Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 28 2006, 01:03 PM

hey take care man, hope u recover soon !

wah put sound system... i think i ride the bike v AA liao..if got sound coming out, more attention seeked. =x hee

cant wait to ride my magic!!!! :sweat:

haha.. sound system.. good idea.. :thumb:

then when we ride together with you.. got music to listen.. :lol: :lol:

hmmm.. must wait till u get your license then u ride ah.. Gerard told me u've been very eager to ride the magic hor.. be patient, another few more days to go.. :D :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 28 2006, 01:27 PM

haha.. sound system.. good idea.. :thumb:

then when we ride together with you.. got music to listen.. :lol: :lol:

hmmm.. must wait till u get your license then u ride ah.. Gerard told me u've been very eager to ride the magic hor.. be patient, another few more days to go.. :D :D

hee. yah lah wanna ride my cup go round Singapore man.. hee..

my friend say it looks like bumble bee, cuz yellow and dark blue. -.-

ask u all ah, can u all slp the day b4 tp... or relax relax...

now 4 days b4 tp i cant slp liaoz leh. hee..

wo shi kan chong spider...!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 28 2006, 04:40 PM

haha.. better dun ride hor.. must be good rider.. :D :D

for me ah.. before my TP.. i slept quite late, think around 1 or 1:30am..

dun feel kan cheong.. cos since already waitied for 1 year liao.. so dun mind wait for that few more days lor.. :cheeky: before i already told myself, if fail the most come back again.. :sian:

Kitty, u must relax yourself.. the more u kan cheong, the more mistakes u will make on that day.. so just relax.. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 28 2006, 01:16 PM

no lah.. we're not hardcore lah.. Malalcca very near only.. if ZX4 travel at 130 or 140.. shd reach in less than 3 hrs.. + me is going to ride my bike up.. then we can ride together liao.. but my KRR cannot compare with ZX4.. :cheeky:

wah, sat quite early ler.. dun worry i will be there de.. :smile:

the session 3 is from 9:50am to 11:30am.. then after that Instructors will take their 30 mins lunch.. then session 4 starts at 12noon.. :smile:

eh... why no jio me go trip de?? zzzz... see me sp dowan to jio issit??

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

haha! same same leh! i also 4 days before tp cannot sleep... coz its my first going for a test which will enable me to ride for the rest of my life! haha!!

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by velo@Sep 27 2006, 09:24 PM

hey are there any cubs that have the same gear changing system as the majority of bikes (tap down to down gear, tap up to a higher gear) ?

I was also wondering. I viewed a cub on tuesday and the gears were so different from what we have learnt that I didn't dare to change gear. The patient owner had to keep on explaining to me abt the changing of gears. I gave up getting the bike. :nono:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by gabriel06@Sep 27 2006, 05:31 PM

bad news..... i failed today's TP..

28 points.. hrmphs...

sad man.. the worst part is that they said last 2 failures.. and one of them was me.. damm ! i thought i safe at first. but well..

Try again ya. :goodluck:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

hehehe i could sleep coz i was too tired but i woke up damn early. i tink it was 5.30am. den ate my breakfast at nearby coffeeshop. tat was my only meal when i passed the tp. hahaha the nxt meal was wif u and zx4 in geylang at 3am i tink?. :lol:

hehe mai gan cheong. be calm is the best. dun stress urself tat u muz pass. :D

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Sep 28 2006, 07:09 PM

ask eeyore da jie to bring u lor.. :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

i couldn't sleep for 1 week before tp and 1 week after..

i wasn't even thinking about passing.. becos the objective is confirm must pass.. so must try to think of other things... end up, i was trying to make up my mind on wat to buy for 2b.. :lol:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 28 2006, 01:20 PM

Hart: wah.. u've been sick for so long ah.. what u had over there.. :confused:

Almost 1 week liao.. better take good care of yourself.. :smile:

sound system.. good suggestion ler.. :thumb:

medicine from the first doctor didn't work.. so tu for a long time.. argh..

suffering sia..

the sound systems great... can play music when u r bored... can lighten up the place u r on.. petrol on the kup is so economical, it doesn't matter if u leave the engine on and play music for an hour or so..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 28 2006, 01:16 PM

no lah.. we're not hardcore lah.. Malalcca very near only.. if ZX4 travel at 130 or 140.. shd reach in less than 3 hrs.. + me is going to ride my bike up.. then we can ride together liao.. but my KRR cannot compare with ZX4.. :cheeky:

actually.. the zx4 can reach there in less than 2 hours at tat speed... :cheeky:

1 hour plus a bit to get to pagoh (150km) and then 30 mins for the remaining 50 km..

