ya lor... ppl declare liao. see his post below...

aboy MUST treat cos today is his 1st trip with us to Kulai!

but he can claim that he onli top 189.9km/h onli.then how??????????
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

????use his lube must treat him leh............:sian: :sian:

no problem fried rice with sai is it on my house lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

like this i clear 189.9km/h can ler
see wat i mean........:giddy: :giddy:
but he can claim that he onli top 189.9km/h onli.then how??????????

ah lau i thought you say treat me eat one like this never mind lar i dont want to go liao ler lolz haha

yes but got free thing dont use stupig mah lolz

nb say i stupid... :angry:

seems tat u wana try something new huh?

ABOY, see the toilet bowl?!?!?!! Wahahaha!!! :p

no la. i already stated, i have my own preference of chain lube. i spent money to get the satisfaction and product i want, not to have freebies and not happy with it.

so shall i bring it along tonight? :confused:

lier lier lier jie jie come out help me HELP HELP HELP

no no no.......s fried seafood bone with sai.........:angel: :angel:

nb say i stupid... :angry:

seems tat u wana try something new huh?

ABOY, see the toilet bowl?!?!?!! Wahahaha!!! :p

no la. i already stated, i have my own preference of chain lube. i spent money to get the satisfaction and product i want, not to have freebies and not happy with it.

so shall i bring it along tonight? :confused:

ofcause bring let me help you try good anot lolz haha

no no no.......s fried seafood bone with sai.........:angel: :angel:

haha ya ya ba bao one for euz lolz

ah lau i thought you say treat me eat one like this never mind lar i dont want to go liao ler lolz haha

treat u sai?????:hungry: :hungry:

ok lor oci apply leave tonight not going in liao ler lolz

:mad: :mad:

no bone air ler...........

wah. tonight ewe go eat god food u say sai... :giddy:

anyway, its not really seafood. jus zi cha...

u keep on telling BabY tat its seafood tats y she dun wana go... :sian:

ok lor oci apply leave tonight not going in liao ler lolz

new bird where got leave 1 lar...............:sian: :sian:

kulai juz move to sea-side onli mah......u don know mah..........:cheeky: :cheeky:

noted. :cool:

OC forgot. but lucky got Encik Lim to remind me... hahaha! :cheeky:

my jie jie scared you lar not seafood lolz

chit chit...................................

then i go awol

charge u d-b for 14days.................o_O o_O

hehe.......

i know wat u mean la.

want me to bring the wooden plank along?

then we "lube" at Kulai? i take pictures??? :p

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/533930789l.jpg

then u guys can come back to forum and post comments abt it! :p

charge u d-b for 14days.................o_O o_O

ok i run go thailand and hide lolz