• Replies 867

need passport photo? im screwed. totally forgot about it and i don't have one. if needed hope it is open at cdc at morning.

ya need. go any photo booth take a pic. that time i also forgot i panic. then i go toilet tear out my CDC booklet pic.. then give. and then act dumb.

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

HAHAHAS, it does not matter anymore cause i found the photo but

PASSED AR!

0 for circuit but 18 for road. wtf? 8 points for "fail to take precaution against pedestrian/cyclist". == take precaution 8 points?

still tick at [passed] =D =D =D

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

HAHAHAS, it does not matter anymore cause i found the photo but

PASSED AR!

0 for circuit but 18 for road. wtf? 8 points for "fail to take precaution against pedestrian/cyclist". == take precaution 8 points?

still tick at [passed] =D =D =D

CONGRATS!!!!! :) Hahaha!

CONGRAAAAAAAAAAAAGULATIONS!

A question, if I already have an existing driving license, do I still need to submit a passport photo to them?

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

NSR150SP FBD2**G June 2012 - October 2012

Phantom TA200 FW6**6A October 2012 -

A question, if I already have an existing driving license, do I still need to submit a passport photo to them?

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

Of course not. They will just paste the newer category of class of licence you have at the back of existing licence. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

hahahas, it does not matter anymore cause i found the photo but

passed ar!

0 for circuit but 18 for road. Wtf? 8 points for "fail to take precaution against pedestrian/cyclist". == take precaution 8 points?

Still tick at [passed] =d =d =d

hahahaahah you never check zebra crossing and traffic light crossing! Happy right? Congratsesesezzz!

I want 0 points for circuit sia...

impossible bro.. my TP i 6 points! lowest point was 4 point, a ang moh. My mistake? e brake and uh... i forgot 1 more. wobbling? road also even cannt get points!

but you pass good lah

Wa. Just pass and 190km/hr on sp. Do be careful. I think will be immediate revoke license on any sg roads.

yes i will. It was a clear road at night after i check out from JB..

*double post... stupid internet post liaothen hang. zzzzzzz.

Edited by darknessfear

[quote=darknessfear;

yes i will. It was a clear road at night after i check out from JB..

If u mean u on sg road and 190 then be very careful. U r not e only rider who go in pump vpower or some other higher fuel and come sg test. :)

If at jb then well just be careful of safety. Small bike high speed is a dangerous mix unless e rider is super heavy.

good luck!

btw...TP need wear elbow and knee guard? :/

dont think so but I think I am wearing.

Hows riding bike so far for those who passed? I went back for my first lesson in months and I felt it was getting boring to ride :(

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

No need to wear elbow and knee guard but good shoe is needed. You never know it might rain in the morning and your shoe is slippery.

Finger cross! Next week getting my ride :D and yesterday just received my licence. Happy max!

All my revision money worth it.

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

No need to wear elbow and knee guard but good shoe is needed. You never know it might rain in the morning and your shoe is slippery.

Finger cross! Next week getting my ride :D and yesterday just received my licence. Happy max!

wo congrats! happy to see all of you pass seriously! what you gonna ride?!

Thanks for the advice. My old pair of converse has slipped when i step on the rear brake a few times already when it was raining :(

My shoe doesn't slip on the pedals but its very slippery on the road surface lol. We should organise an outing together once we all pass and get our bikes :)

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

wo congrats! happy to see all of you pass seriously! what you gonna ride?!

R15, likely Red cause parents dislike Black.

Now left hellamatrix and then me...wah hope we both don't combobreak....

Ya lor, but no pressure uh. That time really can't sleep much, like 2 hours only. 2 cans red bull does the job, hahas

My shoe doesn't slip on the pedals but its very slippery on the road surface lol. We should organise an outing together once we all pass and get our bikes :)

Can, later i smell darknessfear's backside ar~

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

good idea :) dunno why this thread no newbies come join us one...

Coz mostly have not pass and get bike may not come read forum first? Which is y tio carrot. :) i was one of them. ^^ lesson learnt.

You got carrot from shop?

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012