• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Hahaha..A post a day keep the community awake

wahaha.. tat funny..

u are sure 1 healthy guy..:angel:

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

OUTING~~ GOOD OLD PLACE TO CHILL OUT!!! (YISHUN DAM!)

DATE: 2 Nov 2008

Time: TBC depends on how many riders will turn up. Hope to see the old birds and new ones!!!!

9pm!!!!!!

Names:

1) vin82

2) kianleong : please all old birds new birds lets gather ~

3) mitsui_kobe

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

alot of old birds...sold off their bikes to newbirds like..me..lol

'07-08 '04 Honda Wave R 125

'08-13 '98 Honda CBR 400RRR

'11-12 '84 Paijfa F150

'12-15 '99 Harley Davidson XL1200S (Sportster Sport)

'13-15 '07 Kawasaki ZX6R

'14-present '96 Harley Davidson FLSTF (Softail Fatboy)

'15-present '14 Kawasaki Z1000SX (Ninja 1000)

'16-present '72 Vespa Sprint VLB

OUTING~~ GOOD OLD PLACE TO CHILL OUT!!! (YISHUN DAM!)

DATE: 2 Nov 2008

Time: TBC depends on how many riders will turn up. Hope to see the old birds and new ones!!!!

9pm!!!!!!

Names:

1) vin82

2) kianleong : please all old birds new birds lets gather ~

3) mitsui_kobe

mmm..seems like low response leh...wanna change it to a fri or sat instead? more pple can make it... anyway next sat seastorm organise makan trip to bukit indah... still on mah??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

haha nvm i will be going damp.. any1 interested in lastmin gimme a call 90042666

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

mmm..seems like low response leh...wanna change it to a fri or sat instead? more pple can make it... anyway next sat seastorm organise makan trip to bukit indah... still on mah??

dun think i am going for dam tonight, busy, gotta gt something to do.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

Hey guys.. careful when u are going to kpe(tpe) from ubi eh?? they are doing some road works then made a small road.. the road super many LOOSE sands and rocks ride 40km/h almost skidded just careful eh? :cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

iskid my old bike b4, small stone everywhere. just slow down and pass through it

Hey Bro's, i keep myself updated on the babyblade thread but i don't really post much. on friday morning i learn how harsh the roads can be even if u are not at all to blame for. i was riding along Lorong Chuan going straight. As i was reaching the junction the Traffic light was showing Green and as i was nearing it all of a sudden a car from the opposite lane just turned right. Therefore i had 2 secs to react and it was right infront of me and i couldnt do anything about it but smash into her. Somehow miraculously i escaped with very minor injuries.The woman stopped her car infront and came out. i asked her why she turned with out seeing and her reply was "The cars were blocking so i just turned!".i was pretty much ****ing annoyed when she said that .Until now i still cannot believe i escaped unscathed. The bike is in an extremely awful condition . ill upload a pic if i can. The bike im riding was from an Oldbird here as well. Im sure most of u all know Ninjalite. his ex-Hurricane. people have told me this before but i've experienced and realised that even if u are utmost safe on the road. other idiots might still cause potential danger.so be safe.

Image437.jpg

:gun: :bouncefire:
Hey Bro's, i keep myself updated on the babyblade thread but i don't really post much. on friday morning i learn how harsh the roads can be even if u are not at all to blame for. i was riding along Lorong Chuan going straight. As i was reaching the junction the Traffic light was showing Green and as i was nearing it all of a sudden a car from the opposite lane just turned right. Therefore i had 2 secs to react and it was right infront of me and i couldnt do anything about it but smash into her. Somehow miraculously i escaped with very minor injuries.The woman stopped her car infront and came out. i asked her why she turned with out seeing and her reply was "The cars were blocking so i just turned!".i was pretty much ****ing annoyed when she said that .Until now i still cannot believe i escaped unscathed. The bike is in an extremely awful condition . ill upload a pic if i can. The bike im riding was from an Oldbird here as well. Im sure most of u all know Ninjalite. his ex-Hurricane. people have told me this before but i've experienced and realised that even if u are utmost safe on the road. other idiots might still cause potential danger.so be safe.

hey bro, thank god that you manage to escape with only minor injuries. get well soon man

piang... make sure u claim de woman "GAO GAO".. stupid lor...cannot see still go.. stupid sia..should ban them from driving... wonder how she pass her TP

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

wah... bike looks real bad... claim big big.. if can dont go to workshop for claim.. claim urslef...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

colri friend right? lolz anyway.. give shop do.. they will settle everything nicely for u.. u do alone damn troublesome

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

Omg it looks real bad ... claim whatever u can nowadays driver don't really look out for riders .. haiss ... take care and get well soon ...:)

hey bro, thank god that you manage to escape with only minor injuries. get well soon man

ride safe bro.... thats the hurricane...

piang... make sure u claim de woman "GAO GAO".. stupid lor...cannot see still go.. stupid sia..should ban them from driving... wonder how she pass her TP

wah... bike looks real bad... claim big big.. if can dont go to workshop for claim.. claim urslef...

colri friend right? lolz anyway.. give shop do.. they will settle everything nicely for u.. u do alone damn troublesome

Omg it looks real bad ... claim whatever u can nowadays driver don't really look out for riders .. haiss ... take care and get well soon ...:)

Thanks Bro's.for the concern and suggestions.the bike shop called me today and he said that the surveyor said that they wanna close the case meaning scrap my bike. the bike shop said they will try their best to redeem it. if scrapped ill only get the market value for the bike which is really pathetic. argg.this is quite screwed up man.ill definately claim her ass off because she didnt even have the guilty conscience to come and say sorry.so. thats the latest. ill be going over later to the shop to see my bike and talk to the lawyer abt what can be done! :(

:gun: :bouncefire:
Thanks Bro's.for the concern and suggestions.the bike shop called me today and he said that the surveyor said that they wanna close the case meaning scrap my bike. the bike shop said they will try their best to redeem it. if scrapped ill only get the market value for the bike which is really pathetic. argg.this is quite screwed up man.ill definately claim her ass off because she didnt even have the guilty conscience to come and say sorry.so. thats the latest. ill be going over later to the shop to see my bike and talk to the lawyer abt what can be done! :(

huh so evil! she wasnt even sorry!!! must make her pay for it! its dumb roadusers like tt tt make pple suffer, esp bike riders!! we got the most to lose. scrap alr super not worth man.

similiar thing happen to me once when i was riding my sp last time. at newton circus there, sudden got one car turn out from a small lane into mine. horn alr but too late. think the guy panicked and stopped his car right in the middle of the lane! no choice la. crash into him and fly dunno how many lamp posts ah. quite serious injury. fractured both my wrist. its about 2 yrs alr but insurance still haven claim yet!! dont know what these lawyers doing. hai.

btw any intersted in the NBW ? maybe we can register as a group ?

haha ya interested! go as a group more fun rite.

CLAIM The SHHIIITT out of this driver..Make them piss their pants..Bike could be small but repair are as much as a normal sedan car..

ya, must claim as much as possible, if not those road user think we biker can be bully