Anyone?kin before i post at garage.

Hey Bro i need it if it can fit into my pilot light... :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 13.4k

yah lar......like a snake on the loose haha

Not anaconda on the loose huh? o_O :lol:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Back to work after a weekend of touring with great company of the ESR brothers and sisters, and the usual mahjong session with the few others.

I will like to thank Chilli for her efforts to organise this trip. It was not easy but she did very well in the organising of accomodation, routes, etc. She displayed great sense of responsibility for many other aspect of the trips. Don't see her small small kiddy kiddy looking hor! Must respect her even more liao in the future. Hehe! :lol:

3 cheers for Chilli!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Save this for Sunday morning ba... ... I still remember Clair's voice till now when she calling all of us at Crowne Apt last year "Wake up! Wake up! Lui dian liao... quai chi lai!"... she did this like 3 mins i think!

Yes yes! I can still remember that time very vividly! Really feel like sending her into dreamland again then!

:box: :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

My Subaba car reached GP Esso first hor! All the Hornies, Suzies, Yammies sleeping, just like the Turtle and Hare story!

Yeah!

Hey..where got..BiBu got there before u la :p

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

i'll try to get for u..

TS: signaller, bike ambulance, medic, spare rider, tonner etc etc. in another words, TS is everything.. service support

I din't know my car so multi-purpose one!

We added the costs of driving up a car, divided by the number of passengers, each of us just spent about $57 SGP on toll, petrol and accomodations! Cheaper than riding though because of the costs sharing aspect.

Hehehe!

Maybe next time we shall go Genting, the coldest of the 3 highlands in Malaysia.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey..where got..BiBu got there before u la :p

Hehe! I was referring to the return trip lah, Bro!

But then I think about it, there is one faster Suzie bunny before me! Manzz!

He cheong all the way home because of his headache!

Who's your Daddy?!?

To future organisers of trips:

I suggest next time we put all the heavy duty snorers in one room, close the door and use a towel to stuff the gap between the door and floor.

I saw one poor soul who slept in the balcony sia when I woke up in the morning! My heart really broke seeing that scene!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hi guys...I'm back...safe and sound..got a great blast just now :cheeky: hehehe...

Anyway, I and mfifo would like to thank chilli01 for organising the trip...we enjoyed the trip very much :) thanks...

hehe....no problem dude and dudette...glad u both enjoyed yrselves...

we shall all continue to meet up for coffee or whatever sessions in

sg...haha...d=

Back to work after a weekend of touring with great company of the ESR brothers and sisters, and the usual mahjong session with the few others.

I will like to thank Chilli for her efforts to organise this trip. It was not easy but she did very well in the organising of accomodation, routes, etc. She displayed great sense of responsibility for many other aspect of the trips. Don't see her small small kiddy kiddy looking hor! Must respect her even more liao in the future. Hehe! :lol:

3 cheers for Chilli!

haha..thanks thanks...simi small small and kiddy looking...is chiobu ok..LOL...

i couldnt hab done it without the support from u guys...greatly appreciate the

cooperation granted and all...

credit also goes to 0re0 who helped to reserve the place online and our ALC

chaochao who offered organizing advice here and there...(so next trip u noe

who to arrow haha)....

oh and thanks our "special guest" ss, who helped wayne with the tyre...

and the best part is.....everyone was EARLY for the initial meet-up lor....what

a pleasant surprise indeed hahaha.....cept for Roy Ong who managed to catch

up with us at Pagoh! so no one had to treat A&W...awwwww.....

thank u so much people...pls also continue to lend such support to future

organizers haha...:D

To future organisers of trips:

I suggest next time we put all the heavy duty snorers in one room, close the door and use a towel to stuff the gap between the door and floor.

I saw one poor soul who slept in the balcony sia when I woke up in the morning! My heart really broke seeing that scene!

I think sometimes snoring is because of tiredness..I know with confident that I am not the snoring type :smile: but then, during the trip, when I slept, I snored..

So....apologies to my roomate :sweat: but i know my roomate oso snored too :p

Hehe! I was referring to the return trip lah, Bro!

hehehe...paisey...paisey :sweat:

wah... been reading u all posting about the trip... sounds fun sia... would like to join u all for the next trip leh... but is there any 2A bikes gg up? see from that pics like no have worz.... o_O

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

u sure u can go 160 n above xiao bai? i noe i can't scared my engine become like mussolini lei.. lol!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

wah... been reading u all posting about the trip... sounds fun sia... would like to join u all for the next trip leh... but is there any 2A bikes gg up? see from that pics like no have worz.... o_O

u sure u can go 160 n above xiao bai? i noe i can't scared my engine become like mussolini lei.. lol!

No worries lor...we all cruised at 140 only la... :thumb:

only occasionally where some will blast :p

wah lao ah jian since when u so gu niang sia...this trip happened to be all

class 2 bikes but s4 oso can join de...almost all of us started with s4 de

ma haha....next trip i wanna see u join ahh...:lol:

Touring on a S4 shouldn't be a problem, save for a few siao ki na here who loves the thrill of blasting at 200km/hr and above (I used to be one of them. :p ), the rest are comfortable with 140 - 160 km/hr, which is manageable for a S4.

Who's your Daddy?!?

s4 manageable but riding posture for long distance very stressful to me.. waiting for xiao bai buy me fz1 hor?

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

Sigh! I managed a short burst of 180km/hr nia on my Subaba car on the way back. Sianz!

The thrill of speeding in a car or on a bike can be compared to sex with or without condoms.

Right now I am like having protected sex sia! So safe but boring!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

No worries lor...we all cruised at 140 only la... :thumb:

only occasionally where some will blast :p

hehe u din join us on the way back......i told them they can blast if it can

keep them awake...in the end, i was already doing a 170 and wayne passed

me....-_____________-

manz reached home 1st so needless to say how much he was gg wahahah...