A&W Skudai Trip

Date:28/12/2008 Sunday

Time:10am@ Kranji MRT

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering + Semi-off road (be careful, FF+knee+guard is optional), 1st link in, 2nd link out

Plz PM me if u interested :) :) :)

Name List

1: fx110

2: Stardust83 + GF

3: 759 aka JJ

4: sky

5:

6:

7: blackstar7

Pending riders

1: craz_03

All makes and models of bikes are welcome ! Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore !

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

i also wan change, my led so dim, canot see the speed, rpm and temp, can change to bright led ?? will it cause haywire to bike ?

Probably wun la.. meter bulb got 4.. 2x big ones 2x small ones. the small one need to change stronger LED or just replace iwth normal bulb if not very dim lol. i use on my tacho damn dark :S

Mines T10 anyway

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hey bro .. where did u get that cdi ??

u can try contacting HRCSGP to see whether he still got stock of the cdi.

Suzuki RG Light Sprinter- 1994-1997

Honda CBR400RRR- 1997-2009

XV950R - 2015-

RVF rider please keep away........:angry:

alamak.. pls leh... both of us born from the same mother "honda"

haahaa.. =P

saw ur ex-sp ytd when jason riding...

the pipe was damn 'wet' n 'juicy'

heehee..

u can try contacting HRCSGP to see whether he still got stock of the cdi.

they most prob have it. try to call them n enquire b4 going down lo..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

alamak.. pls leh... both of us born from the same mother "honda"

haahaa.. =P

saw ur ex-sp ytd when jason riding...

the pipe was damn 'wet' n 'juicy'

heehee..

Touring tuning is like that, try dont follow too close:angel:

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering + Semi-off road (be careful, FF+knee+guard is optional), 1st link in, 2nd link out

Name List

5:

6:

Pending riders

2: g_love

All makes and models of bikes are welcome ! Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore !

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

Name List

5: Thomas aka s4vtec (pending to meet at A&W)

6:

Pending riders

3: Anonymous83 + GF

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

Name List

6:

Pending riders

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

GT wing S4 is going too??

i also wan change, my led so dim, canot see the speed, rpm and temp, can change to bright led ?? will it cause haywire to bike ?

Well I just went to Eunos today to change the meter lights, installed Stebel horns and digital voltmeter. The leds they used were quite good. Not the super bright ones, but sufficiently bright enough for me. Best thing was no need to go around buying them then have to diy. The motorshop did everything up one shot.

I used to be a car person. Then one day, I woke up and became a biker.

Ex rides:

Nissan Sunny 1.6

Nissan Cefiro 2.0

Honda CBR 150 R

Honda CBR 400 RR Fireblade

Current rides:

Yamaha 2008 YZF-R1

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6 Well OK sometimes a car comes in handy.

anybody wanna teach me how much air pressure to pump for blade ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Well I just went to Eunos today to change the meter lights, installed Stebel horns and digital voltmeter. The leds they used were quite good. Not the super bright ones, but sufficiently bright enough for me. Best thing was no need to go around buying them then have to diy. The motorshop did everything up one shot.

hw much they charge for the LED and i live in the west, kindof far for me to go eunos. So wanna check is there any shop near my area, i dun wan go bt merah there do...

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

=fx110;4925567]A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

Name List

6:

Pending riders

4: NSRRSlowRider -confirm on 26 dec (boxing day) (^.^)

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

hw much they charge for the LED and i live in the west, kindof far for me to go eunos. So wanna check is there any shop near my area, i dun wan go bt merah there do...

I went to Unique. Friendly, professional place.:thumb:

I think the leds cost less than $30 in all with installation. Don't know the exact amt because I also installed horns and repaired my headlights, and I didn't ask for a breakdown of the prices.

I used to be a car person. Then one day, I woke up and became a biker.

Ex rides:

Nissan Sunny 1.6

Nissan Cefiro 2.0

Honda CBR 150 R

Honda CBR 400 RR Fireblade

Current rides:

Yamaha 2008 YZF-R1

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6 Well OK sometimes a car comes in handy.

haha quite standard one leh.. pump 210 kpa front and back though :S dunno enough or not lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

Name List

1: fx110(乌龟奶者)

6:

Pending riders

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

haha.. thanx thanx.. u stay yishun ?? that time heard nelson say u his neighbour.. issit ? or i remembered wrongly

wa .. i feel like going sia.. but dunno my bike can make it anot

yeah..i stay yishun.. also nelson's neighbour same block.. we always keep a lookout for each other's bike.. :)

i wouldnt mind getting it if it cost 6k-7k...but just that the size is kinda big...i wonder if got problems squeezing through traffic, not only that...but its a rare bike...only seen it once at a bike shop.

Class 2 Bikes standard size one leh..haha... dun squeeze la.. :) quite rare la..but have seen it quite a few times already.. double exhaust.. wow!

nobody posts here ?

any yishun cbr riders ? ?

can come out la kopi ..

yishun blader here... :)

front 33 rear 36 according to the manual..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

oooh.. haha i stay at the swimming pool there nia.. free ask me out la kopi ahh ..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

anyway. i see a gunmetal cbr with red wordings below my block lei.. happen to be anyone here ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Updated !!!!

A&W Skudai Trip

Date: 28/12/2008 Sunday

Meet up Time: 930am @ Kranji MRT (plz be punctual)

Move Off Time: 10am

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering

4. 1st link in, 2nd link out(1st link>>Skudai>>Lima Kedai>>Gelang Patah>>2nd link)

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$ SGD + RM

2. Passport + WhiteCard

3. Try dont bring HandBeg (for gals)

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore!

Going Riders

1: fx110 (乌龟奶者 aka organiser)

5: Nelson

6: blackstar7

7: Louis

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

Pending riders

6: byrant8_2000 (Confirming On Saturday)

Dekitting my Fireblade 400

Have the following for sale before pushing in to bikeshop.

- HEL Brakehose(Front 2 pieces) $60

- K&N Air Filter(Last Serviced in Oct) $40

- RevTec Voltage Stabilizer(for 400ccs) $40 (Bought in May for $80)

- 1 x Osram LightBreak H4 Bulb (Brand new, selling at $25)

Seldom login to forum, so can still reach me at 93620583(Nigel)

Dekitting my Fireblade 400

Have the following for sale before pushing in to bikeshop.

- HEL Brakehose(Front 2 pieces) $60

- K&N Air Filter(Last Serviced in Oct) $40

- RevTec Voltage Stabilizer(for 400ccs) $40 (Bought in May for $80)

- 1 x Osram LightBreak H4 Bulb (Brand new, selling at $25)

Seldom login to forum, so can still reach me at 93620583(Nigel)

hey addictive, i interested in ur front 2 HEL brakehose... PM me or sms me.. thanks

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade