• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

haiz..........

u two har........... one call jie jie & one call mei mei ..........

wan to hong her izzit??????????

u 2 very bad lor............

hehe.......she belong to OC 1 leh...........KIV 4 him liao....:cheeky:
haiz..........

u two har........... one call jie jie & one call mei mei ..........

wan to hong her izzit??????????

u 2 very bad lor............

i think is you who honging her lolz i think my jie jie scared ler come in see the three wolf lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

i tell you ler mah is on his bike liao ler :cry: :cry:

his bike mah...........:sian: :sian:

i think is you who honging her lolz i think my jie jie scared ler come in see the three wolf lolz
:) :) ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
i tell you ler mah is on his bike liao ler :cry: :cry:

ya lor.........

he old liao lor... can't see wat u post lor..........

but i think oc dont seem to stand a chance for my jie jie lolz dont let him see my post later he ask me go kiss toilet bowl lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

good........

fix on the spot yesterday night.........

seller help u?????how much u pay 4 tat????????o_O o_O

izzit??????

then u 2 like wan to hong her lor..........

hehe........

but i think oc dont seem to stand a chance for my jie jie lolz dont let him see my post later he ask me go kiss toilet bowl lolz
ai ya........who know d future...........:confused: :confused:
seller help u?????how much u pay 4 tat????????o_O o_O

we fix it together on the spot.........

i bought it at 35. izzit expensive or cheap?

ai ya........who know d future...........:confused: :confused:

ya lor.........

i know u very lonely need some gal accompany lor.........

u don know woman alway lie 1 mah ..........enz m i rite..........:angel:

ya lor.........

i know u very lonely need some gal accompany lor.........

actually i hav gf liao.........:) :)

we fix it together on the spot.........

i bought it at 35. izzit expensive or cheap?

not bad wat....i pay $35 s well and :cry: i hav 2 DIY on my own.............

still kissin toilet........can recover liao............chit chit...........:thumb:

u don know woman alway lie 1 mah ..........enz m i rite..........:angel:

i not sure too........

but i know my gf very faithful to me lor..........

hehehehe

izzit???????

then show us lah.........

she not in sing. now workin in indonesia now......:cheeky: :cheeky:

not bad wat....i pay $35 s well and :cry: i hav 2 DIY on my own.............

actually the belly pan is fixed on his bike & he don't have the tools to take it out...... lucky i got tool lor.......

so we just transfer the belly on to my bike..........

i not sure too........

but i know my gf very faithful to me lor..........

hehehehe

i mean woman alway said no in mouth but yes in heart o_O

actually the belly pan is fixed on his bike & he don't have the tools to take it out...... lucky i got tool lor.......

so we just transfer the belly on to my bike..........

oic.......i thought d seller so gd heart..........:sian: :sian:

ya lor...........
specially hehe.u know lo.....:dozed: :dozed: