last nite KULAI trip is in page 89...........o_O o_O

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

5 mins............:giddy: :giddy:

ok lor meet you at east coast park lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ya lor so becareful what you post lolz
ya lor no sweets......but bomb a lot..........haha..........:angel: :angel:
ok lor meet you at east coast park lolz
look sea????o_O o_O

ya there got one pub which i told you before very nice very good very relax and what more is that they got sell root beer flow

ya lor no sweets......but bomb a lot..........haha..........:angel: :angel:

you want sweet is it come i give you lolz

ok i go toilet to clear dust like yesterday we go malaysia clear our bike dust lolz wait for me i be back lolz

to jia hui if you see this post pls dont wait anymore pick up your phone and call me lolz

shallah shallah

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Originally Posted by s4vtec

Kulai Makan Trip, Friday, 08-06-2007

Location to gather : AMK Garden Mac

Time to gather : 8.30pm

Moveout timing : 8.45pm sharp (dun be late)

Travelling by : Tuas Checkpoint

Who's going?

(as of 08-06-07, 1700hrs)

-----------------

01. s4vtec (pai sa , i spoil the route back)

02. chlim (pai sa make you guys go the long way)

03. amano + gf (pai sa make you guys go the long way)

04. fabian23 + gf (pai sa make you guys go the long way)

05. ABOY9999 (get to know another tok kok buddy, dun ride to fast b4 your yoshi wake up uncle,auntie,ah pei,ah ma and good brothers.)

06. kengloong (pai sa make you guys go the long way)

07. K526 & gf ( apology for making you guys unable to go for bike wash)

08. ops-fd ( the culprit )

-----------------

for those who miss this msg i upz again, feel bad.. haizzz

i will upz this again so that yesterday riders are able to see in this chatroom if they miss out

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

i will upz this again so that yesterday riders are able to see in this chatroom if they miss out
see d pics alreadi.........on pg 89:thumb: :thumb:

hey euz sms me liao ler so how going anot

east coast park sure you like it very much if not i pay the bill lolz

later got meet up for coffee?
short kopi break????where???
hey euz sms me liao ler so how going anot

i at my gf house having dinner........

hurry using her computer.........

her mom cook liao.............

later got meet up for coffee?

must ask ah lau i anything one cause that place i told you at mr bean i think very good to relax and tok kok

short kopi break????where???

east coast park

no ride so far lah........find somewhere centre...........veri tired 2day..........

ok..........

maybe somewhere near our place ba.......

maybe jalan kayu ba...........

u all see how liao then sms me........

i need to go...........

wha near your house but not near my house ler ok city area

i think hardly cause the page jump to fast liao ler haha see the page you know morning photo on 89 now 101 lioa ler haha