go kulai do what??? hahahzz.. i'm not allow to ride in sia.. lolz...

kulai seafood... :p

u pillion me go?? siao ar?????

can ask nelson to pillion u on his R6.. hehe.. but end july his R6 will pass to me for 2 mths.. :p

Hello everyone.. Seems like everyone still very active on forum..

hahaha.. u are back again... so bz meh?? :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

lol.. at desaru we can do a reversal mah.. ur new ride from shore to sea again.. :p

how abt i pillion u go?? hahaaha we might be going.. but nt confirm.. Alex that day wad u and simon's answer was ar?? at jb after u sell off ur bike..

but dun get ur hopes too high abt seeing other "balls" bouncing.. there not like sentosa.. lol but who is goign to bring the ball??

ans on wat??

anyway anyone interested in kulai this sat?? me and rodney ok.. the rest??

alex if u going, we can give u headstart at gp esso.. 2 hunkis worth of headstart.. :p

if my bike can be ready by this week then i go..

if not,i will give a miss..

try ride the wave to GP town a few days back..

the headlight is very dim.. not safe to travel in the dark..

Edited by Aalex82

kulai seafood... :p

can ask nelson to pillion u on his R6.. hehe.. but end july his R6 will pass to me for 2 mths.. :p

hahaha.. u are back again... so bz meh?? :p

haiz,me not allow to ride in leh..unless which kind hearted wan fetch me in?? lolz.. y 2 months??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

if my bike can be ready by this week then i go..

if not,i will give a miss..

try ride the wave to GP town a few days back..

the headlight is very dim.. not safe to travel in the dark..

Will be safe with us around :) we will brighten up the road for u.. i can accompany u ride small bike if u wan :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

lol.. at desaru we can do a reversal mah.. ur new ride from shore to sea again.. :p

how abt i pillion u go?? hahaaha we might be going.. but nt confirm.. Alex that day wad u and simon's answer was ar?? at jb after u sell off ur bike..

but dun get ur hopes too high abt seeing other "balls" bouncing.. there not like sentosa.. lol but who is goign to bring the ball??

Hey im not tat despo for other bouncing balls can.. lol.. maybe see yours? haha..

Will be safe with us around :) we will brighten up the road for u.. i can accompany u ride small bike if u wan :)

all can travel at 90km wif mi mah??

the top speed for the wave onli 95km/h..

if downslope, barely hit 105km/h..

plus the speedometer discrepancies between diff class, the actual speed will be diff too..

ans on wat??

ans on the durian trip..so u guys going??

haiz,me not allow to ride in leh..unless which kind hearted wan fetch me in?? lolz.. y 2 months??

coz he going sailing.. and im the sub-rider for his R6.. hahahaha

all can travel at 90km wif mi mah??

the top speed for the wave onli 95km/h..

if downslope, barely hit 105km/h..

plus the speedometer discrepancies between diff class, the actual speed will be diff too..

can can.. i dun mind.. :p i wana go eat eat only.. pay will come in today liao.. lol.. but i sat working until 9pm.. hv to meet at gp esso 10pm if u all wanan go.

or i can volunteer be the marker.. lol.. so long nvr clear my carbon ,wear my full face, riding jacket liao.. hehe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

can can.. i dun mind.. :p i wana go eat eat only.. pay will come in today liao.. lol.. but i sat working until 9pm.. hv to meet at gp esso 10pm if u all wanan go.

or i can volunteer be the marker.. lol.. so long nvr clear my carbon ,wear my full face, riding jacket liao.. hehe

wahahaazz... no wonder sia..lolz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

will confirm wif u on friday evening..

haha means you gonna hit 200 and above ah? lol..

so for now is only Me, you and FX?

haha means you gonna hit 200 and above ah? lol..

so for now is only Me, you and FX?

i just asked murphy and musang.. Alex n Nelson can only confirm on friday..

fx joining gsxr400 group.. apparently the R.K.S organised an outing to kulai and he don't know how to go to the nasi lemak or sea food restaurant.. so he PM fx asking him to lead the way.. fx asked me to join him dun care abt that R.K.S.. but i think ar..i rather organise my own and go there to enjoy my food.. sorry fx no offence.. :p anway those who are going to desaru trip plz bring along RM100 on our nxt meeting.. thanks..

Never f**king buy bike from sp*edw*y motor

ask ur malaysian workers go kajiao lor.. lol

fx joining gsxr400 group.. apparently the R.K.S organised an outing to kulai and he don't know how to go to the nasi lemak or sea food restaurant.. so he PM fx asking him to lead the way.. fx asked me to join him dun care abt that R.K.S.. but i think ar..i rather organise my own and go there to enjoy my food.. sorry fx no offence.. :p anway those who are going to desaru trip plz bring along RM100 on our nxt meeting.. thanks..

u going to collect the deposit from us in RM?

no problem

u going to collect the deposit from us in RM?

sorry i forget to add in.. either RM100 or S$87/2.. lol

So we will meet FX there for seafood? lol

he organise the outing but FX leading? hmm sounds wrong.. lol

So we will meet FX there for seafood? lol

he organise the outing but FX leading? hmm sounds wrong.. lol

shouldn't a problem,

worst is different a table. :cheeky:

morning all..

today onli tuesday..

sigh..

i not going to jb tonite..

today onli tuesday..

sigh..

i not going to jb tonite..

Yea lor I this week work everyday 11-10 only sat off cause one rider accident. Somemore need to take 1 hr train ride

as i told u b4..

u can get a small ride 1st..

juz for transport..

buy those cheap cheap one..

after u get class 2 license then sell off that bike..

Hrmmm... the ride up seems very interesting. Dun mind me asking how much per person? Have intention of joining if u guys dun mind as i never been on such tour before :cheeky:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~