• Replies 867

then the only 3 places with the blinker light is fig8 , plank and ebrake rite
If its working. Otherwise just wait for the tester to give the hand signal. :cool:

Sent from Your Ericsson T10 using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

TOMORROW. TP. IF I FAIL I WILL KILL MYSELF. i mean i would know what to do la.

WISHING THOSE TAKING TP THE DAY AFTER ME ALL THE BEST!

anyone else TP on 10th april? all the best ^^

me, all the best for your TP the day afterme! did you went for road revision on sunday morning?

got a question to ask .. donno if anyone can answer anot..

if im below slope queuing do i have to keep my signal on?

Your TP coming, do update here again and then you will never have to come back to this thread anymore. hahas

wa dont like that leh i sure come here see see mah..

Good luck to all whose TP on 10th April :)

for your TP too!

then the only 3 places with the blinker light is fig8 , plank and ebrake rite

yar correct! TP day they will brief all of us agian otherwise like what duo said, wave hand lor.

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

Darknessfear , relax man , life isnt all about a TP test , im taking the test tml too after waiting since early Jan this year for the test (4mth wait).

Just prepare yourself today ,sleep early , put ur best in tml's test , dont forget the safety checks and dont flunk on any of the immediate failures.

Lets put on a good show tml morning n leave CDC with what we want in common.

Darknessfear , relax man , life isnt all about a TP test , im taking the test tml too after waiting since early Jan this year for the test (4mth wait).

Just prepare yourself today ,sleep early , put ur best in tml's test , dont forget the safety checks and dont flunk on any of the immediate failures.

that is a damn good speech bro. i think i will be wearing white long sleeve. see if we can meet up!

let us do our best!

Sorry ah got noob question....how much does TP costs?

$58sgd

lai liao lai liao. 7.15am TP. now i woke up 5.30am standby. jia lat jia lat jia lat jia lat...

All the best man! keep us posted!

Good luck to everyone taking TP tomorrow! Thanks darkness for answering my qn :)

lai liao lai liao. 7.15am TP. now i woke up 5.30am standby. jia lat jia lat jia lat jia lat...
wah till now no reply. Is it haven reach home? Or bad news?

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

I am extremely pissed with CDC services now. They do not allow TP test date cancelling through the web and earlier on, I spotted a 25th April TP date which I missed because of the stupid system which does not allow me to cancel and I called up their customer hotline and they told me they can't cancel over the phone. **** CDC system :angry: somemore the TP test date damn long sia

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

NSR150SP FBD2**G June 2012 - October 2012

Phantom TA200 FW6**6A October 2012 -

Met yavimaya today. and..

WE BOTH PASSED WITH FLYING COLORS!

He 16 points i think.

I 6 points.

BUT WE PASSED ANYWAY HAHAHAHA SUPER HAPPY!

Congrats too all those who passed together with us...

Darknessfear u can go buy ur SP liao haha,.....

It has been so much fun but also depressing. LOL!

"smile ah"

basket that instructor

Congrats! What was the passing rate for your test?

passing rate? lol i dont know. 49 students about 10+ fail lor.

I guess all the ones keeping the thread alive are gone now :\

am still here bro. :) was thinking if i should make a full guide for those who enroll/taking in CDC.. so many tips i could give!.. but aiya..

Congrats guys~~

I just passed my prac 8...booked TP on 27 June. Damn far sia! T.T

At least you could take your DRT concurrently with your Practicals, I had to wait an additional 1 month for DRT after I passed Pract 8 then I could book my TP :\ Passed pract 8 on 3rd march but TP on 13th june lol

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

At least you could take your DRT concurrently with your Practicals, I had to wait an additional 1 month for DRT after I passed Pract 8 then I could book my TP :\ Passed pract 8 on 3rd march but TP on 13th june lol

Haha I had to take mine before prac 6...so I was stuck after prac 5 for about 2 weeks. How often do you go revision now?

I waiting for June to start going for revisions! Planning to take 2 road revisions and 2-3 circuit revisions depending

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012