Originally posted by honam24@Mar 28 2006, 12:14 AM

Alex.. thank for ur car jack... keke...

Btw last sat i was at dam, ur friends told me u went off earlier on.

cos gf hav work on sunday..

so hav to send her home..

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by Aalex82@Mar 28 2006, 11:39 AM

cos gf hav work on sunday..

so hav to send her home..

oh no wonder..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

honam, seems like alot of new cbr owners are coming to this thread liao right, must organise cbr meetup liao, hope can join u all the next time when i recover, and thank u n melvin for visiting me :smile:

Originally posted by Zg-@Mar 28 2006, 09:27 PM

honam, seems like alot of new cbr owners are coming to this thread liao right, must organise cbr meetup liao, hope can join u all the next time when i recover, and thank u n melvin for visiting me :smile:

hey bro, no need to say thank.. cos we are buddies.

hope u recover soon.

ya lo..i realised tat a lot of ppl getting cbr.... Tat good....

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

I ask melvin to org one outing...

How u feel now?

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 28 2006, 12:22 AM

i don drink too.

I saw a fireblade with sore eye in your signature.

The 2nd bike from the right.

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

Originally posted by Zg-@Mar 28 2006, 09:27 PM

its ok bro... good to see u can still joke when we visited u.

wish u speedy recovery huh!! :cheer:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by honam24@Mar 28 2006, 10:13 PM

I ask melvin to org one outing...

How u feel now?

don want organise liao la... :mad:

i jus drop my bike jus after wash up n wanted to polish at my workshop!! :cry:

Sian big time liao... :weep:

Well... will organise one in april. wait blueblood come back from thai n LinW to finish his exams first lo. guess by tat time those who jus got their cbr had got their bikes done up n ready to meet liao ma. :cheer:

Originally posted by xiaogary@Mar 28 2006, 10:50 PM

I saw a fireblade with sore eye in your signature.

The 2nd bike from the right.

tat my bike bro......

haha!!!

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 28 2006, 11:34 PM

Well... will organise one in april. wait blueblood come back from thai n LinW to finish his exams first lo. guess by tat time those who jus got their cbr had got their bikes done up n ready to meet liao ma. :cheer:

no preference for me..

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 28 2006, 11:55 PM

no preference for me..

yalo... cos guess we kanna fly plane too many times liao. lol

:smile: :cry: :weep: ( still thinking of my bike drop )

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 28 2006, 11:34 PM

i wan to go! :bounce: :bounce:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 28 2006, 11:59 PM

yalo... cos guess we kanna fly plane too many times liao. lol

:smile: :cry: :weep: ( still thinking of my bike drop )

haha!! ya lo.. always been the case.

Dun get bother by this le.. already done cannot be undone.

RIP

dun think abt it lah... that time 2nd day i got bike... my exhaust kanna scratched... got 2 lines at the end loh... so obivous until my fren keep pointing it out till i sian....

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 29 2006, 12:01 AM

i wan to go! :bounce: :bounce:

sure...

will post in the meetup. :smile:

:cry: still thinking... ...

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 29 2006, 12:07 AM

dun think abt it lah... that time 2nd day i got bike... my exhaust kanna scratched... got 2 lines at the end loh... so obivous until my fren keep pointing it out till i sian....

ever think of rewarp>?

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 29 2006, 12:07 AM

wa 2nd day only ar... u must be damn piss off. Guess its ppl donno how to park bike or they park in swiftly those kind. My side mirror got tilted many times already. N once my SP the side mirror broke. can u imagine tat??

Then got times i happen to see some riders park into the lot swiftly. U know wat kind of bikes n riders la. sigh...

where u stay huh?

i have no choice. much more of a heart pain den pissed off... cause it's done by someone i noe... maybe i shouldn't park next to her that time... haix... i always fold my mirror in de... scare i come back looking for my mirror on the floor.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 29 2006, 12:22 AM

what is rewarp? anyway my exhaust isn't smooth surface de...

is like a using metal sheet to rewarp ur exhaust... Like chrom....

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 29 2006, 12:22 AM

what is rewarp? anyway my exhaust isn't smooth surface de...

think he mean re wrap.

yah... saw my fren's haya b4. he also got say bout the exhaust isnt smooth surface. Guess its obvious huh the scratch... cos your frens notice it.

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 29 2006, 12:22 AM

wa 2nd day only ar... u must be damn piss off. Guess its ppl donno how to park bike or they park in swiftly those kind. My side mirror got tilted many times already. N once my SP the side mirror broke. can u imagine tat??

Then got times i happen to see some riders park into the lot swiftly. U know wat kind of bikes n riders la. sigh...

where u stay huh?

Those bo chap rider lo..

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 29 2006, 12:25 AM

i have no choice. much more of a heart pain den pissed off... cause it's done by someone i noe... maybe i shouldn't park next to her that time... haix... i always fold my mirror in de... scare i come back looking for my mirror on the floor.... :cheeky:

oh its a her ar? :smile:

tat time i cant find my mirror on the floor. :mad: its jus gone... ... ...

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 29 2006, 12:25 AM

confront him?

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Mar 29 2006, 12:28 AM

think he mean re wrap.

yah... saw my fren's haya b4. he also got say bout the exhaust isnt smooth surface. Guess its obvious huh the scratch... cos your frens notice it.

Sorri Typo error