Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 12:45 pm

not so soon lah..

see the price first.. :cheeky:

anyway the price is always going up no down. so better purchase earlier.. :lovestruck:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Originally posted by bikeCraz@January 09, 2007 01:00 pm

anyway the price is always going up no down. so better purchase earlier.. :lovestruck:

but now got offer.. :confused: :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:06 pm

but now got offer.. :confused: :confused:

i dun think so ley. the price very fixed one. thats y got value.

if you value ur head then i think u must invest... hhehehe

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by bikeCraz@January 09, 2007 01:13 pm

i dun think so ley. the price very fixed one. thats y got value.

if you value ur head then i think u must invest... hhehehe

i value my head.. and Arai has proven me that it can protect my head..

cos had an accident in m'sia.. was wearing a Arai..

my head landed on the floor & my Arai only got some scratches.. the most important things is my head is perfectly ok as I was speeding at 170km/h..

that why i trust Arai.. :thumb:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:20 pm

my head landed on the floor & my Arai only got some scratches.. the most important things is my head is perfectly ok as I was speeding at 170km/h..

oh my god! 170km/h??!! then ur body ley... no injuries??

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:20 pm

wah... fierce.....ride safely woman...... :smile:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by bikeCraz@January 09, 2007 01:29 pm

oh my god! 170km/h??!! then ur body ley... no injuries??

that why i was really heng, nothing happened to me, including my bike.. :smile:

Thanks to Arai.. save my head.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Yongster@January 09, 2007 01:32 pm

nowaday ride very safety liao..

dun dare to speed liao.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Yongster@January 09, 2007 01:32 pm

not fierce as u la. ppl straight road i suppose 170km but u 170km corner rite??

Originally posted by bikeCraz@January 09, 2007 01:47 pm

ssshhh... dun anyhw say leh........ wait WFM see already then whack the bend let

mi see.... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:42 pm

that means to say u already had one arai liao ma :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:42 pm

how is it possible?? at the speed of 170 no injuries on bike and u?? wow! i think u and ur bike landed on a mattress rite? :confused:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@January 09, 2007 01:51 pm

how is it possible?? at the speed of 170 no injuries on bike and u?? wow! i think u and ur bike landed on a mattress rite? :confused:

170 metres per hr?? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

:faint: :faint:

corner 170km/h.. :giddy:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@January 09, 2007 01:48 pm

that means to say u already had one arai liao ma :confused:

got one.. but they told me not to wear it liao.. :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 12:17 pm

Sat pa you sound interesting..

what time normally u guys will go in on sat, allow Class 2B to follow or just mainly just Class 2A & 2 bikes only.. :confused:

Travelling speed.. :confused:

would like to follow but u guys know I'm still on Class 2B & most important is my speed is very slow.. :sweat:

norm mt 7 plus-8 plus ... :smile:

class n speed is not an issue ... FYI i riding a 2B ... urs can def go faster than mine ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by bikeCraz@January 09, 2007 01:51 pm

minor injuries on my waist.. :giddy:

My bike, right signal gone.. Rear brake lever also need to change..

my fairings now still very ugly on the right hand side.. :cry:

Originally posted by Yongster@January 09, 2007 12:20 pm

sshhhh... wait she kapo my FF helmet... then xiao lan and mi not matching liao....

so u can chng a new 1 mah ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 12:27 pm

both shops belong to Chiong Aik ah.. :confused:

no no no :nono: i'm refering 2 Chiap Lee ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by J73@January 09, 2007 02:09 pm

norm mt 7 plus-8 plus ... :smile:

class n speed is not an issue ... FYI i riding a 2B ... urs can def go faster than mine ... :sweat:

what bike r u riding.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 12:46 pm

i know good, price also good.. :giddy: :sweat:

Yi1 Fen1 Qian2, Yi1 Fen1 Huo4 ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 12:28 pm

what bike u purchase.. :confused:

Gilera Runner ... my Xiao Hong ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 09, 2007 12:41 pm

Arai is good man...... :thumb:

gd helmet or gd man?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wrong!! 170 mph ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«