• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by winter@Sep 30 2006, 06:32 PM

I think a bike with clutch and gear suits me better. I viewed a skipper yesterday. The seat is too high. I've to tiptoe; so scary. Anyway, I've decided what bike to get liao. Hopefully, will get it by end of next week.

so what bike are u getting?

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by winter@Sep 30 2006, 06:32 PM

I think a bike with clutch and gear suits me better. I viewed a skipper yesterday. The seat is too high. I've to tiptoe; so scary. Anyway, I've decided what bike to get liao. Hopefully, will get it by end of next week.

so wat bike ur getting ? CBR?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 1 2006, 12:18 AM

hahaha.. wat? :help:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

just saw all the msg...

Penguin is back... so who should i inform abt my home address?? :confused:

kitty~ soooo romantic wor~~~ :lovestruck: lol.....

gd luck for ur TP tml~~~ jia you jia you!!!! :cheer:

Hart: u better take care hor... if nt next sat u cannot recover hor.. then u wont be able to play mj leh... instead u will be playing ls hahaha.. opps!

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 1 2006, 06:06 PM

just saw all the msg...

Penguin is back... so who should i inform abt my home address?? :confused:

kitty~ soooo romantic wor~~~ :lovestruck: lol.....

gd luck for ur TP tml~~~ jia you jia you!!!! :cheer:

Hart: u better take care hor... if nt next sat u cannot recover hor.. then u wont be able to play mj leh... instead u will be playing ls hahaha.. opps!

how big u guys normally play? can i join too?

but i am quite new at this so yeah.. give chance give chance ;)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

OMG.. I REALIZE I'M WORKING ON SATURDAY... THE MAHJONG DAY... =(

SIAN!!!!!!!!

sHAN i'M SO SORRY.. =(

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Oct 1 2006, 08:35 PM

good luck for ur TP kitty. :cheer:

thks thks =) :cheer:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 1 2006, 07:47 PM

OMG.. I REALIZE I'M WORKING ON SATURDAY... THE MAHJONG DAY... =(

SIAN!!!!!!!!

sHAN i'M SO SORRY.. =(

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mad:

Adelene!!!!!! hw???? only left two gers only???? :confused:

haiz... Mabel cannot... kitty cannot..... then hw.... sianz...

then we go sing k better whahaha~~~ i prefer sing k.. lolz.... :cheeky:

MJ i always lose $$ de....kekekkee...

gabriel06: erm.... :sweat: but i dun knw u leh.... paishe...

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 1 2006, 10:21 PM

gabriel06: erm.... :sweat: but i dun knw u leh.... paishe...

=( so sorry... hai. my boss went overseas and i cannot change the schedule le..

erm, sun i nv work.. hee.. change to sun can?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

heyo pple i'm back home!

aiyo i clicked the reply button den i got distracted by msn for an hour...now i forgot wat i wanna say le... :sian:

1. hmmm if sat cannot den sun can? if kitty n eeyore sun also cannot...den...we change to karaoke lor...prefer mj for the time being cuz i havent finished memorizing jay's new album...

(niwae got any _____ joining us for singing? kekeke) --> directed at shan, eeyore n kitty (esp)

2. i'll save the defensive qn till shan passes her TP la k...so that leads us to...

3. GOOD LUCK KITTY FOR TMR!!! JIAYOU!!! PENGUIN CAN PASS, SO CAN YOU!

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 1 2006, 11:24 PM

=( so sorry... hai. my boss went overseas and i cannot change the schedule le..

erm, sun i nv work.. hee.. change to sun can?

haha great minds think alike! only i din get to read ur post cuz i was at the reply page for an hour haah...so change to sun can? the rest??

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 2 2006, 12:24 AM

heyo pple i'm back home!

aiyo i clicked the reply button den i got distracted by msn for an hour...now i forgot wat i wanna say le... :sian:

1. hmmm if sat cannot den sun can? if kitty n eeyore sun also cannot...den...we change to karaoke lor...prefer mj for the time being cuz i havent finished memorizing jay's new album...

