seriously, BTT is easy. it's almost the same as RTT. with ur riding experience, i'm sure some of the signs are peanuts.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

I dont know whether btt standard up a not.. Alot of my friends complain they fail btt but they dont know why.. They say they study already but when press finish show a failed there lol.

haha ever heard of 'copy w/out understanding' ? :cheeky:

hope I'm not 1 of em for my BTT

hmmm... Dun scare me leh.. i only intend to study on tuesday itself at co. lol...

I think the important things are those zig zag lines and the white person doing monkey stunts with a white glove bah... and those signs..

haha Ah Neo Por Pi :thumb:

seriously, BTT is easy. it's almost the same as RTT. with ur riding experience, i'm sure some of the signs are peanuts.

till now some I've forgotten :p

eu pro ma. lols :cheeky:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

eu pro ma. lols :cheeky:

i where got pro. no lar.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Shelin, show ah min how to do it ;)

i see my name.

grrr.

i pray hard i can one time pass my rtt lo.

grrr.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Hi Guys and Gals,

Anyone took TP today 12/05? Passing rate is high think out of 90, 50plus pass.

Hi Guys and Gals,

so high ah.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Hi Guys and Gals,

wa really high, nearly 2 times more compared to mine

i see my name.

grrr.

i pray hard i can one time pass my rtt lo.

grrr.

:lol: all the best then...

Hi Guys and Gals,

thats high? :lol:

maybe.. :rolleyes:

Think depend on the Learners that day

Scally on some particular day 80 out of the 90 got imm failiual

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

RTT is vaild for one year if i not wrong, which practical are you at now. you must be taking your own sweet time taking your 2b.....:faint:

anyone knows how long is the RTT valid for?

i took mine last year in feb, expire liao...

have to retake evaluation and theory test again...

sibei sian

not very hard, if you can do it once, you can do it again ;)

Hi Guys and Gals,

Me~ I took the test and I passed! Hehehe... I am using my bf's account, so ignore the number of bikes at the bottom of my message.

Actual number is 56 out of 90. Last week, 5th May, only 29 out of 90 passed, cos a lot of ppl dunno about the new test route. Yesterday (12th May), only one guy didn't know about the new test route.

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX

Dec 2004 to Dec 2011 -- VFR 800A2

congrat!!! I am too one of the lucky 56, total 18pts:faint: I make just the right amount of mistake to pass!LOL Damn it was intense, 10 tester took their own sweet time and they came in one by one into the room. I swear that was the most nerve racking moment i have ever encounter:giddy:

congrats too!!

u passed 1st time??:cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Yep, lucky first time, and you?

hahahaha.. gt skill thats why pass..

i haven enrol.. waiting for 18th bday!! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ohh.. gt new test route??

new one easier or olde one easier??

The old one not so scary, the new one is dangerous, cos gotta change lane in high speed, any wrong move and ambulance will come and fetch u. Been quite a few accidents since changing to new test route.

Plus, the old one gives u time to calm down when u made a mistake, this new one, no~ u go go go and erm... get stuck trying to do u-turn, so many cars!!! Wait till very nervous and pek chek, cos can't really see oncoming traffic, so really gotta stick your body and head out to look, if u r have blur vision, then good luck to u.

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX

Cangrats to u too~

The testers would normally give points close to 18, even when u r very very good, they would also try and anyhow tick, cos they don't want any new rider ya ya papaya and ride recklessly on the road. This is what I think lah, correct me if I am wrong.

Talk about intense, my tester was the last one who went into the room, was so irritating~ Everyone else know that they have passed, and my group was still sitting there, having facial cramp from all the tension.

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX

Cangrats to u too~

The testers would normally give points close to 18, even when u r very very good, they would also try and anyhow tick, cos they don't want any new rider ya ya papaya and ride recklessly on the road. This is what I think lah, correct me if I am wrong.

Talk about intense, my tester was the last one who went into the room, was so irritating~ Everyone else know that they have passed, and my group was still sitting there, having facial cramp from all the tension.

HAHA, mine was the 9th tester, the moment he came called out some no. which wasn't mine that was priceless, all those month of hardwork and sleepless night its all worth it....all worth it man!!:thumb:

So what bike u intend to get??

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX