right.....finally heres my virgin shots....alot more to learn still.....nonetheless enjoy... =)

The more you shoot, the more you'll learn. you displayed quite good composition in some of your pics. :thumb:

Go read up on the Rule of Thirds. It would help on your basics.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

To share one more pic from the walk.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Southern%20Ridge/smallchairs.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/CSC_0267.jpg

Hulk + Superman=

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/DSC_0142.jpg

Super-Hulk-ran gutan

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Good Friday Weekend really no trip har?!

So boring!

Hai!

You organise one loh..

So boring!

Hai!

u organise la....always say but no action.....y?? waiting for things to happen ah?? :angel: =P

no pun intended.... :lol:

wow .....i like the orb weaver........i hope u guys noe what r the tinks ur snapping??ahahahah hope 2 c more snakes or birds......or monitor hehehe

nice.....every1 changing hobbies again......power.......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

The more you shoot, the more you'll learn. you displayed quite good composition in some of your pics. :thumb:

Go read up on the Rule of Thirds. It would help on your basics.

Just to share share hor...

The rules of third is just one of the many ways to compose an image, there is also this 'golden triangle' rule. Perhaps can experiment with cropping, makes an image more interesting.

(E.g the "Szechuan Villager" Blue shot, cropped into his/her face, displaying such tense emotion upon seeing his/her buffalo died... sigh... made my eye teared too...)

AWESOME SHOOTOUT GUYS, really nice photos. Love the colors, details,composition and of cos priceless expressions... I so dream of a 50D :p

Too bad cannot join, had stuff to attend to. Hope to catch up soon...

Meanwhile, Drive/Ride safe.

So boring!

Hai!

u organise la....always say but no action.....y?? waiting for things to happen ah?? :angel: =P

no pun intended.... :lol:

i dont mind going, u plan i go !!

haha, haven try driving out of singapore.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

dun be cheated by them...........the trend will go off de......ahahahahha

very true !!!!!!!!!

Hey bro u mean cheat Gav ah? nobody here is trying to cheat him. He loves camera and photography too. You should know him pretty well. Not changing hobbies la we still love bikes. Anyway we couldn find any monitor lizards only tiny ones. Hopefully the next time if we go Sungei Buloh wetland reserve we be able to find bigger ones to ur likings :)

Edited by Magnet

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

The rules of third is just one of the many ways to compose an image, there is also this 'golden triangle' rule. Perhaps can experiment with cropping, makes an image more interesting.

(E.g the "Szechuan Villager" Blue shot, cropped into his/her face, displaying such tense emotion upon seeing his/her buffalo died... sigh... made my eye teared too...)

AWESOME SHOOTOUT GUYS, really nice photos. Love the colors, details,composition and of cos priceless expressions... I so dream of a 50D :p

It be nice if u could join us. Anyway there is always next time :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

i dont mind going, u plan i go !!

haha, haven try driving out of singapore.

My gf go overseas then, I am a free man for 5 days!

How how how!?!

I organise har???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Malacca Weekend Trip

11-12 April 2009

2D1N

Staying Fenix Inn ($98RM per night nia, share with another person means just $21 SGD)

Interested:

1. Royston (Just asking around see how interested.)

Who's your Daddy?!?

muhahaha, simi trend. Photography had been started here long time ago loh.. just that u too engross hiding inside ur cave playing dota and nv realised it. :lol:

i afraid by the time u reach the top...all your @^%$&@* word come out of ur mouth. lolx..mayb someone can organise a trip to haw par villa...lotsa colourful thing for u guys to shoots.

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/P8020068.jpg

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Malacca Weekend Trip

11-12 April 2009

2D1N

Staying Fenix Inn ($98RM per night nia, share with another person means just $21 SGD)

Interested:

2. Icez n Eve ( can we sit on ur car?) i treat u chendol :cheeky:

Like father like son

Malacca Weekend Trip

11-12 April 2009

2D1N

Interested:

2. Icez n Eve ( can we sit on ur car?) i treat u chendol :cheeky:

3. Allan (Kiki maybe going ba, if not i be ur biatch for the night liao lor :cry: )

muhahaha, simi trend. Photography had been started here long time ago loh.. just that u too engross hiding inside ur cave playing dota and nv realised it. :lol:

i started lagi long liao........the trend is not photography its the trend of buying toys to upkeep the hobbies.....like the bikes.....hehehe

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Hey bro u mean cheat Gav ah? nobody here is trying to cheat him. He loves camera and photography too. You should know him pretty well. Not changing hobbies la we still love bikes. Anyway we couldn find any monitor lizards only tiny ones. Hopefully the next time if we go Sungei Buloh wetland reserve we be able to find bigger ones to ur likings :)

not cheat him of that lah i know he knows those stuff , just tat peer pressure , wil make him buy higher grade toys.....but sungei buloh canot catch 1 those llizards.

i prefer in base catch n chase them all i want hahahaha........

theres tis invisible trend ongoing and im monitoring closely like a am pai......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hi guys..

need xtra baggage space??

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2621/94/34/726510670/n726510670_2159713_5233600.jpg

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Malacca Weekend Trip

11-12 April 2009

2D1N

Confirmed:

1. Royston

2. Icez n Eve

3. Allan

Pending

1. Kiki

Btw, I also jio another group of my friends, may be additional 1 car along with my trusty 2 year old Sululu car...

Hope to finalise by this 2 April 2009 to make the booking.

Who's your Daddy?!?

ni meng da jia hao

Ni hao ni hao!!