fx110 has been saying that he is exploring the place since day one liao.... :sian:

So how? U confirm.. Come out with a name list and we'll add on.

For Kelvin to be there, must be after nine coz he finishes werk at Suntect at 9pm... He surely on de.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

outing more centralise? im at pasir ris :faint:

Well... Must come out with a local meeting point first.

Thereafter we'll head out to a centralised location to meet out the rest of the group in a second local meeting point and have another cup of tea. lolx.

So, fx100 wanna plan? Or DarkDragon any idea. u all start with a rough sequence/plan ..... could meet the rest at Cineleisure after the first meeting point. And we could go rounding around the old national stadium there.

By the way... My sense of direction very lost one ya. Can plan now but if i take the lead while riding... Everyone will be lost together with me. SO make sure someone knows how to go first ya...:angel:

Erm... central? Geylang central enough? Good food, plenty of parking (anywhere under trees, on the grass, inside drains, etc)... After meeting those interested can go for extra-curricular activities. :lol:

Seriously, how about Beach Road? Anyone who been through NS should know the place. Central, well known, got coffee, got halal food for muslim riders and babi for the rest (:lol:). An after meal/coffee night ride through town area can follow also. :angel:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

By the way... My sense of direction very lost one ya. Can plan now but if i take the lead while riding... Everyone will be lost together with me. SO make sure someone knows how to go first ya...:angel:

Sounds fun...

"Babybladers' Monthly Horlan Ride - Led by Ryan with no directional sense whatsoever and no street directory at hand. Prepare to explore roads you didn't even know existed! Charge blindly into dead ends and practice group U-turn manuevres! Endure the glorious exhuastion of touring to dunno-where on sports bikes! Watch Ryan sweat it out as he tries to guide the group to the nearest petrol kiosk without emptying all our fuel tanks!"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Wah bro, you got the big bore kit lioz ah? How much you do ah?:cheeky:

bore up the stock cylinder block, change bigger barrel :)

RM50+- per cylinder:cheeky:

i just have a quotation.

~Aiyoh... confirm la. Meet there first for get together and we'll head out from there to other locations after the gathering.

No need to recce the place de. I always pass by there.. I explore for u???:dozed:

i always there, if u saw a Maroon PB1 or R model paint work NC23 park at roadside i was there.:)

Erm... central? Geylang central enough? Good food, plenty of parking (anywhere under trees, on the grass, inside drains, etc)... After meeting those interested can go for extra-curricular activities. :lol:

Seriously, how about Beach Road? Anyone who been through NS should know the place. Central, well known, got coffee, got halal food for muslim riders and babi for the rest (:lol:). An after meal/coffee night ride through town area can follow also. :angel:

~both Areas sounds great, we'll go both areas then.:thumb:

Besides parking in the drain and etc....Geylang able to park inside the semi detached house too... If u wanna full servicing on yourself, free parking. :cheeky:

But if meeting point at Gaylang... Should be held at a petrol station there ya. So how guys? All In for a well-rounded educational trip? :angel:

Sounds fun...

"Babybladers' Monthly Horlan Ride - Led by Ryan with no directional sense whatsoever and no street directory at hand. Prepare to explore roads you didn't even know existed! Charge blindly into dead ends and practice group U-turn manuevres! Endure the glorious exhuastion of touring to dunno-where on sports bikes! Watch Ryan sweat it out as he tries to guide the group to the nearest petrol kiosk without emptying all our fuel tanks!"

~lolx... No one will sign out for that ya. ~faint.:dot::dot::dot:

bore up the stock cylinder block, change bigger barrel :)

RM50+- per cylinder:cheeky:

i just have a quotation.

i always there, if u saw a Maroon PB1 or R model paint work NC23 park at roadside i was there.:)

~Wat time u tend to hang out around there? Will take note ya.

Maroon PB1 or R model paint work NC23 :angel:

mostly is dinner time, 1800-2100:)

~Cool. Will "blow u"(my bike not me) whenever i pass by then.:cheeky:

Pepsi Bike ~ My exhaust sound very sharp ya and IF u can see the front view of it.. Only one eye covered with a number 18.:thumb:

Hey guys... Do take note that a Babybladers' Monthly Rideriding event is on ya. Main venue and meeting point either Gaylang or Beach road and honestly, i dun know how to go to both places:faint::slapforehead:

But we can always group up in our individual local area first before heading there for a bigger re-group. All interested plz show your 1 to 6 inches :gun: in the air.... Must unzip the pants first.:cheer:

:sleep: RIDING ON 25/07/09(Saturday):D

VENUE - GEYLANG/BEACH ROAD:box:

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2)RYAN (93849202)

EAST

NORTH

SOUTH

*Hi All, Feel Free to Add in your names. Could group in your respective areas first before merging at final destination.

