• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

no lar i want to ask her what you have done to her at the first day of work cause you today since to post very little dont know what you trying to do with the new sale gal lolz
ka po lah.......eat full no thing do..............:dot: :dot:
oc!!!!!wake Up!!!!!:angel: :angel:

still early let him sleep more if not later he sleep during the ride lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ka po lah.......eat full no thing do..............:dot: :dot:

abit lor cause now free so disturb you mah and jie jie dont know run where liao ler no one chat with so disturb you lar cause you are the big wolf of amk

who said who...................OC WAKE UP LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont know where you go online but hide in the other side dont know what you doing

who said who...................OC WAKE UP LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ah lau is the big wolf of amk hahaha

lai lai lai come and take a look at the big wolf in amk lolz

ah lau is the big wolf of amk hahaha

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

later let u see my colour.....!!!!!!!!!!!

opps sorry dont let me see your 190km/h can liao ler

"]Wake Up Liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mr Oc Xian Sheng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/color]

forgive me ah lau i learn my mistake liao ler but i not scared of you big wolf lolz

opps sorry dont let me see your 190km/h can liao ler
189.9km/h lah.........
forgive me ah lau i learn my mistake liao ler but i not scared of you big wolf lolz
wo.....wo...........:giddy: :giddy: who???
"]Wake Up Liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mr Oc Xian Sheng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/color]

hey you dont know dont any how use the code word lar make till so ulgy ask people how to see lolz

[/color][/size]

wo.....wo...........:giddy: :giddy: who???

you you you

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

189.9km/h lah.........

that one is mind not you ok haha

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what you want ah lau wake up your idea ok

now we all:offtopic: :offtopic: liao...........

oc not in only all gone crazy liao ler lolz

ya lor tok 4 so many days...........tird liao.....................:sian: :sian:

yes can count down liao ler one more hour to go

i think must call oc wake up liao ler go bath and refesh abit before moving off lolz OC wake up wake up your house on fire lolz