Encik Pat said:
but you need to have the first one as sample lor ........

noit tat easy lar .... wat i need is something cheap & pratical

I see... cheap and practical har... then your givi pannies not good enough har... want metal one har... then it won't be cheap....

$522 for 2 boxes without paint and engraving...cheap har...??:cheeky:

since soundless is drawing it...then you can try to see if anyone will be buying it based on the drawing loh.... main selling point is chose your own engraving and colour...and its metal...below 1k...

just a suggestion... you might want to anodize it instead of painting. More durable and better weather protection to the surface. Then also give some consideration about waterproofing....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
  • Replies 861

  coolthought said:
I see... cheap and practical har... then your givi pannies not good enough har... want metal one har... then it won't be cheap....

$522 for 2 boxes without paint and engraving...cheap har...??:cheeky:

since soundless is drawing it...then you can try to see if anyone will be buying it based on the drawing loh.... main selling point is chose your own engraving and colour...and its metal...below 1k...

just a suggestion... you might want to anodize it instead of painting. More durable and better weather protection to the surface. Then also give some consideration about waterproofing....

ya lor givi not good enough lor ... and the price not cheap enough lor ....

so how .... wan to sponsor bo ... ???

anyone interested arr ..... you do it for me lor .....

waterproof ..... just buy a big plastic bag and cover it can liao lar .....

bo budget lor ..... wan to sponsor bo .... ??

  Encik Pat said:

Yayaya.... Soundless design water prove one hor... just mai anyhow drill hole will remain watertight. You want vacuum tight also can.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  soundless said:
Yayaya.... Soundless design water prove one hor... just mai anyhow drill hole will remain watertight. You want vacuum tight also can.

wah ........ soundless design some more leh ... can not anyhow complain one hor ......

wait soundless becom soundly than you know hor ...... scary .....

I have design in this way that when encik hit more then 120km/h the box will open up and drop everything inside the box on the road. So who still want soundless box?

Wind prove and sound prove also have.

  soundless said:
I have design in this way that when encik hit more then 120km/h the box will open up and drop everything inside the box on the road. So who still want soundless box?

Wind prove and sound prove also have.

wah ....... you so bad lor .... like tat sabo me lor ...................

best is all drop out in front of you lor ..........

btw .. bullets proof bo ................

  dreamwalk said:
Later he still got master key. At night kop your rs taichi.

wah ......... so so sad lor ................................................. :cry:

i poor man still wan to kop me meh ........ :( :(

  dreamwalk said:
Later he still got master key. At night kop your rs taichi.

i not so bad de. i kope the box and sell him back

  Encik Pat said:
wah ......... so so sad lor ................................................. :cry:

i poor man still wan to kop me meh ........ :( :(

if don't kope your, i kope whos?

  soundless said:
if don't kope your, i kope whos?

anyone oso can but not me lor ............. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Then how???? i holding the master key wor.... others box i cannot open.

  soundless said:
Then how???? i holding the master key wor.... others box i cannot open.

than you give me the master key lor ...........

than i give you a screw driver lor .......... OK

  VidaK said:
lol I dun understand anything here... :cheeky:

You are not necessary to know. Unless you want us to use screw driver to pray your box.

  Encik Pat said:

I make one out of cardboard lor... FOC for you...can boh?

Every time rain must change a new one.:cheeky:

No$$?? Drink plain water instead of beer loh...quit smoking loh...save money loh...here save a bit...there save a bit....then soon should be enough...

If not,... start a thread for a Encik Metal Pannies Fund Raising Ride loh.

$5 - encik bring you tour round sg

$10 - encik bring you tour JB

$20 - encik bring you tour KL

  soundless said:

wah...can vacuum tight one ar.... I also want leh.:cheeky:

  Encik Pat said:
than you give me the master key lor ...........

than i give you a screw driver lor .......... OK

aiyah...so troublesome... just use a padlock latch (something like Mr Bean uses for his Mini) and you can buy your own abloy lock loh.

Edited by coolthought
  coolthought said:

No$$?? Drink plain water instead of beer loh...quit smoking loh...save money loh...here save a bit...there save a bit....then soon should be enough...

than you pay me $20 for this coming Kl trip hor ...........

  Encik Pat said:
than you pay me $20 for this coming Kl trip hor ...........

hhahaaa. like the hokkiens say "its ok to be smart, but dun act smart" ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

  coolthought said:

Hello why you shhoootttt my boss huh?

What for he buy metal penis?

Want to tio bend huh? o_O

learning to be a better rider.