Yes!!!! Pass first try then we can start riding soon :D Hope I am able to ride my bike for about 1 year before I enter NS.

Yap, Must pass on first try! 17 more days to go!

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

• Replies 867

Hey can I ask what were the exact procedures you guys took to buy a 2nd hand bike?

E.g. do you pay the seller the money before or after the transfer?

Did you pay by cash straight or through ATM transfer so there is a record in case the seller scams your money.

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

NSR150SP FBD2**G June 2012 - October 2012

Phantom TA200 FW6**6A October 2012 -

Yap, Must pass on first try! 17 more days to go!

Good luck! Hope you will enjoy the luck yavimaya and darknessfear got! Then pass it on to me and xevioso ^^

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

dont let the thread die! how is everyone doing their prac/lessons so far!?

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

Eh the drt must complete before pract 6 or pract 8 ar? Their flowchart like buey zhun one lehs.

E.g must complete all drt before booking RTT tio bo? But then hor now then I know I haven't go to DRT lessons and I passed RTT liaos. lol?

btw, I enrolled this year around mid feb..

now alot of thing changes... i think before go prac 6. You need to take DRT. its just a theory lessons.

Tomorrow going for road revision:) then spam revision next week.

passwith flying color! all the best!

now alot of thing changes... i think before go prac 6. You need to take DRT. its just a theory lessons.

Heng ar. Managed to book all DRT lessons. No more worries about theory lo.. I think their RTT now got bug. lol?

Tomorrow going for road revision:) then spam revision next week.

Your TP in 1 week! Best of luck!!!!!

I miss CDC man....nah actually I miss riding. The waiting times made me hate CDC :\ Can't wait to go back for revision spam in early june though :)

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

you guys seriously remind me of my TP time.. i swear. its like 1 month ago for me. you guys must pass! all the extreme best!

Hows life on the wild SP? :)

U really kanchiong sia inside the room lol

32 days to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jialat, feeling the tension already, 3 more days. when 1 month like so long. @U^*#&@%*#%@(@*&@*#^@&@(*(@*#(^$@(*$&@( => de-stress. LOL

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

jialat, feeling the tension already, 3 more days. when 1 month like so long. @U^*#&@%*#%@(@*&@*#^@&@(*(@*#(^$@(*$&@( => de-stress. LOL

haha relax! must have faith in yourself.

Hows life on the wild SP? :)

U really kanchiong sia inside the room lol

okok la.. gave me problems. fixed it.. managed to play with top speed. i hit 190km/h LOL

32 days to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha relax! must have faith in yourself.

see la all of you very very nervous right. even still got 30 days you all kpkb liao LOLOLOLOL i want to see whats all of your reaction. confirm damn funny hahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha!

hahah ya 30 days damn long man but actually time passed quite fast....Originally had to wait 3 1/2 months for TP

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

care to share what to do on test date? is it just reach there and wait in the tp room?

let me try to recall LOL!...

you will be at the same reporting area... take a number tag acorrding the TP list. you will take bike that is prepared for you and go for warm up. Then line up according in which row are you. Give IC and PDL. (NOT BOOKLET) and then sit there.. breifing.. stuffs.. more... omg i cant remember

wah.. 3 and 1/2 months.. So long sia..

hehehehehehe.