like this cant lar later my bike burn give them who going to fetch me home some more there no taxi one lolz

taxi i can burn for you, you no need go home liao lah....hahahahaha

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

lim chu kang

ah lau wake up ler yesterday we just go there rounding only lolz

oic....29 really rip.........onli zzz 4 3hrs..........:dozed: :dozed:
-$20 bah??????????:cheeky: :cheeky:

ok lar 5 bah i buy from you lar dont need to post lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

-$20 bah??????????:cheeky: :cheeky:

u see the pic?

it quite new lor................

n it for touring one lor..........

taxi i can burn for you, you no need go home liao lah....hahahahaha

then you got to buy one place for my body liao ler haha

got chio bu as today is sat lor.........
ya lor sat must stand n drink lo....so crowded............
got lar if not we wont go there relax liao ler

ok lah i got to go to my friend fish farm to help liao, if on tonight sms me... 94525903...byeee.. and ahhhh teeee ah maiii wuaaa anni keeenn horrrr...

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

oic....29 really rip.........onli zzz 4 3hrs..........:dozed: :dozed:

hai ya later at night i tell you you wont feel tired liao ler that always happened one lolz

pls lah.......... it for touring one..........

can lar frz frz price mah lolz

ok lah i got to go to my friend fish farm to help liao, if on tonight sms me... 94525903...byeee.. and ahhhh teeee ah maiii wuaaa anni keeenn horrrr...

ok kiss before you go lolz safe ride man

ya lor sat must stand n drink lo....so crowded............

need to stand ah, the mr bean so popular one meh..

fish farm at where????????

i very interested leh............

i'm a arofantics lor..........

u see the pic?

it quite new lor................

n it for touring one lor..........

cant see d post leh....:cheeky: :cheeky:

ok kiss before you go lolz safe ride man

i F*x@King hates gay, knn you HERANG TAK HERANG GOYANG TAK GOYANG

fish farm at where????????

i very interested leh............

i'm a arofantics lor..........

near farm mart, nothing special one, just a normal fish shop selling fishes...

which fish farm u going?

i'm a aroafantics lor.....

oic....normally less 30-40% from retail price lo...how much u bought last time???

err.............. forget liao............

but i planning to sell it at 40 ~ 50 lor..........

sat mah...my downstair kopi shop also must stand n drink kopi also..........:cry:

stand i dont think so lar but many people is true like this then got more gal for you to see mah lolz