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 28 2006, 01:03 PM

hey take care man, hope u recover soon !

wah put sound system... i think i ride the bike v AA liao..if got sound coming out, more attention seeked. =x hee

cant wait to ride my magic!!!! :sweat:

thanx~ already recovered 90%.. tomolo can go out and have fun lor!!!

lots of kups have sound system... look around~ doesn't really cost tat much if u use the budget items..

Originally posted by winter@Sep 28 2006, 07:18 PM

I was also wondering. I viewed a cub on tuesday and the gears were so different from what we have learnt that I didn't dare to change gear. The patient owner had to keep on explaining to me abt the changing of gears. I gave up getting the bike. :nono:

can managed de.. try again next time if u view another ba..

without clutch... it might actually be easier for those who dun like clutch..

i prefer clutch for traction reasons.. next time got chance then explain..

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Sep 28 2006, 07:09 PM

wah liao.. say until like that.. :giddy:

your SP & my KRR are having the same 150cc only ler.. :cheeky:

so u wan to go Malacca with us.. :confused:

but got to pay.. :sweat:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 29 2006, 12:34 AM

ask eeyore da jie to bring u lor.. :cheeky:

hello.. my age maybe older than anyone here.. but dun call me da jie hor... :mad:

me just got my bike only.. i'm a Newbie only hor.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 29 2006, 01:00 AM

wah liao.. say until like that.. :giddy:

your SP & my KRR are having the same 150cc only ler.. :cheeky:

so u wan to go Malacca with us.. :confused:

but got to pay.. :sweat:

pay? pay wat? petrol? :confused:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 29 2006, 12:36 AM

medicine from the first doctor didn't work.. so tu for a long time.. argh..

suffering sia..

the sound systems great... can play music when u r bored... can lighten up the place u r on.. petrol on the kup is so economical, it doesn't matter if u leave the engine on and play music for an hour or so..

aiyo.. since the medicine is not working, u shd have see another doc earlier liao.. :giddy: make yourself suffer.. :nono:

if KRR put sound system.. pple will say this rider siao ah.. :lol:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 29 2006, 12:38 AM

actually.. the zx4 can reach there in less than 2 hours at tat speed... :cheeky:

1 hour plus a bit to get to pagoh (150km) and then 30 mins for the remaining 50 km..

:sweat: :sweat:

hmmm.. i include the pa you & resting time mah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 29 2006, 01:06 AM

pay? pay wat? petrol? :confused:

pay for the trip lor.. :cheeky:

we will be staying in the resort & there will be 1 breakfast & 1 dinner provide.. so all this got to pay mah.. :smile:

of course also need to pay for your own petrol too.. :sweat:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 29 2006, 12:45 AM

can managed de.. try again next time if u view another ba..

without clutch... it might actually be easier for those who dun like clutch..

i prefer clutch for traction reasons.. next time got chance then explain..

i also prefer bikes with clutch.. :smile:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 29 2006, 12:39 AM

lots of kups have sound system... look around~ doesn't really cost tat much if u use the budget items..

ever saw a kup with special sound system.. :giddy:

guess what.. he actually hang the radio on his bike.. :lol:

hart you were at al-ameen? saw your bike but didn't see you...

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 29 2006, 03:12 AM

hart you were at al-ameen? saw your bike but didn't see you...

i was playing pool at bukit timah shopping centre.

my bike was parked outside the UOB bank... not at where u r tokking about, i think..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 29 2006, 01:21 AM

pay for the trip lor.. :cheeky:

we will be staying in the resort & there will be 1 breakfast & 1 dinner provide.. so all this got to pay mah.. :smile:

of course also need to pay for your own petrol too.. :sweat:

didn't know tat there will be a stay there...

i thought just day trip..