realm...its too ex la. looking for something cheaper.

haha..nw coe high ma, good scooter worth that bucks, today i reach 200+km, change engine oil at motor sport, ppl inside damn curious wth is new fighter.

but today otr side by side with runner, pick up also side by side, 150cc vs 200cc lor

http://img04.ti-da.net/usr/lighthouse007/sasassasa.jpg

SYM New Fighter 150 Fuel Consumption

https://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=0AvR4qcYyQjTHdEQ5cmRQNjRrWWJlTzZTVzRpeTNYOFE&hl=en&single=true&gid=0&output=html

男人ä¸Fight,男人ä¸å¸¥

• Replies 3.4k

I decided to buy a new SYM GTS200. The sales person quoted me 6200 inclusive of everything (with COE uses amount of 1450) but not insurance.

So I may OTR with 6500~6700 depends on 3rd party insurance or 1st party insurance.

Is it a good price? If so I will head to Changi and take my GST then!

Can't wait to ride it!

buying my new SYM GTS200 bike this weekend!

I decided to buy a new SYM GTS200. The sales person quoted me 6200 inclusive of everything (with COE uses amount of 1450) but not insurance.

So I may OTR with 6500~6700 depends on 3rd party insurance or 1st party insurance.

Can't wait to ride it!

hi all, any 1 brought e new joyride200cc fuel injection model? need some feedbacks regarding e bike from all bros here. Any info will b appreciate, thanks n happy ridding.

gts any day if u ask me dunhill. unless u got dough for the new joyride then no prob ^^

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

btw just a poll wad kinda tires u guys are using?

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Is it a good price?

I also have a 2nd hand SYM GTS offer, 1 year sharp old with milage about 1000KM, cost 5000 SGD, exclusive vehicle transfer fee, is it a good deal too? Seller said the insurance can transfer, is that so?

Is it a good price?

I also have a 2nd hand SYM GTS offer, 1 year sharp old with milage about 1000KM, cost 5000 SGD, exclusive vehicle transfer fee, is it a good deal too? Seller said the insurance can transfer, is that so?

if u ask me Bro....i'd rather u Buy New....2nd hand for me....ermmmm no confident lah.....get new...learn from it....and improve.....for me 2nd islike u troubleshooting previous owner's ****.....if u know what i mean...cheers!!

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

Is it a good price?

if u ask me Bro....i'd rather u Buy New....2nd hand for me....ermmmm no confident lah.....get new...learn from it....and improve.....for me 2nd is like u troubleshooting previous owner's 5HlT.....if u know what i mean...cheers!!

Is it a good price?

if u ask me Bro....i'd rather u Buy New....2nd hand for me....ermmmm no confident lah.....get new...learn from it....and improve.....for me 2nd is like u troubleshooting previous owner's 5HlT.....if u know what i mean...cheers!!

Hi bro, thanks for your input. I'll go for a new bicke. My friend also said the 2nd hand price should be lower, plus it is more trboublesome.

hi Sym 7, joyride vs GTS, both 200cc, which is better?

I dun kn abt e new joyride fuel injection, was quote by mah at $7.8k. Any1 any comments or input regarding e bike?

Hi guys! Im selling off my stock SYM GTS 200 mirrors & airbox..

Those interested can pm or msg me for the price at 90122747..

Cheers!!!

yoz.. Katana you are back.. where have u been???

Haha i was very very busy at work and school lol so tts why o time come online lol. Now bettet liao so i come back talk talk with you all lo hehe sorry mia :)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Hi bro, is it GTS200 so expensive? that is 8820 SGD

yup yup.. that's expensivee.. nowonder OTR so cheap..

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400

realm...how much u pay mthly for ur fighter? n wats the fc u getting so far?

My case really special, long story...

During June, I saw new fighter in Mah motor, but the sales thought that one is 2006 fighter 4V, so they quote me 5400 OTR with insurance everything, but the next time boss call me said can't sell me, that bike is a SYM advertise unit, give bike shop take order one, so no documentation ...can't sell, but i put 500 booking fee already.

So here and there i wait for about 3 months, Taiwan SYM give documentation and pass LTA inspection, I deal the new fighter at 6K OTR, include F&T insurance.

Then I ask Mah sales Eugene abt the real price of new fighter, it's 200 more than GTS 200, which can cost 8k or more...

So am I consider lucky =D

http://img04.ti-da.net/usr/lighthouse007/sasassasa.jpg

SYM New Fighter 150 Fuel Consumption

https://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=0AvR4qcYyQjTHdEQ5cmRQNjRrWWJlTzZTVzRpeTNYOFE&hl=en&single=true&gid=0&output=html

男人ä¸Fight,男人ä¸å¸¥

I pay 2000 upfront, 23 months 184 and last month 168, total 6000x1.1 = 6400

FC , I pump 4L can run 160km , about 40km/L

SYM FiGhteR actually Not Bad....good for despatch....but for My Size...heheh we Bonkers will sure Settle for GTS....hehehe can Touring too Bah......hehehe

Can't wait to ride it!

i think it is a good buy. mine was 6.5k with coe 1.2k in April 2010.

Enjoy and take care of your new ride. Welcome to the club.

i think it is a good buy. mine was 6.5k with coe 1.2k in April 2010.

Enjoy and take care of your new ride. Welcome to the club.

i think not a good buy.. becoz his one is $147/month 5 year... total will be $8820

how abt yours??

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400