haha..see la.. not good wif words.. :p kena the wrath of blackstar.. didn't noe she was from jc also.. :p

You also join the sp chat?Later you free?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

haha..see la.. not good wif words.. :p kena the wrath of blackstar.. didn't noe she was from jc also.. :p

lol nw then u knw ah.haix see at least u understand abit mayb u in army hear alot of cannot make it ang moh before lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hey bros, saw someone selling rvf water pump.. is it able to be use on our cbr400? was wondering

Bro, I dun think you can use RVF pump. :(

This is NC29 water pump.

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Water%20Pump/NC29Pump.jpg

This is NC35 water pump

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Water%20Pump/NC35Pump.jpg

Some items are same, but item 6 for NC29 has got two hose coming out one small one and one big one, but item 5 for NC35 only has the big hose. But it may be possible to mod it. You best check with your mechanic.

IMHO best to get the NC29 water pump. :cheeky: 2nd hand one good enuff, cost about SGD$80. :)

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
orh ya btw shld we post our msn here for contact?

I dun wear skirts, so I doubt anyone will be interested in chatting me on msn. :angel:

And if there's someone not interested in chatting with the ladies but want to find me, that's even worst. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

ok quite true

sorry lah ah pai seh dare nt tok to u mah.next outing we pluck up courage tok to u lor.

sure anot sia..hahahzzz..

haha coolday u gt one promise outing for dinner with her liao lol

tat's gd rite??

not bad really gt xim lol

of coz..u thought everybody lik me meh??

opps coolday tat hurt her

yupz...sobz... ...

see noob still so daring shoo shoo lol

errrrrrrrrrrr..............

haha noob blacklisted liao

not tat bad to blacklist any1...

noob will gif everything he gt to compensate u

got so serious meh???

ehh u knw rekcams aka fabian?the world is jus too small lol

he's my ite classmate!!!

tat day u ask me gt outing a nt.shld post here mah,i on mc cannot even walk properly how to go out.but since ytd i alrdy try to force myself walking without crutches so few more days later shld be fine liao.wait for me to recover fully then i go out with ur lor.but if u wan visit me i dn mind lol

wah means quite serious liao lor.to wat i knw i only knw 3 white cbr.mitsui,supera and ryan.mitsui and supera both totally white.only ryan fit to the description.will sms him later,hope is nt him.i only rmb his last sms with me was ytd saying abt changing of chain how much which i had no idea at all

speedy recovery!!!:cheers:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Haha..Okokay Good good~ Then i better don post anything stupid..

better be!!!

Ya..Noobofnoob is a very free for all thing..So he is open for all choices..But don really like the style haha..:cool:

If you fall again he will pay for all the repair fee right noobofnoob..That will be the first thing to win over ppl right noobofnoob?

wah!!de he muz b real rich sia!!

Sayang leh haha..:thumb:

y?u wa me sayang huh???lolz..

MORNING arh..So early wake up for wad? You miss national day? Or you too happy for the country?

:cheeky::cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

sure anot sia..hahahzzz..

sure lah.promise lol

tat's gd rite??

ya very gd

of coz..u thought everybody lik me meh??

ya lor u the best liao

yupz...sobz... ...

errrrrrrrrrrr..............

not tat bad to blacklist any1...

lol dn worry we help u to lol

got so serious meh???

since he say until gurantee mah lol

he's my ite classmate!!!

diao the world is so small,first i knw ur cousin next i knw ur classmate lol.

speedy recovery!!!

thks alot very appreciate it.

better be!!!

virus u see tat lol

wah!!de he muz b real rich sia!!

dn worry he look like very rich lol

y?u wa me sayang huh???lolz..

haha virus i knw u wan ah ger sayang,faster tell her u wan.i let u first lol

lol power lah ah ger change the way of quoting until i also nothing to do edit here and there to reply quote lol.but nt bad very smart like tis only those very free like me nw will bother to quote her back nicely in tis way lol

anybody know fireblade engine overhaul and change of CDI would cost how much? overhaul as in change of piston, piston ring etc... thanks..!!

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

sure anot sia..hahahzzz.. --Ah ger

sure lah.promise lol -- DD

Promise leh..Haha

tat's gd rite?? --Ah ger

ya very gd -- DD

Good good~Very good

of coz..u thought everybody lik me meh?? --Ah ger

ya lor u the best liao -- DD

Yaya..Best liao

yupz...sobz... ... --Ah ger

haha --DD

No comment..

errrrrrrrrrrr.............. --Unknown

not tat bad to blacklist any1... --Ah ger

lol dn worry we help u to lol --DD

Yaya..Darkdragon will help you to..

got so serious meh??? --Ah ger

since he say until gurantee mah lol --DD

Must claim from the guarantor..If not don buy that insurance

he's my ite classmate!!! --Ah ger

diao the world is so small,first i knw ur cousin next i knw ur classmate lol. --DD

No comment..

speedy recovery!!! --Ah ger

thks alot very appreciate it. --DD

Happy man..

better be!!! --Ah ger

virus u see tat lol --DD

Yea i saw it now..

wah!!de he muz b real rich sia!! --Ah ger

dn worry he look like very rich lol --DD

Yea..Infront of ah ger must be rich if not how to ride cbr..

y?u wa me sayang huh???lolz.. --Ah ger

haha virus i knw u wan ah ger sayang,faster tell her u wan.i let u first lol --DD

Haha:) Nothing much to comment about it..But why sayang also need to queue?

Really nothing to do arh dd..:)

I just realized that there's nobody living in the north other than me is it? Damn, I've no one to wash bike with...

i stay just near by your area:)

still have one CBR rider here stay at woodlands :)

i meet him before:)

anybody know fireblade engine overhaul and change of CDI would cost how much? overhaul as in change of piston, piston ring etc... thanks..!!

about S$2000-2500 for Overhual

including piston, piston ring, all require gasket and bearing.

EXCLUDING CDI, connection rod, 16-valve.

orh ya btw shld we post our msn here for contact?

Erm okay can lah..If i will to post you will stay away from me..

Spoiler: This hotmail acc does not exist..

Erm okay can lah..If i will to post you will stay away from me..

:faint::faint::faint:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Really nothing to do arh dd..:)

y cannot ah

i think he tryin to imitate u lol

Good morning all~

i think he tryin to imitate u lol

When did I ever touch young boys? o_O

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Good morning all~

no u like to touch guys lol.u say u will hug ppl on the rd frm day 1 mah lol

Haha..Don be scare..

y cannot ah

Can can, as lon as you are happy anything also can.. Wad ever makes you happy i am also happy..

Good morning all~

MORNING~

;5704002']good morning all too..

nightsteed is hug young boys.

Then should go to http://www.hugyoungboys.edu.co.uk this is the site for nightsteed i think..

Morning to all..