Hi BB2A... nice meeting ya and your fiance at the dam. Your friends and you have some nice Super4's... hope you find our group fun to be with... do check back on these pages for more tiuz (outings).

of coz fun lah...gt lame guys like me...too bad my joker grp like rico n eric is nt ard..:cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

and i am sad to announce that i am finally back from my trip up north! :cry: can't wait to go for another big trip!

here's some of my trip facts:

places covered :

thailand - hatyai, phuket, surat thani, koh phangan, bangkok, chiangmai, mae sariang, mae hong son, ban rak thai, pai, mae sai, nong khai, nakhon ratchasima

laos - houay xai, pak beng, luang pra bang, vang vieng, vieng chang

m'sia - fraser's hill

total dist : approx 9000km (7000km on road, 2000km on train, ferry and slow boat along mekong river)

duration - 10th april to 18th may (abt 5 weeks?)

and the fact i liked most...

amount spent on fuel : approx $220:angel:

i can see u really have a wonderful trip.Welcome home esrian. Looking forward for some photos frm there:thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Ride and supper? Cool!! What time? Can wait till i woke up? :p

We're back :)

All had reached GP esso safely..

Welcome back Mr Lan Tian..im sure u guys still on bed. haha.

Like father like son

This goes to ESRIAN before i post online...

Allan n i juz got tis T10 super bright bulb for our pilot.

I got an extra set (white)

anyone?really bright leh.

Usual price at mass order is $20

Selling $16 :thumb:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0004-1.jpg

Anyone?kin before i post at garage.

Like father like son

Welcome back Mr Lan Tian..im sure u guys still on bed. haha.

Woke up loh! but still kinda tired :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Welcome back ya'll... so who ended up have to give a treat at A&W??

Congrats to our Chili (n team) for organizing the 1st trip successfully. Btw, forgot to tell you that this is juzt a 'trial'... so the real one is CH on Natioinal DAy... :lol:

thanks for the company and fun (plop!!! *coconut* smashed)!!

So didnt u brought the coconut back?? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Haha, nice to meet you Blackbeauty, and "fiance"... cos I dun know his nick... too bad you guys couldn't join us for supper...till next time...

"e fiance" nicks koolbeatsbeatk, couldn't join u guy coz we had a long day n tamp is bit out for us. had a bad jam when going back sg, tired :faint: :faint:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

Hi BB2A... nice meeting ya and your fiance at the dam. Your friends and you have some nice Super4's... hope you find our group fun to be with... do check back on these pages for more tiuz (outings).

of coz fun lah...gt lame guys like me...too bad my joker grp like rico n eric is nt ard..:cheeky:

chaochao ur question answered liao. haha!:cheeky:

"e fiance" nicks koolbeatsbeatk, couldn't join u guy coz we had a long day n tamp is bit out for us. had a bad jam when going back sg, tired :faint: :faint:

AWWWWWWWW.... seems like i've missed out some fun at the dam yesterday....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

shifu dun humble lar......u are the crappiest or shld i say the title holder 2007 also never say anything......he's the crappiest remember as voted by esr in 2007.......u wana take over his title this year?

not able to join cos its mum's birthday and we went out for some makan and shopping......whole family......never did this for a long time.....

and i am sad to announce that i am finally back from my trip up north! :cry: can't wait to go for another big trip!

places covered :

thailand - hatyai, phuket, surat thani, koh phangan, bangkok, chiangmai, mae sariang, mae hong son, ban rak thai, pai, mae sai, nong khai, nakhon ratchasima

m'sia - fraser's hill

total dist : approx 9000km (7000km on road, 2000km on train, ferry and slow boat along mekong river)

Upz for u lar SS.......seems like ur are enjoying ur bike.....small ,versatile ,tough....i happen to get a copy of biker's inc issue 2....they have this coverage abt ksr riders......i see a guy in shirt n jeans doing doughnut in the forest....with red helmet......do u know him anot :shy: i wana ask him to teach me leh......and get his autograph also..... :thumb:

BTW rossi won again yesterday yeah.......those who miss the action can watch 2pm channel 24 today......got repeat telecast......yesterday is yamaha 1 2 3-rossi,lorenzo,edwards :thumb: for yamaha.lorenzo is v good taking 2nd even though he is injured......

AWWWWWWWW.... seems like i've missed out some fun at the dam yesterday....

next time can.... hehe..

BTW rossi won again yesterday yeah.......those who miss the action can watch 2pm channel 24 today......got repeat telecast......yesterday is yamaha 1 2 3-rossi,lorenzo,edwards :thumb: for yamaha.lorenzo is v good taking 2nd even though he is injured......

wah... yammies good sia.... wat abt the honies?

places covered :

m'sia - fraser's hill

wow.. you have been away for pretty long man. Gd to hear you are back well. Catch up soon!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

NNOooo.... it cant be... yammies won again. where is dani pedrosa?? >>>> did he holland?? at least ducati is far, far away in a south china sea ahh..

chao, after ur advice, i got really attracted with massey uni. they got flying sch too.. but i just missed the application date. i will try to get in

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

yeah, btw, just woke up. yest, i slept at 5am due to checking out massey..

massey-- mussolini--masuksini--messy, related???

NNOooo.... it cant be... yammies won again. where is dani pedrosa?? >>>> did he holland?? at least ducati is far, far away in a south china sea ahh..

chao, after ur advice, i got really attracted with massey uni. they got flying sch too.. but i just missed the application date. i will try to get in

he never holand lar.....he just cant keep up with the pace ducati mechanical problem with bike......

looks like lorenzo got a fighting chance to win this yr

lorenzo ah

think with rossi around maybe lorenzo can finish 2nd.......v good for rookie liao....unless he can use michelin n win rossi who is on bridgestones then rossi nothing to say liao.