(niwae got any _____ joining us for singing? kekeke) --> directed at shan, eeyore n kitty (esp)

2. i'll save the defensive qn till shan passes her TP la k...so that leads us to...

HeEE OKAY! I wILL pASS!!!!

If Not I qUiT SBf aNd Nv TO PoST aGaIN. LOL.

*so serious siah like ah*

no other ___ coming lah.. who, chang er isit...

oh yah.. y not friday we all go chinese garden take lantern?! LOL

OkAy.GueZ thiS shaLL be the lAzz posT b4 I sLp..

gueS whAt i'm Tag 57, i fouNd tag 56 ! lol. He took Rc with me yest and skidded at ebrake. =( But gd also, skidded yest means today Tp will be swee swee.

56 and 57 will pass !!! shen ah, bor bi bor bi wa !

HeE. I canot tAlK anyMorE eLse Dun neeEd to Slp LiaO...

oH yAh PeNgUiN wElComE BaCk To siNgapOre!!! aNy prEzzie for ME?!!! I'm Yr kUp+bOx kaki LeH! :lovestruck:

GoODNitE aNd GoOD MoNdAY AheAd!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty23>> good luck for ur tp~! :cheer:

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 2 2006, 12:38 AM

gueS whAt i'm Tag 57, i fouNd tag 56 ! lol. He took Rc with me yest and skidded at ebrake. =( But gd also, skidded yest means today Tp will be swee swee.

oH yAh PeNgUiN wElComE BaCk To siNgapOre!!! aNy prEzzie for ME?!!! I'm Yr kUp+bOx kaki LeH! :lovestruck:

How is yr TP? Hope u pass ans able to ride yr bike liao. I won't be able to make it on sunday due to soccer training. :sweat: K-box singing nice ley. If if i only guy i sure paiseh. :weep: Friday really want to go take lantern ah?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 1 2006, 10:21 PM

:sorry:

some other day lor.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 2 2006, 12:38 AM

i got buy got small souvenirs for you all leh...hopefully got enough to go around cuz i tink i kinda underestimated the no of pple in my soccer team... :cheeky: but confirm will reserve for u, shan n eeyore de! :bounce: heehee...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 2 2006, 12:24 AM

heyo pple i'm back home!

Welcome back.. :smile:

How was the trip, nice.. :cheeky:

Will Missed the karaoke session again.. :weep:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

our dearest kitty din make it... :weep:

its ok de la dear! as i always say, fail le got more chance to see eye candies de...maybe it's a blessing in disguise!! remember how i always said i wish i din pass?? hahaha...sekali u pass le u feel the same as me...kekeke...

jiayou ba!! suay la...recently PIE got 2 fatal accidents involving bike if i not wrong...saw the blue board...den on the night i came back n was along the way to hall, saw another two bikes buang at lane 1 ard bedok area...got tp and emas recovery...maybe tt's why stricter today...

oh ya which reminds me...kahhwee...i tink tp signal ask u go left side cuz bikes not supposed to be riding in lane 1...

Kitty23: dun be sad.... we support u all the way de... i think penguin is rite... u have more chance to see eye candies mah...

I scare liao le... i feel like chicken out nw.. whaha.. dun wan to go TP le.. i super no confident.... especially after my RC and RR... n after i stop using my shield guard.... :weep: I hope the days dun pass soo fast.... sooo scary...

Change to Sun.. but Mabel still cannot right? I prefer sat leh.. at least i still got time to go for practice on Sun... i scare i overslept on Mon.... dun knw y.. i have more fear than enjoyment....

This Fri go chinese garden?? did i see wrongly?? confirm very pack de... then penguin pillon me ah? whahaha... i scare le.... i think i stay at home n be chang er ba.. lolz.. who wan to be my rabbit? :cheeky:

Time will heal...

kitty23>> sorry to hear tat.. but be sad.. try harder next time.. must be the magic giving u extra pressure...

shan>> didn't know u wanna be chang er... a rabid vampire... :lol: