euz said:
go jio baby lor...............

she got jio me on sat to wash bike on tue lor.....

hehe.........

hai this come love channel liao ler :faint: :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

  s4vtec said:
Marina South Steamboat Makan session

(u have to pay for your own share)

Date: 13-06-07

Day: Wednesday

Location to gather: KKFC

Time to moveoff: 8.45pm

Who's going?

---------------

01. s4vtec (i will reach KKFC about 8.30pm with euz)

02. euz

03. chlim

04. ABOY9999

05. ghostwaver + gf (pending)

06. K526 + gf (pending)

07. JiaHui and bf and friends (pending)

08. edwardthy (if nothing last min comes up)

---------------

wha more and more euz and ah lau bring more money on that day lolz

  chlim said:
time:wed 9pm

venue:Marine South

title:xiao gou ka ren(WWE edition)

main actor:aboy:sorry: VS J.H bf:mad:

entrance fee:FOC

remarks:as long AMKS4 rider all r welcome

lai lai lai see movie lo...

:dot: :dot:
  s4vtec said:

Who's going?

------------------------------

02. euz

03. chlim

04. ABOY9999

06. K526 + gf (pending)

so happy to see the list growing... :)

  chlim said:
:dot: :dot:

you never see oc post what meh still any how post lolz

  s4vtec said:

you happy but euz and ah lau sad i think they :cry: now lolz

baby come come ah lau hug hug u...:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

  ABOY9999 said:
wha more and more euz and ah lau bring more money on that day lolz

pls la, euz already stated to treat the following due to personal reasons...

euz said:
only treating chlim, s4vtec & aboy9999 lor............

  s4vtec said:
ya d more d merrier...gd gd..........upz lah..........:cheeky: :cheeky:

ok dont play liao ler later make till people angry i here by say sorry to jia hui and her bf cause i dont know you got bf as my oc told me you dont have one but anyway is my wrong to play with your name so now i say sorry to you and your bf

  ABOY9999 said:
you happy but euz and ah lau sad i think they :cry: now lolz

did u see this????

Originally Posted by s4vtec

Who's going?

02. euz

03. chlim

04. ABOY9999

06. K526 + gf (pending)

  euz said:
why must bring more money????

a boy 1 2 ba xiu u la...

  chlim said:
ya d more d merrier...gd gd..........upz lah..........:cheeky: :cheeky:

the happier we'll be! :cheer:

  s4vtec said:
pls la, euz already stated to treat the following due to personal reasons...
after tat bowling session???
  euz said:
did u see this????

Who's going?

02. euz

03. chlim

04. ABOY9999

06. K526 + gf (pending)

so euz you not treating me on that day

  euz said:
did u see this????

Who's going?

02. euz

03. chlim

04. ABOY9999

06. K526 + gf (pending)

only applies to those tat euz is not treating la... u so goon do meh? lolz! :p

  chlim said:
lowest points wash n kiss all our bike?????:thumb: :thumb:
  chlim said:

ok steamboat on euz and blowing on ah lau so what are you people waiting for come on just put your name in haha

  ABOY9999 said:
ok dont play liao ler later make till people angry i here by say sorry to jia hui and her bf cause i dont know you got bf as my oc told me you dont have one but anyway is my wrong to play with your name so now i say sorry to you and your bf

:clap: bravo!!! :clap:

  s4vtec said:
only applies to those tat euz is not treating la... u so goon do meh? lolz! :p

i know lar lamer hahah just disturb him only haha

  ABOY9999 said:
ok steamboat on euz and blowing on ah lau so what are you people waiting for come on just put your name in haha

u 1 2 white eat white drink???????:giddy: :giddy:

  chlim said:
lowest points wash n kiss all our bike?????:thumb: :thumb:

ok on you prepare to wash and kiss my bike

i have to go zzz le... OTOT carry on, guys and gals...

p.s. - BabY, i miss u so much... :smooch: