Supera said:
Greetings guys,

looking for 2nd hand speedometer set, if ur pushing bike back to bike shop or something maybe we can trade and i top u up.

My meter speedo got a little problem.. measures up to 80km/h after that got stuck liao lol..

Ups for my friend, CBR400RR speedometer wanted!!!!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

  Supera said:
Greetings guys,

looking for 2nd hand speedometer set, if ur pushing bike back to bike shop or something maybe we can trade and i top u up.

My meter speedo got a little problem.. measures up to 80km/h after that got stuck liao lol..

bro....go get a digital speedo...got 2 types i've seen, one is 150 bucks, the other one is more advance which cost 400, both can be fixed on cbr. equip-x is selling. :thumb:

  Supera said:
Greetings guys,

i think go change the spring can le ... i dat time also like tat then change liao jiu ok already ....:thumb:

  LordKira said:
hello .... long time no log in le ... how have u all been ?

alamak.. so long then u log in ar??

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

  Flurry said:
bro....go get a digital speedo...got 2 types i've seen, one is 150 bucks, the other one is more advance which cost 400, both can be fixed on cbr. equip-x is selling. :thumb:

Haha yeah i know equip X selling.. 160 for the digi one i think.. i think i just use tachometer for the time being can liao.. (Race Use only) joking lol

LordKira said:
i think go change the spring can le ... i dat time also like tat then change liao jiu ok already ....:thumb:

Lol okay thanks.. any recommendations on where to change? lol or rather where u change urs last time?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

  Husseinium said:
hi thre currently im using Fireblade 06,hmmm to me its not bad,its hw u handle it

huh..fireblade 06?? wad do u mean sia?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

hi bros....can all u guys help me...?? i getting yoshi firespec for my cbr nxt wk...any one knoe how to make it even louder...?? lyk wad i can ask the shop to do..? i still newbie....can help out guys...??

2007 - 2008 ---> Yamaha 125Z

2008 - 2009 ---> Kawasaki KR150

2009 - 2010 ---> Honda CBR400RR

2010 - ???? ---> Lancer Sports

COMING SOON - - - > YZF-R6

  vinsachokz said:
hi bros....can all u guys help me...?? i getting yoshi firespec for my cbr nxt wk...any one knoe how to make it even louder...?? lyk wad i can ask the shop to do..? i still newbie....can help out guys...??

bro....yoshi for 400cc, very easy to spot if its modded or not, bcos the original sound is soft, if u mod, very easy for TP to catch, if u wnt louder, get GPR....u want power get LV. up 2 u. :)

  vinsachokz said:

JackDaniels said:
bro....yoshi for 400cc, very easy to spot if its modded or not, bcos the original sound is soft, if u mod, very easy for TP to catch, if u wnt louder, get GPR....u want power get LV. up 2 u. :)

yeah..i using GPR..sound power..from far far can hear me coming already..i selling my GPR for $400.. anyone interested? wanna get LV..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

  vinsachokz said:

get a GPR then. its legal n loud... y risk when tp yr end bonus coming...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade

  mitsui_kobe said:
yeah..i using GPR..sound power..from far far can hear me coming already..i selling my GPR for $400.. anyone interested? wanna get LV..

are u still selling ur GPR ?

IS A NEED OR A WANT

ya hor....true....thkz u guys for the advice....but if compare yoshi n gpr....which one sound mor power...??

2007 - 2008 ---> Yamaha 125Z

2008 - 2009 ---> Kawasaki KR150

2009 - 2010 ---> Honda CBR400RR

2010 - ???? ---> Lancer Sports

COMING SOON - - - > YZF-R6

  vinsachokz said:
ya hor....true....thkz u guys for the advice....but if compare yoshi n gpr....which one sound mor power...??

GPR is louder ... but yoshi got better performance

IS A NEED OR A WANT

  gekido said:
GPR is louder ... but yoshi got better performance

i remember last time my technician told me he help me do something to the GPR pipe.. performer sure more power than micron.. maybe u want can pm for the shop =))

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

  kianleong said:
i remember last time my technician told me he help me do something to the GPR pipe.. performer sure more power than micron.. maybe u want can pm for the shop =))

LoL i think ur tech is help u remove all the nonsense in the GPR pipe thats why performance better than micron lor :p

Then again that makes ur cert worthless or rather the pipe

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

  Supera said:
LoL i think ur tech is help u remove all the nonsense in the GPR pipe thats why performance better than micron lor :p

Then again that makes ur cert worthless or rather the pipe

hm.. i remember 1 of my friend with yoshi went to do it.. he say sounds good and feels good.. dunnoe what he did also. but inspection still pass. =) cost around $100-150 to do the thing .. just suggestions =)

maybe vin go do he can tell us more haa

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

  kianleong said:
hm.. i remember 1 of my friend with yoshi went to do it.. he say sounds good and feels good.. dunnoe what he did also. but inspection still pass. =) cost around $100-150 to do the thing .. just suggestions =)

maybe vin go do he can tell us more haa

bore the inner diameter of the section that link the mid section and the exhaust..

change the wire mesh of the exhaust..

reduce the overall length of the pipe..

  Aalex82 said:
bore the inner diameter of the section that link the mid section and the exhaust..

change the wire mesh of the exhaust..

reduce the overall length of the pipe..

sounds good..! i think its this setup LOL!

nvr personally try .. so have no much idea..

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

  kianleong said:
sounds good..! i think its this setup LOL!

nvr personally try .. so have no much idea..

eh...try it on ur VTR first?? hahaha

  mitsui_kobe said:
eh...try it on ur VTR first?? hahaha

haha when i go msia i just take out sliencer.. easier

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1