u all wash n tuning how much for CBR?

RM30 only,

DIY open carb and bring to Xifu for service.

OR

Free, fully DIY.

http://www.bluepoof.com/motorcycles/howto/svs_carb_sync/carb_sync_attached_lbl.JPG

borrow this analyzer from bikeshop

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

morning to all brothers. ride safely. long time neva log in. bz wit werk.. anyway tc aite any outing i mite wanna join n mit ur lovely bikes. tc

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

Yah, saw one at KTM @ kappel road b4 :)

not very sure about the handing....

Is it Vintage 400cc sport bike, i believe that the price will increasing :smile:

my CBR400RR K model was 20 years already:angel:

0-300m, advantage for RVF

0-1.5km, thats CBR:angel:

Yah..:)

Earlier version CBR400RR was called hurricane, still have 2 models.

J and K models:thumb:

For all CBR400RR nowadays on can identify by their frame and engine nomber.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/Model.jpg

now i knw my fireblade is an L model.. thx for the chart.. hmm my fireblade can seem to go to high rpm .. till abt 8 then like cannot go higher.. hw ah bros? any advice?

Been a while since the cbr forum page jump so fast lol.. greetings to everyone~

Muskal : Check ur wiring and fuse all that. I used to have 1 blown fuse to all my lights and for some reason my RPM can go above 5.

*No idea how it works since my blown fuse was connected to lighting, dunno how come it affect my engine :slapforehead:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

who ask u chiong so fast.. lol.. if too late next time den dun go la.. :p i can always go alone de.. hehehe... thanks to someone who fly aeroplane last min that day ar...

Wah.. Chiong fast or not also got me ah.. Was slacking at dam with JJ they all though. :(

When wan bring me go 2nd link test bike? lol

Just do it..No matter wad go jb also cheaper that singapore..

sorry noob here, u guys were saying xperform bike shop at m'sia, mind me asking where issit btw?

&&&& as for insurance, any guys has no. for ntuc insurance company?

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

Guest alxfoo
I use to ride hurricane..See..Fuel tank also change..Cannot forget it..WOW!! :p

Wah. Really nice fairing.Cant tell its cbr!

RM30 only,

DIY open carb and bring to Xifu for service.

OR

Free, fully DIY.

http://www.bluepoof.com/motorcycles/howto/svs_carb_sync/carb_sync_attached_lbl.JPG

borrow this analyzer from bikeshop

Looks like FX back to normal.. last few days he damn EMO coz his passport missing. I blame mitsui lol

Huh.. How come passport missing?? :confused:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Huh.. How come passport missing?? :confused:

2 Possbility

a) He switched to Leysing mode as he was with Mitsui and the passport flew away lol.

b) He misplace it somewhere in his factory or someone kope it!!

2 Possbility

a) He switched to Leysing mode as he was with Mitsui and the passport flew away lol.

b) He misplace it somewhere in his factory or someone kope it!!

Kaoz.. Poor thing.. He go apply new passport le mah?

wait for police investigate,

after 1 week i go apply again:dozed:

i think i ride too fast (exit SG custom)along woodlands road to Kranji MRT:(

around 130-140km/h(w S4PB1) :faint:

lost around 1-2am on 14/03/2009.

i found i lost passport and work pass is too late liao.....:faint:

hmmm. i will check maybe need to te tune as old bike i tink.. anyway just foung out my bike no fuel gauge. use to ride 2b bike gt fuel gauge. hmmm. and a prob i m nt sure hw to amend? my temp goes up fast like ride on normal road it will rise to half the gauge. so do i need to change the radiator or chge to expensive coolant? any bro can advice? ths n gd nyte all

Temp up to half is normal.. Mine also likdat.. Maybe ur coolant not enough?

Ur 2b bike only got 1 cylinder, 1 piston. Now got 4 cylinder , 4 piston , 4 plug. Everything also X4 but ur radiator still got 1 lol of course temp go up fast :p :cry:

Check for coolant and not WATER inside the reserve and radiator..If it is still high then it have certain prob like :water pump spoilt, radiator fan not working,and there might have clog in the those tube..

u mean cruising on expressway or always stop at traffic light on a normal road?? if always reach half not normal leh.. mine if cruising at expressway 80km/h only the most 1/4..

go hv a check on ur coolant level.. go do flushing and use maxima coolant is good enough liao.. after that if problem still persists, should be ur thermostat spoil..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

oh ok. i wanna go flush n chge my coolant. mite be just dat. hw abt i use engine ice coolant? haha isnt it beta? anyway haf a nice da bros

as long as any coolant added, is ok already :smile:

feel like waste $$$ use such expensive coolant:faint:

as long as any coolant added, is ok already :smile:

feel like waste $$$ use such expensive coolant:faint:

Haha if it really solve his problem then its worth it bah.. maybe ask around for who got use engine ice b4 lor lol

Fx my new signature nice? lol

Haha if it really solve his problem then its worth it bah.. maybe ask around for who got use engine ice b4 lor lol

Fx my new signature nice? lol

2k w/o COe haha