• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

wah so tempted to change bike lo ah..!!:angel:

no choice..

i keep kena nag and nag..

Good morning :)

Someone is getting a new bike.... cool!!!!

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

anyone looking for cbr929??

i selling off mine..

CBR 929 2000 with lots accessories

yah.. ah chong told me u went down yesterdae ar.. he sae u wanna sell bike lioa.. lol

just now go and change my phantom's rear brake pad... now thinking of riding my rc51 down to change front brake pads for sat's track.. :p but seems like going to rain liao..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Objective : Desaru

Resort : Golden Beach Resort

D-Day H-Hour : 10/07-0730hrs to 11/07-2359hrs

Meeting Place : Same as per Kota Tinggi Trip Petrol Station

Meeting Time: 0730hrs(Tentatively)

Move-off Time: 0800hrs Sharp (Tentatively)

Personnels Confirmed Going:

1. mitsui_kobe & wiVes (Organiser) (contact me @ 82882408)

2. fx110(bike TBC, 2B 2A 2?)

3. Aalex82 & Wife

4. Rodney & ????? (TBC)

5. Atremis & GF

Total Pax: 8 Total Bikes: 5

Personnel On Pending List:

1. Siaoguy, wife & son

2. Murphy & GF

3. axn85 & GF

4. Fx's brother - (FX120)

* Closing Date for this trip will be next Next Sunday 23/05/2010. Will be going down Desaru to book the resort on 29/05/2010..

*Currently welcome those who have been on touring trips with us. First-Timers can apply too! But please make sure ur bikes are good to go!

*RM200 per pax excluding hotelis more than enough(according to the old-birds)

*Open to all classes of bikes as Desaru is only about 80km away..

*Hotel $$ i last enquired in the morning and was told S$120++ for PER ROOM PER NIGHT... still maybe able to get cheaper.. but estimated ard S$100++ so plz be prepared

*Once confirmation date has past & No. of rooms confirmed, Each room's occupier is requied to down a S$50 deposit. Plz arrange among urself if u guys wanna share room & let me know. Thanks!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Simon leh? He like Mia from forum lo..

i thnk he bz wif his work la.. but he will confirm soon.. :p

Gd evening guys , just a question to ask . when my bike is idling , the voltage is only 12.0 . izit coz no batt or my batt going spoil coz i just recharge it

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

Gd evening guys , just a question to ask . when my bike is idling , the voltage is only 12.0 . izit coz no batt or my batt going spoil coz i just recharge it

coil weak? :confused:

when higher RPM, how was the reading?

coil weak? :confused:

when higher RPM, how was the reading?

my magentic coil is new . when higher RPM is around 13.6 .

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

my magentic coil is new . when higher RPM is around 13.6 .

your bike is no problem. :thumb:

if u turn on headlight at idling, get around 12V still ok.

a toy u can make it yourself.

costing less than S$20, c how much they selling u?

alamak bro...toy??? less thn 20 dollars? teach me le...and i duno wats that and wat does it do to ur bike?

morning all..

yo guys long time nv post in here already any1 staying in east??

me me me. (:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

morning. anyone here using the fuel saving thingy that need to be added into the petrol 1?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
morning. anyone here using the fuel saving thingy that need to be added into the petrol 1?

imo, i rather save the money on something else..