AWWWWWWWW.... seems like i've missed out some fun at the dam yesterday....

do often check up our track mah..lol. feel free join us also :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

shifu dun humble lar......u are the crappiest or shld i say the title holder 2007 also never say anything......he's the crappiest remember as voted by esr in 2007.......u wana take over his title this year?

no way bro...u can hav his seat :cheeky:

u should hav join us mah...we were tokin bout ur xbox bike. lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hi guys...I'm back...safe and sound..got a great blast just now :cheeky: hehehe...

Anyway, I and mfifo would like to thank chilli01 for organising the trip...we enjoyed the trip very much :) thanks...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

BTW rossi won again yesterday yeah.......those who miss the action can watch 2pm channel 24 today......got repeat telecast......yesterday is yamaha 1 2 3-rossi,lorenzo,edwards :thumb: for yamaha.lorenzo is v good taking 2nd even though he is injured......

Yeah...rossi win the GP!! I watched it yesterday night!! really hate when stoner lead the first few lap...hehehe...

anyway, u saw that kawa when his chain snap and flew off...hehehe...scary sia...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Fraser's Hill : 17 to 18 May 2008

for once... everyone was early... what a surprise.

Maybe because everyone was excited and couldn't sleep. As far as i know, Zen, Chilli, Royston, Whisk and myself could not sleep

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2199.jpg

Half way there... ...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2241.jpg

Are we there yet??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2298.jpg

We're here!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2330.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

do often check up our track mah..lol. feel free join us also :thumb:

trying to recruit more yammies ah bro ?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

HaPpY BiRtHDaY Zenny...

Now you know how your friends treat you :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2235.jpg

ALC

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2292.jpg

The girls in black/ red/ pink and shades

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2318.jpg

Smile :)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2317.jpg

STAND BY!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2304.jpg

gotta run...

Damn tired...

Upload more pics erm... ... when i do... :D

one more for andrew and KW...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2274.jpg

HaPpY BiRtHDaY Zenny...

Sigh.. :weep: Why, Why! Why all this things happen only on me...?? :cry:

Guest chaochao
Fraser's Hill : 17 to 18 May 2008

for once... everyone was early... what a surprise.

Maybe because everyone was excited and couldn't sleep. As far as i know, Zen, Chilli, Royston, Whisk and myself could not sleep

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2199.jpg

Half way there... ...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2241.jpg

Are we there yet??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2298.jpg

We're here!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2330.jpg

only post hamaya bikes ah?!

Guest chaochao
HaPpY BiRtHDaY Zenny...

ALC

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2292.jpg

... with exception for the one in-between la... not good to take pic in a pair ma.. so he juz "fill-in". 3 or more is better...

Guest chaochao
HaPpY BiRtHDaY Zenny...

SHOOT!!! I didn't notice tat Zen's head was "squished" by the side!!!

Guest chaochao
NNOooo.... it cant be... yammies won again. where is dani pedrosa?? >>>> did he holland?? at least ducati is far, far away in a south china sea ahh..

chao, after ur advice, i got really attracted with massey uni. they got flying sch too.. but i just missed the application date. i will try to get in

Yah - I was checking out their courses years ago and they are pretty recognized. Do a detailed inquiry with them. Dun pai seh... they are more happy to "earn" your tuition fee :p ... :lol: ...

Also do consider this point: A specialist deg will limit your choices of jobs to that industry. Getting a broad-base mech / mechrotronics engineering may widen your choices... which ever, both are in demand in talent-shortage countries such as Singapore and nZ.

Guest chaochao
So didnt u brought the coconut back?? :lol:

mm mai kong liao la... ! so embarrassing! I muz train up SOC liao...

Yeah...rossi win the GP!! I watched it yesterday night!! really hate when stoner lead the first few lap...hehehe...

anyway, u saw that kawa when his chain snap and flew off...hehehe...scary sia...

yah lar......like a snake on the loose haha

wahh....somebody got new pipes lei....... who ah who ah??? 2 somemore!!! keke :lol: ......

U said until so obvious.. still need to guess meh? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
HaPpY BiRtHDaY Zenny...

can i ask, the guy at e center holding e bottle wats his name? he looks familiar....

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

cos you're small and cute ma... easy to bully... :angel:

only post hamaya bikes ah?!

no la... just posting the nicer pics ma... ok la... this is for you only...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2213-1.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2220-1.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2263.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/Frasers/IMG_2254.jpg

SHOOT!!! I didn't notice tat Zen's head was "squished" by the side!!!

ya. and everyone else pretend that nothing's going on.. haha! i like that pic alot!!

mm mai kong liao la... ! so embarrassing! I muz train up SOC liao...

so did u find out if your head is harder or the coconut husk is harder? :cheeky:

can i ask, the guy at e center holding e bottle wats his name? he looks familiar....

tats our dear manz... :cool:

one of our organiser

Like father like son

ahh i noe him lol! sch mate! he was my "nco" or dunno wat's it called... =P

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

HaPpY BiRtHDaY Zenny...

cause we are GOOD frens mah!!! :cheeky: