u wanna tag along ... :deal:
nah... not interested...... bt if u wana go vietnam and bring one cme back then i steady.. i go with u.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

too bad he din video dwn tt part ... :D
then send to american's funniest home video si bo???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

dun post nonsence here ... :sian:
si mi nonsense....??? really wat..... u told mi tat day u hit tat speed liao mah...... :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u tink my mouth so big meh ... i knw wat 2 say n wat nt 2 say ... :smile:
yah lah... all of us know wat to say and wat not to say... not like sme people tio bo??? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

its a must try thing... once in a lifetime haha :lol:
how lian lah... i know u try b4 liao...... wat u wan to try next??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

this type of good things of cos must drag him along la
haha... this kind considered good thing meh??? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

knn u all 2! :angry:
haha.... dun so big reaction leh..... joke only lah..... nowadays cannot take joke is it??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he quit liao la.... :cheeky:
y?? he kill smeone liao is it??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

sorry i had change for the better... :D
i dun believe u anymre lah... tat time also say quit drinking.... in the end kena caught at BQ...... :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wa like that one ah?? regret knowing you haiz........
no lah... i tok to him liao.... his next target is to finish wat i have never achieved.......which is to try to catch up with u..... he will catch up with u wan... u wait and see....... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

describe waht??
xiao mee feng and dancing lah...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

where got sia?? i nowadays never wash liao ley.. rotting mode liao
knn.. u hopeless liao....... :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

go try u will know lor hehe
haha... dun wan lah.. i scared i laugh when the dancing starts....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

lao johnny.... :sian:
he not lao lah.... just matured faster only....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wa lao! your this error very jialat ley... this is a free forum ley... anyone can come in one ley.....
bro.. i tink u dun explain liao.. the mre u explain the mre jialat leh...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i know u interested .... maybe singapore dolls also can do....??? :cheeky:
hw many times must tell u he wan vietnamese dolls??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

what the hell u all toking ah?? got video got describe.... knn :faint:
aiyoh... the stunts of china dolls lah...... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i know your mouth is not itchy.. but cannot guarantee your fingers in typing.... :giddy:
haha... he promise u he dun say bt never promise u he won't type wat...... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wa piang ! u have a giant dog!

tt's nthing comparing 2 the giant bear u hv at hm ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

its a must try thing... once in a lifetime haha :lol: