sianz my lawyer just call me tml go interveiw

u be lawyer soon????:giddy: :giddy:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

i think the old head lamp mia liao.......

will try to search it out..........

must walk away liao...........:cheeky: :cheeky:

i think the old head lamp mia liao.......

will try to search it out..........

must walk away liao...........

s4vtec finally wak up liao ah

good afternoon, my BabY... :dozed:

wow....... so good to baby biker............

hehe.....i still single leh............hehe...........:faint: :faint:

in my own world............

haha ok i know

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

now got alot of colour wolf liao........baby run run to my shoulder i hug hug u....haha.................

sayoung u lah........:clap: :clap:

OI! u wana touch the plam trees followed by wash toilet then kiss the lamp post, is it?

lolz!!! :cheeky:

OI! u wana touch the plam trees followed by wash toilet then kiss the lamp post, is it?

lolz!!! :cheeky:

:cry: :cry: no sir..........

the 3 of you dont chee hong my baby rider jie jie ok later i beat all of you all dirty old wolf lolz

Hi, I am new here. I also living in AMK so thoughtof joining you guys in this thread.

no problem welcom you to the family of AMK tweety bird gang opls say your name and age

Hi, I am new here. I also living in AMK so thoughtof joining you guys in this thread.

nice to know u...i ah lau.

the 3 of you dont chee hong my baby rider jie jie ok later i beat all of you all dirty old wolf lolz
u r dirty young big wolf haha...............:angel: :angel:
hehe.....i still single leh............hehe...........:faint: :faint:

so intention to woo baby biker lah.........

i got it liao..........

i think u got challenger lor............

good afternoon, my BabY... :dozed:

ah lau wan to challenger you lor..........

now got alot of colour wolf liao........baby run run to my shoulder i hug hug u....haha.................

i think u are the wolf lor.........

hi new kid... welcome to AMKS4 riders thread.

jus saw ur first post in s4 monthly thread...

ignore the conflicts, as time goes by, u'll know the forum well.

ABOY, better stop all the off topic post liao...

its not nice... :(

i got it liao..........

u no chance liao ..........she know u got gf liao.........:angel: :angel:

i got it liao..........

both hand up agree with you lolz but you oso one old wolf haha

Your jie jie dun take cane de...she has a gun at shooting range....

haha good same as cartoon the rabbit take gun shoot wolf down go go go shoot them all lolz

no problem welcom you to the family of AMK tweety bird gang opls say your name and age

its AMKS4 Riders, not tweety gang... :sian:

Your jie jie dun take cane de...she has a gun at shooting range....
so fierce 1 lah.........so i give up...lo........give d chance 2 d rest of d guy liao........
hi new kid...

jus saw ur first post in s4 monthly thread...

ignore the conflicts, as time goes by, u'll know the forum well.

ABOY, better stop all the off topic post liao...

its not nice... :(

ok lar just wanna help you fight back for what you did since you say so then i will stop it sorry sir i learn my mistake pls dont ask me wash toilet lolz

its AMKS4 Riders, not tweety gang... :sian:
AMKS4 rider...so call u tweety bird member.......i tweety ah lau bird.....haha....................:cheeky: