did sms u but u nvr reply... :giddy:

sorry, i'm alseep.....

need to work on sat & sun.....

now at work liao........

haiz.........

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

sorry, i'm alseep.....

need to work on sat & sun.....

now at work liao........

haiz.........

good morning to you!

its ok! no worries! enjoy da pics? :p

Good morning AMKS4 Riders!!! :)

morning guys! yest mis-Q, my volunteer committee meeting yest ended at 11pm and went in 2nd link late. And saw my di di at petrol kiosk! hahaha....

I gg to my range soon. this afternoon if u guys nothing to do and wana shoot shotgun at rifle range road, give me a tinkle.

morning guys! yest mis-Q, my volunteer committee meeting yest ended at 11pm and went in 2nd link late. And saw my di di at petrol kiosk! hahaha....

I gg to my range soon. this afternoon if u guys nothing to do and wana shoot shotgun at rifle range road, give me a tinkle.

baby, i waved at u but u nvr give me any reactions... :weep:

is there anything wrong? :confused:

good morning to chlim in advance...

eh... ask you...

last night who was the one who wana jio the gal over the other group but then too shy to jio huh??? Wahahaha!!! :cheeky:

dun rush to reply. i know today sat day bz day for u... :)

i thought u going in thru causeway to pump petrol?

bro, jus to check with you...

ur old headlight how? got ask for me? :angel:

bro, jus to check with you...

ur old headlight how? got ask for me? :angel:

got ask.........

but i think it gone.........

sorry......

got ask.........

but i think it gone.........

sorry......

its ok... i expected tat... :dot: :sian:

sorry.........

next time treat u eat..............

u dun owe me anything la... :)

i know..........

but i still own u n chlim & ken teo a meal as last time i skidded.

u all really help me alot lor.........

i know..........

but i still own u n chlim & ken teo a meal as last time i skidded.

u all really help me alot lor.........

dun mention abt it...

i am the organizer...

its my responsibilities...

dun mention abt it...

i am the organizer...

its my responsibilities...

okok.......

see one day when u all free then we go marine south eat steam boat..........

okok.......

see one day when u all free then we go marine south eat steam boat..........

u see to it ba... :)

think ABOY still sleeping and chlim on the way to work.

u r working and i'm on my way to dream land...

working for tonight, sunday night and monday night.

tuesday, wednesday and thursday is my off day...

duno got OT or not?

i have in mind to plan for a bike wash session next tuesday night 9pm at my hse area if i got no OT.

will update by latest by sunday morning... :)

think ABOY still sleeping and chlim on the way to work.

u r working and i'm on my way to dream land...

working for tonight, sunday night and monday night.

tuesday, wednesday and thursday is my off day...

duno got OT or not?

i have in mind to plan for a bike wash session next tuesday night 9pm at my hse area if i got no OT.

will update by latest by sunday morning... :)

just arrived for work....i think aboy late 4 work again........anyway last9 really enjoyable hope 4 d nexy outin soon....OC KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB!!!:)

thanks for the compliment, Encik Lim! :cheeky:

o_O o_O havnt zz yet????i hav wake up n start workin liao....:(

haven...

thinking of lots of things...

go enjoy the pics ba... :p

i try to go slp...

haven...

thinking of lots of things...

go enjoy the pics ba... :p

i try to go slp...

gd....nite??????no gd moing???fun rite!!!:giddy: :giddy: now wat alreadi...
baby, i waved at u but u nvr give me any reactions... :weep:

is there anything wrong? :confused:

haha see lar ask you kiss tree you dont want lar now my jie jie dont friend you liao ler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

good morning to chlim in advance...

eh... ask you...

last night who was the one who wana jio the gal over the other group but then too shy to jio huh??? Wahahaha!!! :cheeky:

dun rush to reply. i know today sat day bz day for u... :)

wha dont know who say i want to know one take my bike key to the other group hai wo no face haiz

sorry.........

next time treat u eat..............

then why never treat me eat i still sms you ask you want to eat black mee anot ler hai why cant of bird are you lolz