Bro u better do a check on the exhaust mountings, check whether e whole thing shaking or not as e bushings inside e 3 mounting bolts may b worn. I come across someone with e whole exhaust dropping out while riding. Take care n regards.

same goes to me... better check your exhuast cover.. inside got 4 nut.. maybe 1 nut break..

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400

• Replies 3.4k

Mine not fierce, cannot call fighter. Hehe. Ok la...jus that fc is well below expectation. Stil getting ard 27-29km/l. Dont tink will improve.

May I know your riding style?

1. You like to brake alot?

2. You are a smooth rider , maintain spd type

http://img04.ti-da.net/usr/lighthouse007/sasassasa.jpg

SYM New Fighter 150 Fuel Consumption

https://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=0AvR4qcYyQjTHdEQ5cmRQNjRrWWJlTzZTVzRpeTNYOFE&hl=en&single=true&gid=0&output=html

男人ä¸Fight,男人ä¸å¸¥

Are we allowed to do this mod in singapore?

Before

http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/4384/50459267.jpg

After

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/2474/fighterk.jpg

https://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=0AvR4qcYyQjTHdEQ5cmRQNjRrWWJlTzZTVzRpeTNYOFE&hl=en&single=true&gid=0&output=html

男人ä¸Fight,男人ä¸å¸¥

as long as your led is not stock it is illegal. white maybe can get away with it but blue definitely not

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

bro realm...i don brake a lot.of cos if need to brake, i'll brake.hehe.

And hor, I found out something. When I use Shell Fuelsave 95 , I can barely hit 33~35, but if I go jb pump V Power Racing, easily 38~40 -_-"

男人ä¸Fight,男人ä¸å¸¥

Sharing some simple modification of my head light =D

Tool

2 X 15CM Chain LED Light

Double Sided Tape

Screw Driver to open front casing

1 x standard size spanner

Jang Jang Jang Jang~ Merry X'max ~~~

Before

http://img545.imageshack.us/img545/5277/20101210142857.jpg

After

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/4486/20101210143018.jpg

http://img696.imageshack.us/img696/9522/20101210151202.jpg

男人ä¸Fight,男人ä¸å¸¥

Selling a brand new Dr pullery hit clutch for gts200. Brought at taihin @$550, now selling @$400nett n u save $150 instantly! Reason for selling is no point fixing it as selling my bike.

Only serious buyers pls sms me @98214979 to deal, thanks for viewing.

008.jpg

009.jpg

Edited by sym7

hi all, any1 experience this problem on ur gts? Just did a check on engine compartment, no fuel leak or anything, engine just die off when trottle to 4rpm. Nvr hv this problem during my 2yr of riding, change spark plug also problem exist, any experts out there can advise?

Edited by sym7

Hi all,where can I find all SYM Fighter 150 4v aftermarket parts or performance parts ? Anyone know? I only found some from overseas website..

And that time someone says the after market LTA approve exshaust coming,wonder reach already or not? Must find things to mod,hand itchy.. :p

CLUB STICKER , ANYONE INTERESTED ?

Hi everyone i will be ordering my new fighter on Jan2011. hope to meet up some of our experienced scooter riders

cheers,

ryan

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

SYM New Fighter 5000km mark reach... woo hoo

share some nice pic , visit my New Fighter Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=233066&id=583883977&l=2807505dfd

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/4835/15778288.jpg

http://img695.imageshack.us/img695/477/25967641.jpg

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/7097/35551152.jpg

男人ä¸Fight,男人ä¸å¸¥

hi all, i'm selling my monokey rack n 45L silver givi box fitted on my gts. Come with customise rack for gts, box with 2 keys n base plate, all in good condition. Selling e whole set at $80, interested pls sms me at 98214979 to deal at balam rd.

hey if we go to sbf anni wanna go tgt as sym? haha.. nv really get to meet the sym peeps as very long nv come sbf.

go tog leh haha i might be going as helper also anyways

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Are you upgrading your exhaust pipe to a non-stock one? Are you upgrading your mirror to non-stock ones too?

I would like to buy from you your original stock ones for SYM GTS200 as my pipe is almost gone case liao and my mirror is already gone.

Please let me know at 9 6 6 1 four one one eight if you have.

Thanks a lot! :)

hi all, any1 experience this problem on ur gts? Just did a check on engine compartment, no fuel leak or anything, engine just die off when trottle to 4rpm. Nvr hv this problem during my 2yr of riding, change spark plug also problem exist, any experts out there can advise?

Bro, I had the same problem before. bike cannot travel past 3.5 to 4rpm. my bike could start and can travel for about 10 to 15 minutes before it cuts off automatically and could not start again. I had to let it cool down say for about 5 minutes before i can start again.

if you have the same experience as i had, u can try changing your CDI as your circuit board aka cpu aka brain of your bike electrical system is damaged. i hv a spare CDI that i'm selling off at only $100 (retail price is $120 if not wrong). lastly, it can be because of your stator aka magnetic coil that is damaged. :)

go tog leh haha i might be going as helper also anyways

helper? lol serious bo. with who? nemesis?

btw registration is just for the anni pack right? if that's the case i wont buy. but just go..

Finally got my SYM JOYMAX 300. Been riding for 4 days, great power. Installed a huge ass 52L box lol can carry a baby out anytime. Ah Boy staffs recommended me a place to cut seat at desker road. The shop unit number is 101, however look out on the right hand side for a shop with yellow and blue shop signboard with the number 72 on both sides, an old couple's shop v friendly and pro at cutting seats. Cut mine for onli $20, service not bad so recommend to you guys.

Selling afterstock CDI.. Power cut to

the bike.. Interested pm me or SMS 92955156

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400