Just visit Huairen, he is much better nw.

hahaha.... soon able to 'FLY' le~

hmm... think better go Ah beng there take pics of their bikes 'flirting' ard

:D :D :D

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

now ah mi bike is flirting around with others.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

halo oriental.....we ride again :angel:

rest, let's enjoy the ride, the cool air, the 2k chio bu :angel:

no worry, we're NOT notti boy..... we're just a bunch of NOTTI & DIRTI YALO OLD MAN :angel:

Looking forward to riding with u guys oso..quite excited over it as it will be my virgin trip to Thai..nid u to bring me to places of "INTEREST":cheeky:

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

NDP RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

Date : 8-10 Aug 2009

Day : 3 days, its Public Holiday!

Total distance : 1600km

Time to meet : 8 Aug, 4am

Place to meet : GP Petronas

Condition : Must be at least to travel 110kmh

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. Cool cruiser

3. Dancingbiker (TBC if hand ok)

4. lwfc (tbc once new sch semester schedule comes out)

5. dogshit2

6. Oriental

7.Tdks (max riding speed at 120km/h 2b bike speed) can go ma?

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. Cool cruiser

5. dogshit2

6. Oriental

of cos can... but u r responsible for ur own bike condition, and FUEL too... :angel:

Those going to Thailand during July/Aug. Please take note that you will have to take 7 days paid/unpaid leave for Self-quarantine. By Gov law. Thailand is officially classified as H1N1 country.

Edited by S♂undless

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Looking forward to riding with u guys oso..quite excited over it as it will be my virgin trip to Thai..nid u to bring me to places of "INTEREST":cheeky:

ninja will lead the way :angel:

1. Ninjapura

2. Cool cruiser

5. dogshit2

6. Oriental

of cos can... but u r responsible for ur own bike condition, and FUEL too... :angel:

yes everyone to get bike in good condition as to minimise any hiccup along the trip. :)

Those going to Thailand during July/Aug. Please take note that you will have to take 7 days paid/unpaid leave for Self-quarantine. By Gov law. Thailand is officially classified as H1N1 country.

anyone can confirm this cos i might not be able to go if quarantine for 7 days as my workload getting busy. if this is the case we go malaysia, not into thailand, how?

ninja will lead the way :angel:

yes everyone to get bike in good condition as to minimise any hiccup along the trip. :)

anyone can confirm this cos i might not be able to go if quarantine for 7 days as my workload getting busy. if this is the case we go malaysia, not into thailand, how?

Check MOH webbie and you will know which country need to self-quarantine. Thailand is confirm + chop le. MC and bite kena when going to laos.

Mai sian Mai sian, We go for costa ride inside malaysia.

stay in singapore. dont ride... self ride quarantine.

accompany me :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

I guess i won`t be riding for a short period also.........

Still considering whether to send red bulb for a new paintwork..... to Red colour with black trimming+ a little air-brush........ Considering..... $700.00....... :cry:......

u should paste your red bulb with lots of bulbs

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

u should paste your red bulb with lots of bulbs

The Air-brush will have 17bulb inside. with a little sport bike look, will do alittle moulding for the sai tao also..... Dunno should i proceed or tahan with the old paint work.... Saw the other bike do liao... Yummy.....

$700.. do lor.. you rich mah :p

Poor liao~~~~~ Last month insurance for sfera+inspection+bla bla bla. This month is car.... Sep is X9..... Poor liao.....

I guess i won`t be riding for a short period also.........

Still considering whether to send red bulb for a new paintwork..... to Red colour with black trimming+ a little air-brush........ Considering..... $700.00....... :cry:......

why dun you give it a new con rod, piston, ring and engine bearings?

will cost about the same. :dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

learning to be a better rider.

The whole bike bearing have been change when i got the bike.

Piston have de-carbon few months ago. Valve clearance have done. Con-rod and crank shaft still very good condition. Magnet and coil change before we go meleka, Water pump still in good condition. Tyre just change last month. What else???/

And X9 piston+con-rod+crank shaft+oil seal = 1.3k le.

Piston have de-carbon few months ago. Valve clearance have done. Con-rod and crank shaft still very good condition. Magnet and coil change before we go meleka, Water pump still in good condition. Tyre just change last month. What else???/

X9 big bore kit. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

change the rider lor.

learning to be a better rider.

X9 big bore kit. :angel:

Cannot bore anymore le.

change the rider lor.

Changing in 2010. Bio a PC8/FZ6.

The blue PC8 still for sales. LOL:angel::angel::angel: