hey dudes wana noe if i happen to get chase by tp but i manage to escape from him, would i get a summon aft 2 weeks tho he has no evidence?

note that tp happen to be pretty far away from me in a congested expressway when i exited the expressway

• Replies 45

hey dudes wana noe if i happen to get chase by tp but i manage to escape from him, would i get a summon aft 2 weeks tho he has no evidence?

note that tp happen to be pretty far away from me in a congested expressway when i exited the expressway

Good luck, pray hard the TP doesn't get a look at your number plate, if not hor seh liao. :goodluck:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

He doesn't need a snapshot. All he needs is a glimpse of your plate. No evidence? Your word against his as a law enforcer. Guess who's opinion will carry more weight.

Woah what did you so man.. If i'm not wrong if you didn't stop if a law enforcer ask you to stop is against the law man.

today pie got a long jam towards changi. it ended near eunos exit so when the road became clear i sped up and cross that slope towards bedok aft a distance i saw the tp on top of the slope so i exited bedok lor. thats all

........... the topic is very misleading...

[2006] Kawasaki ZX-150 KRR

[2008] Ducati Monster M400

[2008] Honda NSR-250 PGM IV

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

[2011] Honda Silverwing 400

hahaha ur lucky... for me I din know TP was tail gating me... he high beam me i tot some idiot asking me to speed up... i practically speed in front of TP... hope i dun get the letter haha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg

LOL.. i think the TP should be shocked the moment u sped up after he high beamed you..

[2006] Kawasaki ZX-150 KRR

[2008] Ducati Monster M400

[2008] Honda NSR-250 PGM IV

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

[2011] Honda Silverwing 400

haha coZ i din know is TP... after I speed he flash police light once onli... then i think how come behind got tp... SP bike standard vibrate too hard the mirror cant see who's behind... so i slowed down... then he caught up to me... beam me again... this time i change lane then realise is TP... he juZ went on nv pull me over... die ah... he confirm know my plate no. haha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg

ya i think he ka jiao me oso... but oso hope that I dun kana any summon for it... dunno where he rushing off to... drive so fast haha

Mebbe theres a vehicle which is goin faster den u (over speed limit) up ahead..

So the TP chasing dat vehicle lor.. :angel:

Nowadays i c more LTA bikes on e road more den TPs leh..

But my bike all stock so no worries.. :thumb:

but that whole expressway onli me and that TP lol... coZ in the middle of the nite... so i gey kiang ride on extreme right lane and speed... but i slow down after that... that's when he close up to me and the rest of the story follows haha

LTA i think they more strict ba haha... mine was that stupid WRX... so i lan lan let him diao me = ( haha

Got heard stories bout TPs chasing after a bike upon realising e lady pillion didnt wear helmet?? When e TP got closer to e biker the pillion was no where to b seen.. The TP didnt stop e biker n juz zoom away.. :cheeky:

hahaha!!! eh dun scare me leh... no wonder tt day my bike like abit more heavy... haha

hahaha ur lucky... for me I din know TP was tail gating me... he high beam me i tot some idiot asking me to speed up... i practically speed in front of TP... hope i dun get the letter haha

Maybe he signalled to you to move over. Happened to me once when I was still a fresh rider. Was riding in the middle of the night on my dad's Phantom along ECP on the first lane when a TP behind me motioned to me with his hand as if telling me to stop at the side which I did only to realise that he actually motioned to me to move over as he was leading a VIP motorcade. Hahaha!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

haha... wah in the middle of the nite got vip moving... so did u know who it was? scully is PM or SM or MM haha yeah he signal for me to move over i guess... but i tot is normal car ka jiao me wan me to siam,so i speed even more T_T haha