22th May 2009.

Who Got free time? DROP DOWN

What will be the topic there? DUN NOE.

Where will it be held ? JUST READ THE FIRST PARAGRAPH.

When it is raining ? AUTO CANCEL.

Just look2 ,see2 but not too long cause when wana makan oready.khekhe.ok see you simpang goers on friday,rides safe bros =)

1. Testamant

2. Motofreak

3. IvikaRazI

5. Dzal

6. dinie

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?do=discuss&group=&discussionid=22

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)Finalsurprise

7)yenyenpark

8)kenshin-gsr

9)iceduck

wow.. Yoshi is yoshi.. jus give the brand Yoshi nia, got almost 10 ppl put name already..

we haben even seen any Yoshi pipe pictures or know how the pipe's sound like.. wow..

  iceduck said:

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)Finalsurprise

7)yenyenpark

8)kenshin-gsr

9)iceduck

10)NazAdidas (God Bless Yoshimura)

:pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray:

:deal::deal::deal::deal::deal::deal::deal:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
  motofreak said:
Ni mana nyer treasure box kau dah korek? :p Pics bro pics. Maybe the added stuff mite reduce vibrations.

see mirror....nah, juz wanna see if anyone interested, wanna try if mass order can get cheaper.....not from my teasure box though...maybe can reduce the vibrations...

btw, the vibrations is very minimum on the end of the stem/bar of the mirror. but it was alot after it, which is on the mirror itself...

mirror.JPG

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

  yenyenpark said:
wow.. Yoshi is yoshi.. jus give the brand Yoshi nia, got almost 10 ppl put name already..

we haben even seen any Yoshi pipe pictures or know how the pipe's sound like.. wow..

It will most prob be the same exhaust system as the 600cc. That is y we know already hahaha. Y muz re-design the wheel wen you can just put 400cc on the cert. hehehhe

http://yoshimura-shop.netmove.co.jp/product_image/1A0-156-5450l.jpg

  Dzal said:
see mirror....nah, juz wanna see if anyone interested, wanna try if mass order can get cheaper.....not from my teasure box though...maybe can reduce the vibrations...

btw, the vibrations is very minimum on the end of the stem/bar of the mirror. but it was alot after it, which is on the mirror itself...

From the images, it looks like KOSO mirrors. One thing about KOSO is the plastic holder holding the mirror knob. Not of strong construction. Over time (short time) the mirror tends to lose its "virginity". Mirrors tend to drop more often. The stem is good. :thumb:

Haiz y can't they jus do a screw so tat we can tighten and adjust. Abg Fauzi did suggest to stuff tissue inside hehhe. One reason y I still with stock mirrors.

Must say its nice. If wanna order without the signal still can? I interested also. Only drawback is the plastic thingy. Can see at MW and twist and turn the mirrors, then you know wat i tok about.

  IvikaRazI said:
It will most prob be the same exhaust system as the 600cc. That is y we know already hahaha. Y muz re-design the wheel wen you can just put 400cc on the cert. hehehhe

http://yoshimura-shop.netmove.co.jp/product_image/1A0-156-5450l.jpg

yes! that is the pipes on the 400 i saw yesterday!!!:cry:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

  kenshin-gsr said:
yes! that is the pipes on the 400 i saw yesterday!!!:cry:

You sure its a 400cc and not a 600cc? coz for 400cc its not legal. And those that buy already and wanna make it legal, need to go thru many admin steps I think, coz of the paper werk. So moral of the story is buy legal pipes. If not go illegal all the way! eheheh.

yoshimura pipes... tempting!!

but then i scared my side pannier brackets cant fit with the end cans sticking out like that. nevertheless, i'm willing to give it a try if they're street legal. its either do away with the pipe change or i sell away my boxes plus bracket if they dont fit.. :deal:

Wow, this is such a pleasant surprise. F*** GPR, haha.

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)Finalsurprise

7)yenyenpark

8)kenshin-gsr

9)iceduck

11) Kampfer

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg

Im in:angel:

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)Finalsurprise

7)yenyenpark

8)kenshin-gsr

9)iceduck

11) Kampfer

12) James

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

  IvikaRazI said:
You sure its a 400cc and not a 600cc? coz for 400cc its not legal. And those that buy already and wanna make it legal, need to go thru many admin steps I think, coz of the paper werk. So moral of the story is buy legal pipes. If not go illegal all the way! eheheh.

of course is this one la!!! next gathering i show u in my phone!!! the prob here i dunno how to put in the picture like u all doing... if i know then i will put here and u all sure will wah!!! then if TP also suft here then they will find the guy lo... cos the plat very clear in my camera,:cheeky: later the guy will @##$$%^&&& for kena catch for illegal mod.:angel:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

  kenshin-gsr said:
of course is this one la!!! next gathering i show u in my phone!!! the prob here i dunno how to put in the picture like u all doing... if i know then i will put here and u all sure will wah!!! then if TP also suft here then they will find the guy lo... cos the plat very clear in my camera,:cheeky: later the guy will @##$$%^&&& for kena catch for illegal mod.:angel:

Got this wonderful new invention called MSpaint lei, lol. You can locate it your windows start menu, then use the spray can tool and carefully darken out the license plate, vola!!! :angel:

  Kampfer said:
Got this wonderful new invention called MSpaint lei, lol. You can locate it your windows start menu, then use the spray can tool and carefully darken out the license plate, vola!!! :angel:

but i lazy ler.. and i dunno how to upload here ler... how wor?:sian:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

For me I upload the picture in flickr, den I just post insert the picture's link into a post and vola, mega sized pics. See the icon beside Earth with a paper clip, lol.

  Kampfer said:
For me I upload the picture in flickr, den I just post insert the picture's link into a post and vola, mega sized pics. See the icon beside Earth with a paper clip, lol.

i do mean how u put in the evo pic down there? if u can say how then i can put in here now!:cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08