*I will text everyone when the weekend is nearing (Friday) to confirm attendence and amend the names accordingly ya.

*Please make yourself available.

Sounds fun...

jux cant help laughin at this man .

:sleep: RIDING ON 25/07/09(Saturday):D

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2)RYAN (93849202)

EAST

NORTH

1)Kaixuan (98562792) pending ...

SOUTH

*Hi All, Feel Free to Add in your names. Could group in your respective areas first before merging at final destination.

*I will text everyone when the weekend is nearing (Friday) to confirm attendence and amend the names accordingly ya.

Edited by noobofnoob
I did sms Darkdragon.. he says got something on wat. ~Faint.

lol i say i go out won't be able to check for u the updates over here lah

Well... Must come out with a local meeting point first.

Thereafter we'll head out to a centralised location to meet out the rest of the group in a second local meeting point and have another cup of tea. lolx.

So, fx100 wanna plan? Or DarkDragon any idea. u all start with a rough sequence/plan ..... could meet the rest at Cineleisure after the first meeting point. And we could go rounding around the old national stadium there.

i dn have idea de.its all those places which everyone go before so nothing special

Sounds fun...

wah advertisement siol

RIDING ON 25/07/09(Saturday):D

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2)RYAN (93849202)

3) Darkdragon (98381284)-if i nvr kana activation shld be can

EAST

NORTH

1)Kaixuan (98562792)

SOUTH

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

RIDING ON 25/07/09(Saturday):D

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2) RYAN (93849202)

3) Darkdragon (98381284) - if i nvr kana activation shld be can

4) nightsteed (975O94O9) - hopefully not working night... o_O

EAST

NORTH

1) Kaixuan (98562792) - (still pending or not?)

SOUTH

EDIT: **Ex-bladers welcome on any kinda bikes... psst psst, dun forget all the old-bies. :lol:

Edited by nightsteed

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Sounds fun...

got consent form?

:angel::sian:
;5639848']got consent form?

Nope, this is THE ride parents wouldn't approve of! So what are you waiting for? :cheeky:

Oh, please remember to buy your own insurance before signing up. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Got miss me or not.. nvm la at most i let u take photo with my bike la lol similiar painting haha then u imagine the old times lor.

lol.. dun need la.. scally i paste the "ORD" black tape on ur bike again.. ahaha... this morning saw u at upper thompson road devils bend there.. i was riding my wave and saw ur distinctive white bike wif ff red helmet.. :) look too fierce liao till my wave trembled.. :p

currently bidding for my exhauts on ebay.. getting scorpion exhausts.. if im nt wrong it is frm same company as arkapovic.. :) will be getting my sato racing rearsets frm racewerks soon.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

lol.. dun need la.. scally i paste the "ORD" black tape on ur bike again.. ahaha... this morning saw u at upper thompson road devils bend there.. i was riding my wave and saw ur distinctive white bike wif ff red helmet.. :) look too fierce liao till my wave trembled.. :p

currently bidding for my exhauts on ebay.. getting scorpion exhausts.. if im nt wrong it is frm same company as arkapovic.. :) will be getting my sato racing rearsets frm racewerks soon.. :)

Lol..u dare!! :angry: x2 haha

Oh.. same or opposite direction haha.. i guess i'm bright enough lol its just a 2nd hand Rjay helmet though lol cheap cheap nia.

Wah.. 2x scorpion.. my blade start to leak engine oil liao lol just by hearing that :p :cheeky: too scared.

Rearsets also looks like u really prepare to kup corner liao lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Nope, this is THE ride parents wouldn't approve of! So what are you waiting for? :cheeky:

Oh, please remember to buy your own insurance before signing up. :lol:

lol must buy the most expensive ones.

:angel::sian:

wah race bike liao lor

Lol..u dare!! :angry: x2 haha

Oh.. same or opposite direction haha.. i guess i'm bright enough lol its just a 2nd hand Rjay helmet though lol cheap cheap nia.

Wah.. 2x scorpion.. my blade start to leak engine oil liao lol just by hearing that :p :cheeky: too scared.

Rearsets also looks like u really prepare to kup corner liao lol.

lol start peeing liao lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

;5640490']lol must buy the most expensive ones.

~~~1st Party insurance wor. About personal insurance... buy the one that loses arms, limbs and life one de wor. Main benificiary just put me can le. No issue... lolx. =) All are welcome!:goodluck: