last nite KULAI trip is page 89...........:cry: :cry

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

my only chance now is hope jai hui will come in and see my post and call me lolz hahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

PAGE 99 liao! Cheers! :cheer: :angel:
so fast.....chit chit chat chat lah lah................:( :(

to jia hui if you see this post pls dont wait anymore pick up your phone and call me lolz

sianz lar why he just dont want to let me have it :cry:

i said liao... this is my life principle... so sorry.

maybe next outing i ask her along loh...

gotta see how u treat me from now on liao...

keke! :p

my only chance now is hope jai hui will come in and see my post and call me lolz hahaha

wait long long...........:dozed: :dozed:

to jia hui if you see this post pls dont wait anymore pick up your phone and call me lolz

u nvr post ur number n u expect ppl to contact u??? :giddy:

so fast.....chit chit chat chat lah lah................:( :(

why are we fighting for more post or more page is there any prize for the most page or post lolz

wait long long...........:dozed: :dozed:

ya loh... nong nong! :cheeky:

u nvr post ur number n u expect ppl to contact u??? :giddy:

aboy hp no 90661161:) :)

wha you treat me like this wanna see how your baby treat you maybe i should say my jie jie not your baby lolz

why are we fighting for more post or more page is there any prize for the most page or post lolz

yes..........bomb lo............:cheeky: :cheeky:

got! a glass of ice ko song , complementary of s4vtec... :p

you call her ask her can i have it anot mah if can then you give me if cant then i go bang wall die lolz

free flow?????:cheeky: :cheeky:
wha you treat me like this wanna see how your baby treat you maybe i should say my jie jie not your baby lolz

still so yaya payaya?

nvm... :cheeky:

d PB header sold liao.....u bought it???o_O o_O

you call her ask her can i have it anot mah if can then you give me if cant then i go bang wall die lolz

if i am JH, i might consider calling you coz its so touched tat u will bang ur head to the wall for her...

but then, i think she also might wana see if she dun call you, will u really bang ur head to the wall for her anot??? :cheeky:

and btw, i wondering if ur gf got sure SBF or not...??? beware wor... :faint:

d PB header sold liao.....u bought it???o_O o_O

no. :sian:

it gone.........:cry: :cry:

its ok!!!

i'll buy full system in the near future...

m.r.w.k. full system... :p

see?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/648000796l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/911774166l.jpg

see?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/648000796l.jpg

hmm...........too ex 4 me leh.........heart pain.....:cry: :cry:

1 bad thing abt the mrwk full system is tat the 4 header towards the 4-1 bent there, its too low le...

see the pic again... its like go over hump will kana one... :giddy:

then hor... ABOY got say very pai kua leh... :(