Haha i just crossed 22 abt 1 month ago. Age also catching up liao ah i feel the signs on aging.. lol I've confirmed with mitsui and NsrSlowrider other day that i'm not getting any younger coz my holidays start to feel boring lol.

Wats wrong with ur movement.. faster go fixed ur suspension , tri/gullarm,forks and a new set of rims + tyres!!

Haha..Seems like i am the youngest rider among all..You a regular in ns?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

1. Kelvin (Vin82)_____________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90274767

2. Ivan (Gladiator)___________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 96547064

3. vincent (lsoul)____________/ L Model_____/ North_________/ 91086745

4. brbrd (Bernard)___________/ R Model_____/ North_________/ 81941137

5. kianleong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 90042666 (changed to VTR)

6. yazid___________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 98264408

7. Ninjalite/Yee Kiat_________/ Hurricane____/ West_________/ 82880070

8. 745 _______________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 93665392

9. Lawrence (lGuyl)__________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 97995965

10. wongwz84 (sebastian)_____/ L Model_____/ West__________/ 96354420

11. seastorm ________________/____________/central_______/ 96467809

12. Addictive (Yaonan)_____/ _____ / _________ / _________

13. fx110___________________/ Hurricane K Model /West (Sg Kadut) / 98816976

14. botak (jiaxing85)____________/R Model_______/West________/96548421

15. DreamMaker87___________/Rmodel______/Bukit Merah______/92274024 = )

16. Eric (mitsui_kobe)________/R model______/North__________/82882408

17. han ( han7 )____________/R model_______/Bedok Res_______ 91481143

18. kenny (SlowRider)_________/L model______/bt batok_______/ 91918455

19. bboytrez_________________/L Model______/cck___________/ 98586294

20. Bernie (L0NeLYKiD)_________/L Model______/Tampines______/ 90226061

21. daniels (jackdaniels)______/R Model_______/East_____/91706028

22. fdsa ( david )___________/R Model_______/East______/96729343

23. vlRuS(Hao)____________/N Model_______/EAST________/92236189

24. vinod (condordragon)_________/R Model_____/srg_______/91873004

25. crowbar84_______________/R Model____/WEST(Bt Batok)_____/90229060

26. alex/ buuberry____________/L Model_____/North (wdls)____/81049021

27. thfc74 (Hakim)____________/R Model_____/EAST (Tamp/PaRis)/97843074

28. Jiahao (Supera)___________/R Model_____/ Queenstown / 90085874

29. GrEgoRy___________/L Model_____/Cck Ave 4________/ 81695082

30. Alex (alxfoo)_________/R Model____/

31. Keith (Stealthwolf)_________/L Model____/Yishun________/91857466

32. MinMin (MiN_MiN)__________/R Model_____/CENTRAL________/

33. Jeffrey ( [ M ] a m b o )_____/N Model_____/North_____/

34. Alvin ( skndlz ) ______/R Model ______/North_______/

*NEW UPDATED CONTACT LIST. IF I LEFT YOUR NAME OUT, PLZ UPDATE IN.. MANY THANKS!

CAA: 03/03/09

WOW..That means you are same rank as mitsui??I haven done my ns yet:angel:

Mitsui ORDing at like.. less than 1 month time lor .. lol

He alot of >>

i only >>> still way to go

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Mitsui ORDing at like.. less than 1 month time lor .. lol

He alot of >>

i only >>> still way to go

All that rank of his brought one..Don be scare by that ahaha..Better not let him see this or else he will say i talk COk again

Haha..Seems like i am the youngest rider among all..You a regular in ns?

Sure mah.. Dun think anyone other than me is the youngest lor.. Hahaha..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Sure mah.. Dun think anyone other than me is the youngest lor.. Hahaha..

All that rank of his brought one..Don be scare by that ahaha..Better not let him see this or else he will say i talk COk again

Lol.. he combatant leh.. go war u need him de lol i'm just a technician not so important.

Technician more important..If all the vehicle break all have to walk and will cut down their stamina by half..Not that technician could not be combat pro..:p

Lol everyone thought i repair vehicles when i say i technician. Thats a mechanic ah lol.

I maintain servers and systems de la

Lol everyone thought i repair vehicles when i say i technician. Thats a mechanic ah lol.

I maintain servers and systems de la

Haha..That happen when ppl stay in singapore for too long..Paiseh..Technician could repair headlight of a vehicle and wiring so :cheeky: never thought you would be doing server and all..Sorry

Doesnt matter la lol we are not really technicians in that sense also but we call ourself tech in short coz of our vocation title "Tech Spec (E)".

Supera how come there is a maid pic in the mega 2b thread?? STUNNING!!

Lol she actually dress like that when we come out so yeah :)

Doesnt matter la lol we are not really technicians in that sense also but we call ourself tech in short coz of our vocation title "Tech Spec (E)".

Lol she actually dress like that when we come out so yeah :)

WAD??!! Cosplay when riding? She is a rider herself? If so i would like to meet this kind of rare product which happen to be in singapore..:shades:

haha she doesnt ride ah.. ppl sit on R125 one lor lol.. even if u buy 400rr also no case.. ppl 1 bike can buy ur 400rr 2 to 3 or even 4 bikes lol

LOL.. Secrets.. :cheeky:

Allah so secretive for wat.. lol

haha she doesnt ride ah.. ppl sit on R125 one lor lol.. even if u buy 400rr also no case.. ppl 1 bike can buy ur 400rr 2 to 3 or even 4 bikes lol

Allah so secretive for wat.. lol

Arh..Wad a beauty to be on R125..Rare product of singapore..Cannot wait to see her :clapping: RARE!!

Haha.. there are so many more wat lol.. those small ah lian on 400RRs and RVFs , R6 and R1 all over the place..

Ok maybe i should exclude 400RR out of the list.. lol

Haha.. there are so many more wat lol.. those small ah lian on 400RRs and RVFs , R6 and R1 all over the place..

Ok maybe i should exclude 400RR out of the list.. lol

Nonono..To put on maid costume and ride a bike is rare..Girl on bike whether pillon or rider not that stunning..IS THE MAID COSTUME while riding that trigger me to see her..Haha cannot imagine someone will do this.

Whether or not she was in her maid uniform when riding i dunno ah lol coz i nv see her do that. Only seen her abt 2 times or something both also she wear something similiar to maid lol.. at least the concept is there.

Damn it i should have join them long ago..To appreciate good stuff..The one and only girl that do it..