Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 13 2006, 02:10 AM

if i were u,just push start...if can,then confirm is batt gone..

Might be fuel pump.

Hehe.. cos i Kana before.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by blueblood@Jul 13 2006, 12:37 PM

hahaha in the end blow til piston got 1 hole :lol:

haha!!!

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by LordDevil@Jul 13 2006, 10:00 AM

wantonmee07, the bike in ur signature is urs? it is a fm plate right? if is, it is my fren previous bike as the paintwork is the same and have that pig head at the front.

How come his bike some time died during warm up after a cold engine?

He always face this probelm.

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 13 2006, 12:42 PM

u want to buy my CBR? i might be selling ard end of the year.

just did overhaul so engine no probs....

Ya.. L model some more..

A lot of ppl aiming

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 13 2006, 12:45 PM

hahaha~

ppl racer leh......

can fly at 158km/hr along AYE.

racer will choose a race mechanic do his bike mah...

where the speed limit was 70km/h toward tuas.

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 13 2006, 01:18 PM

1 person can push start CBR.. no probz....

hmm~ seems like many ppl got trouble with pushstarting.

derek: two of us can do side business, helping ppl push start leh... can earn kopi money!!

tat time i was goin to jb to pump petrol, suddenly bike cannot start.

Siao liao, push start also cannot start.

U know how many push start i did.

6 push start plus going up the slope three time, Using the slope gravity to do push start. Total i did nine push, In the end start cannot work.

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jul 13 2006, 05:09 PM

actually i haven kena chicken pox yet..

i now 24 years old le..

Foul mouth lo.

quick Touchwood.

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 13 2006, 12:48 PM

its u? not capt america?

eh, N model throw 1 corner la....

u as a fellow cbr rider why u so look down on N model? :confused:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by honam24@Jul 13 2006, 06:56 PM

haha!! ya la, sure or not dun mind.

I thought u always like to chio ppl go second link and wack wan.

actually, i havent had that experience of someone cum beside and blow his bike be4. when kena then i will know how i react... hehehe~

but nowadays i very calm, so prob just look at him, say hi, smile and wave.

i where got chio ppl go 2nd link and play? i whack for own pleasure leh.

btw, u havent cum 2nd link with me yet ar... can test each other bike.

Originally posted by honam24@Jul 13 2006, 07:22 PM

tat time i was goin to jb to pump petrol, suddenly bike cannot start.

Siao liao, push start also cannot start.

U know how many push start i did.

6 push start plus going up the slope three time, Using the slope gravity to do push start. Total i did nine push, In the end start cannot work.

after a few times, u shld have realised that something else is wrong mah...

usually, can get the bike running in 2 push starts.

Originally posted by LordDevil@Jul 13 2006, 10:00 AM

wantonmee07, the bike in ur signature is urs? it is a fm plate right? if is, it is my fren previous bike as the paintwork is the same and have that pig head at the front.

yeah... i didnt take out the sticker.

Wa... your fren, steady 1. I steady full cash his bike but in the end got some problems with the wiring, n some stuffs. i sms him nicely asking him does he know wat went wrong so that i can direct solve the problem insteadof guessing n checking here n there. but he play MIA. call also don wanna ans. lol

Damn mad tat time, but now everything solve. (not solve with him, the bike problem solve) he still playing MIA. 22yrs liao... sigh

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 13 2006, 09:31 PM

actually, i havent had that experience of someone cum beside and blow his bike be4. when kena then i will know how i react... hehehe~

but nowadays i very calm, so prob just look at him, say hi, smile and wave.

i where got chio ppl go 2nd link and play? i whack for own pleasure leh.

btw, u havent cum 2nd link with me yet ar... can test each other bike.

Mm.. ya, but some how i juz cant tolerate those action. It actually depend on my mood, if i really dun feel comfortable, i will juz go and do back the same to him.

Originally posted by NightKid@Jul 13 2006, 03:02 AM

send me also leh mel... [email protected]

thanks...

steady, i acc u go watch pirates of carribean.... heh.... but muz be at night after i knock off...

ok steady... wait u off work then go see lo.

But next week la... this week not free. we'll arrange again k. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 13 2006, 09:36 PM

after a few times, u shld have realised that something else is wrong mah...

usually, can get the bike running in 2 push starts.

ya, but i juz dun admit lose lo. Cos all my friends all at jb waiting for me le.So die die must go.

Haiz in the end, call tow truck..

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 11 2006, 10:07 PM

email the pics to my email account pls.

who was the other one who brought camera and took pics ah? send to my email account also can? thks alot.

The guy is melvin...

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 11 2006, 10:16 PM

of course la... we bros sure gang up together.

aniwei's, got sum fella say wanna PM me the link to upload pics as signature. I still waiting for the message lor.....

how honam24? can help me suan that fella.....

ops.. sorri i forgot about it totally.

C la, suan me more la.....

k here the link

http://www.photobucket.com

Go register yourself then upload ur pics . after that wait for a while and it will prompt u the URL.

Originally posted by blueblood@Jul 12 2006, 01:49 PM

give me a cbr1000rr 06 la since its a RC211V replica :lovestruck:

take cbr 1000 01 lo also Rc211V replica

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Jul 13 2006, 02:43 AM

the another fella is me. :smile:

Wa... u 2 bros so must gang up together ar?

Honam, want tag anot? Then blueblood, u wanna tag which side?

L model V N & R model? wah... ...

haha!!! scared or not... my gang come liao....

hehe!! 2 against two lo..

Blueblood .. huh!!! wise choice, tag us la

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Jul 13 2006, 02:58 AM

theres many more... But pm me your email add then i send to u.

Derek, u can no need pm me your add, cos tried send u twice the other times but bounce back. i send to others then ask them forward to u c",)

I wanna watch the PIRATE OF THE CARRIBEAN. Who wanna acc me go watch??

His e-mail is company mail, so u cant send him too much one short. The server will actually reject it, i think high security of firewall.

i wan to c also... but need to ask my gf first.

Originally posted by NightKid@Jul 13 2006, 03:02 AM

send me also leh mel... [email protected]

thanks...

steady, i acc u go watch pirates of carribean.... heh.... but muz be at night after i knock off...

ok steady.

Yeah i sure see night or midnight show, so, wait u after your work lo. but not this week ok, next week can?

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Jul 13 2006, 02:58 AM

theres many more... But pm me your email add then i send to u.

Derek, u can no need pm me your add, cos tried send u twice the other times but bounce back. i send to others then ask them forward to u c",)

I wanna watch the PIRATE OF THE CARRIBEAN. Who wanna acc me go watch??

Send me too

Thank broz..

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 13 2006, 05:35 AM

my COE paid "Camera" still outshine yours...no need tripod or what night mode la...

need so troublesome one mei??! :nono:

:smile: :cheeky:

your COE CAMERA cant get the background leh. By using night mode the background V nice 1. Too bad u don appreciate.

Well, i shall throw away my 5 mega pixels OLYMPUS digi cam then.

sorry, i'll send those pics to u guys next week. Either on Mon or Tues ok.

Cos tonight too late liao, tml not free, sat packed & sunday i wanna NUAZ. heehee

Originally posted by blueblood@Jul 13 2006, 12:37 PM

hahaha in the end blow til piston got 1 hole :lol:

DON WORRY./...

your turn coming soon!!!

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 13 2006, 12:42 PM

u want to buy my CBR? i might be selling ard end of the year.

just did overhaul so engine no probs....

eng good...but casing....:nono: