• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

but the brand he say is daytona lor........

i will see 1st then neg the price......

euz you want to mod your bike till s16 is it lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ya....

but would like to make it a weekend lor........

so my gf can join us......

wha trying to show off that you got gf we dont have lar lolz

QUOTE ME A price bro..previously was on sp n kr.. its a side mount damper..

u could view ir 1st..

it wat seller said......:sian: :sian:

ah lau sp one s4 can use meh lolz

ya....

but would like to make it a weekend lor........

so my gf can join us......

nite time ok bah.....o_O o_O shd off work liao.........

QUOTE ME A price bro..previously was on sp n kr.. its a side mount damper..

u could view ir 1st..

it wat seller said......:sian: :sian:

ok.. i saw it too.........

then i think it don't fix S4 liao........

ah lau three more post you hit class 2 liao ler lolz

it not show off mah........

is u urself say wan to see her in real person lor not in pic lor..........

nite time ok bah.....o_O o_O shd off work liao.........

ya me too after 9 i sure on you lolz

hehe......tat y now u desperate....hehe............:angel: :angel:

it not show off mah........

is u urself say wan to see her in real person lor not in pic lor..........

lolz ok ok make it after 9 lolz

ah lau three more post you hit class 2 liao ler lolz

later ppl might think we are post clocker lor...........

ok.. i saw it too.........

then i think it don't fix S4 liao........

almost still can check with OC 1st cos it a gd catch....need to buy bracket agagin if can fit....

oh ok ok sorry haha lolz

almost still can check with OC 1st cos it a gd catch....need to buy bracket agagin if can fit....

hai ya pro mean pro dont need to buy so much thing one

don worry lah cos i onli chat here.....no ppl will bombard me 1 la....low profile mah........:cheeky: :cheeky:

then eat dinner or supper har????????
streamboat can eat late late 1 mah.....
hai ya pro mean pro dont need to buy so much thing one
accessories can help a lot....sometime can even save our life...pay little can save ur life .........y not..........

maybe when OC gets his top mount damper....... then ask him to sell the side mount damper cheap to me.......

but if i get the top mount damper 1st then u buy OC side mount damper lor..........

hehe..........

accessories can help a lot....sometime can even save our life...pay little can save ur life .........y not..........

Agree........................

streamboat can eat late late 1 mah.....

where?

marine south???????

i only can treat chlim, kenteo, s4vtec & aboy eat only lor.......

very budget lor...........

hehe.......

Agree........................

ya lor last9 somemore nvr top his speed.........haiz.........i so dispointed w him...........haha..............

where?

marine south???????

i only can treat chlim, kenteo, s4vtec & aboy eat only lor.......

very budget lor...........

hehe.......

ok lah 1 ppl i think onli $12.....
then eat dinner or supper har????????

aaa for me is call dinner lolz my bf at 1 or 2 o'clock then my lunch at 7 or 8 o'clock so after 9 is call my dinner lolz