HI anyone have tried to ride GTS200 for a long way, let say from Singapore to cameron highland, any issue at all ?

NO ISSUE bro!!!! i guarantee u.....do full service b4 u go for long rides k bro.....dats VERY essential.....trust me.....BEEN THERE...CERTAINLY DONE DAT....cheers

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

• Replies 3.4k

e>

Please UPDATE....for FUTURE REFERRANCE and SMS updates

1) NEMESIS / 82888807 / GTS200 / BLACK

2) ZYROFILICA / ? / ? / ?

3) WERTDEVIRUZ / 91029720 / GTS200 / BLACK

4) KMKOON / 98214979 / GTS200 / ?

.....the LIST goes ON...pls fill up the BLANKS thanks a mILLION guys!!

Edited by wertdeviruz

Fellow SYM Riders,

The time of waiting and researching is OVER ! For the past, there are no aftermarket replacment exhuast for our beloved SYM scooter. But now, THERE IS !!!

GPR Exhaust FULL SYSTEM ! Complete with LTA Approve Cert ! Come with Installation !! Straight shipment from Italy !!

PLEASE STAY TUNE for updates which i waiting to recieved in few days time !

Picture will be post up soon!!!

bro, any update on the arrival?

5) b0bby / 9737 4642 / GTS200 / silver

6) Terence/98517927/GTS200/Blue

Terence STX :thumb: +65-9072-9070

Fellow SYM Riders,

The time of waiting and researching is OVER ! For the past, there are no aftermarket replacment exhuast for our beloved SYM scooter. But now, THERE IS !!!

GPR Exhaust FULL SYSTEM ! Complete with LTA Approve Cert ! Come with Installation !! Straight shipment from Italy !!

PLEASE STAY TUNE for updates which i waiting to recieved in few days time !

Picture will be post up soon!!!

Knock, Knock! Anyone home?

I'm intrested to buy but scare it's still the same as stock one lei.. How fast can it pick up??

hi bro, u hv to fix it to kn e result. From wat i kn when i brought it from tai hin is tat e boss there told me alot of ppls hv fix it n find improvement in term of pickup, speed n more resistance to wear n tear thus can last longer.

I m selling my bike end of yr so no point fixing it. I brought it at $550 now selling at $200 which i think is a small sum to pay if u 1 2 upgrade ur ride. The price qoute is fix n no more bargaining allow.

N guys i'm sym7 not kmkoon so pls dun mix up my contact nos with his, thanks for viewing.

4) KMKOON / *92955156* / GTS200 / Sliver

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400

btw ah.. anyone install the fork stabilizer? future has it. how much is it and good or not?

Edited by nudgedoink

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Looking around for a used SYM GTS 200

Anyone knows where selling or any friend letting go.

Went AS phoon they only have new ones. $6.6k OTR

Been to Mah, quoted $4K for a FBD plate. condition so-so...

Some scratches on both sides of the bike. Think dropped on both side before.

Salesman say will re-con bike once deal confirm

Any comments?

7) dan1 / 90268263 / GTS200 / Grey

Edited by dan1

4) KMKOON / 92955156 / GTS200 / Sliver

7) dan1 / 90268263 / GTS200 / Grey

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

Anyone interested to go cameron this NOV ? Is an SBF trip. limited space only.

Confirm number of SYM going are wertdeviruz and me...

The more the merry.... Anyone interested ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

KMKOON bro!!...u better GO hor.....i see u k....heheheh

haha.. :) Try to make it.. Need to know the date 1st so that i can take leave..

so many SYM rider but u post my nick on the public.. lol thanks :cheers:

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

haha.. :) Try to make it.. Need to know the date 1st so that i can take leave..

so many SYM rider but u post my nick on the public.. lol thanks :cheers:

hahaha juz pick a needle....so i poke u.....that goes out to other SYM owners....please do Join Us for the Trip to E>

who say 200cc Ma>

dear fellow guys where can i mod my gts 200 like the headlight frame and the metal pieceon the footrst area?thz

try Future Scootering Bro.....@ Kallang Ave

Cameron Trip is UP.... Let Go Guys...

SBF Cameron Ride 2010

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

hi.. just wanna KNOW how to put picture at the profile... anyone can teach me??

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

Greetings to all bros,

newbie here (but old man lah) is currently interested with two models, either Piaggio Fly 150 or the SYM Fighter 4V 150.

Fly 150 is selling almost everywhere but may I know which shop sell and has SYM Fighter 150 displayed?

Yesterday at Ban Hong Bros (Ang Mo Kio), very tempted to buy Fly 150 at $5,100 (with original box, COE, insurrance, 1 helmet), exclude ERP unit (quoted $155.80). So everything in is only $5,255. Any bro know why is Ban Hong offering so cheap? (Example: Looi's and ASP are asking for $5,800 (everything in). $545 difference!!!

Also, Ban Hong Bro is able to get SYM Fighter 150 for $5,435.00 (Although he has no machine displayed).