Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:12 pm

sure or not.. later u go there also nvr talk to me how, then i :sian: liao..

nxt friday, u want to go GP..

Err, can i join u.. :confused:

can....

but must see boss let me off wat time haha....

i dunno the way one...

just go with 1 or 2 friends then we go there see got chance to get lost annot

the only road direction we have is

got up 2nd link turn out from e way at the 2nd exit

WAHAHAHAHAHAHA

+ 1 street directory

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:10 pm

my raincoat got story one....

i saw HKL in SBF mentioned many times so i roughly know the name only

but u ask me where i dunno liao

that day we go queenway plaza there buy things with friend then raining like siao

so i remember that area got alot of bike shops ma

then go find... ppl direct me to HKL

then go in see see look look

me and my friend shock sia its like mouontains of tyres...

but ppl there very friendly

end up buying a damn good raincoat...

they sell helmets also ar... hehe maybe can go see see look look

gloves and some accessories i buy at ah boy there haha

just ask him got nice blue stuffs to put on kr?

lolx

Wah.. your rain coat still got story de ah.. :cheeky:

So u know where ah boy lah.. Regina & ah boy r located in the same area lah..

so dun need to bring map along when go to Regina liao.. :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:13 pm

good la work place near near...

not like me

drive slow slow only can reach work place in 1h

if road got accident,

my record time was 1h 30min!!!!!

u took 1hr to work.. :giddy:

very far ler.. :sweat:

where dun change a job where's not that far.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:18 pm

Wah.. your rain coat still got story de ah.. :cheeky:

So u know where ah boy lah.. Regina & ah boy r located in the same area lah..

so dun need to bring map along when go to Regina liao.. :lol:

same area?

so somewhere there la....

hm...

ask u ar... buy helmets go shop buy better or go internet dealers and import better?

i got collegues here that actually import their own nice parts/items one...

but i see his internet catalogs ar..

USD :giddy:

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:15 pm

can....

but must see boss let me off wat time haha....

i dunno the way one...

just go with 1 or 2 friends then we go there see got chance to get lost annot

the only road direction we have is

got up 2nd link turn out from e way at the 2nd exit

WAHAHAHAHAHAHA

+ 1 street directory

if u r referring to Gelang Patah, that place I know how to go..

but if u r referring to others places like Pendas & Lima Kedai, then I dunno liao.. :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:19 pm

u work as foreman.. :confused:

u r lady or a guy ah.. :faint:

a siao gina ger lol.....

forman is damn cool la i tell you...

my work there ar... we build massive stuffs...

i feels damn good ar... after u build it la...

u see the papar blueprints like small small like that

in real life after the item is built damn different one...

if u work as an engineer get the blue print out also got alot of headaches and hardships la...

but on the ground is another story... everyday different one... most of the time macham at war...

i like to think that my work place is like war zone... but after the thing complete...

macham win the war like that lo...

u know makes u feel like u just win the 3rd world war like that haha

ok i siao one

*beep*

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:21 pm

u took 1hr to work.. :giddy:

very far ler.. :sweat:

where dun change a job where's not that far.. :confused:

my dip will always lead me to jobs at the outskirts of singapore...

haiz wat to do?

at least heng i stay in tpy not changi

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:24 pm

if u r referring to Gelang Patah, that place I know how to go..

but if u r referring to others places like Pendas & Lima Kedai, then I dunno liao.. :giddy:

u know how to go ar...

good good...

lets see what happens next week :X

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:21 pm

same area?

so somewhere there la....

hm...

ask u ar... buy helmets go shop buy better or go internet dealers and import better?

i got collegues here that actually import their own nice parts/items one...

but i see his internet catalogs ar..

USD :giddy:

To be frank helmets buy it from shop better cos in shop u still try it but if u got it from internet, then the stock comes & it does not suit u.. then u die, die also must take.. unless u go Regina try the helmet that u want, then import in the model & size that u want.. provide is a good deal lah, if not get it from shop better.. :smile:

As for me I nvr try import helmet in before, so dunno whether is it worth it.. :sweat:

but i've a few friends always buy things from ebay.. maybe u can go in there & take a look.. :smile:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:25 pm

a siao gina ger lol.....

forman is damn cool la i tell you...

my work there ar... we build massive stuffs...

i feels damn good ar... after u build it la...

u see the papar blueprints like small small like that

in real life after the item is built damn different one...

if u work as an engineer get the blue print out also got alot of headaches and hardships la...

but on the ground is another story... everyday different one... most of the time macham at war...

i like to think that my work place is like war zone... but after the thing complete...

macham win the war like that lo...

u know makes u feel like u just win the 3rd world war like that haha

ok i siao one

*beep*

:sweat: :sweat:

wah, cool man.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:29 pm

my dip will always lead me to jobs at the outskirts of singapore...

haiz wat to do?

at least heng i stay in tpy not changi

Orh okie, understand.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:29 pm

u know how to go ar...

good good...

lets see what happens next week :X

I must say only Gelang Patah hor.. :lol: :lol:

U must also ask your friends to come along, just in case we get lost.. :sweat:

Ok, we shall confirm next week.. u got my nos right.. call me okie.. :smile:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:31 pm

my computer still scanning for virus sia...

huh, so long still scanning.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:34 pm

To be frank helmets buy it from shop better cos in shop u still try it but if u got it from internet, then the stock comes & it does not suit u.. then u die, die also must take.. unless u go Regina try the helmet that u want, then import in the model & size that u want.. provide is a good deal lah, if not get it from shop better.. :smile:

As for me I nvr try import helmet in before, so dunno whether is it worth it.. :sweat:

but i've a few friends always buy things from ebay.. maybe u can go in there & take a look.. :smile:

ok i wait for next pay day

go ah boy again..

then to regina whereever it is...

then go hkl

then pick see and find the helmet ment for me

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:36 pm

wah, cool man.. :thumb:

come try come try :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:39 pm

I must say only Gelang Patah hor.. :lol: :lol:

U must also ask your friends to come along, just in case we get lost.. :sweat:

Ok, we shall confirm next week.. u got my nos right.. call me okie.. :smile:

can hope my boss never give me anything last min

which he loves to do

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:40 pm

huh, so long still scanning.. :cheeky:

already just detected another one lo... u say leh

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:40 pm

ok i wait for next pay day

go ah boy again..

then to regina whereever it is...

then go hkl

then pick see and find the helmet ment for me

ok, let me know when u r going..

then I go there kapo, kapo also.. :D

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:41 pm

come try come try :cheeky:

err.. not suitable for me lah..

Been working in the admin line for more than 12 yrs liao.. :smile:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:42 pm

can hope my boss never give me anything last min

which he loves to do

hmmm, my boss also like to do that to me..

but will still try to find excuse to run away after office hrs.. :lol:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 14, 2007 01:43 pm

already just detected another one lo... u say leh

If u do install anti virus software.. shd be able to block the virus from coming in right.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:46 pm

ok, let me know when u r going..

then I go there kapo, kapo also.. :D

can can will call you when the time comes

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:47 pm

err.. not suitable for me lah..

Been working in the admin line for more than 12 yrs liao.. :smile:

wa 12 yrs....

for me if i work admin i think i will sleep