• Replies 8

The best location is probably the school nearest to your home or your workplace, depending on your preference.... It'd be easier to commute.

For me, I paid up and took Class 3 at SSDC. Till now I don't regret paying the extra money although I know there will be people who think spending extra like this is very goondu. Not saying all PDI are no good lah, but I think with my luck, I probably kenna some weird one. Just today, I saw one guiding his student from outside the car........

The best location is probably the school nearest to your home or your workplace, depending on your preference.... It'd be easier to commute.

For me, I paid up and took Class 3 at SSDC. Till now I don't regret paying the extra money although I know there will be people who think spending extra like this is very goondu. Not saying all PDI are no good lah, but I think with my luck, I probably kenna some weird one. Just today, I saw one guiding his student from outside the car........

Thanks.. I was thinking to take from school now cos when I was in Poly I took mine Private.. Guess what? The instructor slept, read newspapers and talk on phone while I was driving and that was only my FIRST FEW LESSONS! LOL!

Back then, my finance and time was not dat gd and thus nw retaking everything back. Anyway urs frm SSDC Woodlands or SSDC AMK?

Keep up the winning spirit!

Thanks.. I was thinking to take from school now cos when I was in Poly I took mine Private.. Guess what? The instructor slept, read newspapers and talk on phone while I was driving and that was only my FIRST FEW LESSONS! LOL!

Back then, my finance and time was not dat gd and thus nw retaking everything back. Anyway urs frm SSDC Woodlands or SSDC AMK?

Mine was the last few days of pole parking in SSDC AMK. I kinda miss that circuit lol! Anyway, for me is no brainer... any class of licence I will go to SSDC lah.

I saw a PDI eat noodles while the student was driving, he so darn good leh!! If it were me I think I would mess up the whole car loh.... My friend told me his PDI scolded him for being too slow at 30 km/h and too fast at 40 km/h. :sian:

Mine was the last few days of pole parking in SSDC AMK. I kinda miss that circuit lol! Anyway, for me is no brainer... any class of licence I will go to SSDC lah.

I saw a PDI eat noodles while the student was driving, he so darn good leh!! If it were me I think I would mess up the whole car loh.... My friend told me his PDI scolded him for being too slow at 30 km/h and too fast at 40 km/h. :sian:

Wow! that PDI power lar sia.. One time give him E-brake, there goes his noodles! HAHAHAHHAHA XD

I don't think the PDI would be so hero lah... eat noodles and make the student do e brake at the same time lol. His own car leh. Maybe he never teach the student e brake anyway.

I meant if while driving, the student accidentally E-brake, the PDI confirm cui one. lol! XD:cheeky: