be careful wif yr exhaust..

wait the bag melt off..

thats wat im worried too.. if not get a low mount exhaust lo..

trying to find a way to fix it..

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

hey guys,

not here to disturb but wanna to feedback to this rider fq4xx9 (red cbr400 with red & white led on his meter). I met him yesterday at carnhill exit, he was beside me at the traffic light. I dont have the intention to play with him but he seem be like wanna play alot so he roar his blade... In the end he roar and rode off... (dont think he is in the gurry) sad to say i chase after him, he squeeze in between cars and i met him at another traffic again.

This time he roars louder and of cause i wouldnt give him face. We play at the traffic light and I just drag and go... he turn at centrepoint and i go str8

in the end my pickup still faster then him (dont gain anything)

I just want him to know that i dont intend to be funny but dont try to be funny with ppl. I am not saying that cl2 bike is to show off or something but show abit of road respect to others.

No personal attack to him or any rider here, if u like to behave this way then go ahead.

Reporting from westmall arcade

today working at westmall huh?

Yea.here more orders.tomorrow work 11-10 .. Here got two riders

haha.. so hows work? btw did u bring your heli along today? hahaha

Yea.here more orders.tomorrow work 11-10 .. Here got two riders

at least have someone to chat wif..

today working at westmall huh?

at least have someone to chat wif..

Two include me..the other stay very near here..I think walk back and sleep..lol

be careful wif yr exhaust..

wait the bag melt off..

thats wat im worried too.. if not get a low mount exhaust lo..

trying to find a way to fix it..

nvm la.. if melt off, use "Young Hearts" or "Piere Cardin" to patch up lor.. since "triumpH" abit too ex.. hahahah

Two include me..the other stay very near here..I think walk back and sleep..lol

tat is what i usually do when im at sun plaza outlet.. i will ride home and sleep.. lol..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Mitsui - very funny HOR!!!! i dun wan to end up like "someone".. HAHAHA

tat is what i usually do when im at sun plaza outlet.. i will ride home and sleep.. lol..

don't have delivery at my house here..if not i sure do the same thing :angel::cry:

Can go my house and slp lo. hahahaha

morning all..

Morning too hahahah ;)

Sian sent order the time rain..zzz:cry::sian:

u got receive my whatsapp msg??

good noon!!! sian ar.. no motivation to work.. lol...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

good noon!!! sian ar.. no motivation to work.. lol...

is like that one..

everytime when do the planning for holiday trip, will have this feeling..

bros,nid urgent help!!...how much is it to do valve servicing in sg,as i tried to service carb n tune makes no difference,my bike cant move at low rpm,it will stuck till ard 4-5rpm then only it will go as per normal(hi rev) all the way...would like to noe price and recommended shop,thx peps...:sian::thumb:

Hey,Ho!!LeTs Go....:thumb: