Originally posted by roger@Aug 31 2005, 12:06 AM

ya sat is Party time again!!

Anyway, I used to have a squad mate in PA, we all call him frosty the snowman, coz he perspire a lot and he's a cute guy also! This frostie... brings me some memories... Wahahaha... oopz...

Excited!!! :bounce:

:thirsty:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 30 2005, 06:09 PM

All jiu gui...

Me good boy, Saturday night stay at home. :smile:

hahaa... go lah.. dun gei gei.. keke.. :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 30 2005, 06:51 PM

cheh~!~! i almost EVERY saturday night stay at home de leh... so does that make me an angel...??!! :cheeky:

er.... unspeakablez.. kkee... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Ayu... can forget bout the IPPT lah....

sure fail one wahahhaahh :lol:

This song also very nice...

叶子是不会飞翔的翅膀

翅膀是落在天上的叶子

天堂原来应该不是妄想

只是我早已经遗忘

当初怎麽开始飞翔

孤单是一个人的狂欢

狂欢是一群人的孤单

爱情原来的开始是陪伴

但我也渐渐地遗忘

当时是怎样有人陪伴

我一个人吃饭旅行到处走走停停

也一个人看书写信自己对话谈心

只是心又飘到了哪里

就连自己看也看不清

我想我不仅仅是失去你

我一个人吃饭旅行到处走走停停

也一个人看书写信自己对话谈心

只是心又飘到了哪里

就连自己看也看不清

我想我不仅仅是失去你

孤单是一个人的狂欢

狂欢是一群人的孤单

爱情原来的开始是陪伴

但我也渐渐地遗忘

当时是怎样有人陪伴

我一个人吃饭旅行到处走走停停

也一个人看书写信自己对话谈心

只是心又飘到了哪里

叶子是不会飞翔的翅膀

翅膀是落在天上的叶子

就连自己看也看不清

我想我不仅仅是失去你

我一个人吃饭旅行(到处)走走停停

也一个人看书写信自己对话谈心

只是心又飘到了哪里

就连自己看也看不清

我想我不仅仅是失去你

Originally posted by doremo@Aug 31 2005, 12:05 AM

like the lyrics. reflect hw wu nei life can be :weep:

haaa.. yah.. sometimes i feel dis way...

when i listen to songs.. n when i started to read the lyrics...

tings will start to wonder.. n try to piece it to real life...

sometimes juz cant help it...

actually.. when i first heard the song... was nuthin.. den after sometime...

i was rather tired wz workin.. den begin to take note of the lyrics...

its... rather sweet yet sad.. simple yet touchy... hahaha..

seems like i put the feelin into words again.. oh shitz... :sweat:

Originally posted by roger@Aug 31 2005, 12:06 AM

ya sat is Party time again!!

Anyway, I used to have a squad mate in PA, we all call him frosty the snowman, coz he perspire a lot and he's a cute guy also! This frostie... brings me some memories... Wahahaha... oopz...

eh?? u callin me? izzit?? my colleague (ger) call me snow ball waor....

cute cute one.. kekeke.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by aub@Aug 31 2005, 01:17 AM

Excited!!! :bounce:

:thirsty:

aub = obi = obiz = obuiz = certified jiu guiz..

hahaha.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by aub@Aug 31 2005, 01:19 AM

Ayu... can forget bout the IPPT lah....

sure fail one wahahhaahh :lol:

This song also very nice...

Ò¶×ÓÊDz»»á·ÉÏèµÄ³á°ò

³á°òÊÇÂäÔÚÌìÉϵÄÒ¶×Ó

ÌìÌÃÔ­À´Ó¦¸Ã²»ÊÇÍýÏë

Ö»ÊÇÎÒÔçÒѾ­ÒÅÍü

µ±³õÔõ÷Ὺʼ·ÉÏè

¹Âµ¥ÊÇÒ»¸öÈ˵Ŀñ»¶

¿ñ»¶ÊÇһȺÈ˵ŵ¥

°®ÇéÔ­À´µÄ¿ªÊ¼ÊÇÅã°é

µ«ÎÒÒ²½¥½¥µØÒÅÍü

µ±Ê±ÊÇÔõÑùÓÐÈËÅã°é

ÎÒÒ»¸öÈ˳Է¹ÂÃÐе½´¦×ß×ßͣͣ

Ò²Ò»¸öÈË¿´ÊéдÐÅ×Ô¼º¶Ô»°Ì¸ÐÄ

Ö»ÊÇÐÄÓÖÆ®µ½ÁËÄÄÀï

¾ÍÁ¬×Ô¼º¿´Ò²¿´²»Çå

ÎÒÏëÎÒ²»½ö½öÊÇʧȥÄã

ÎÒÒ»¸öÈ˳Է¹ÂÃÐе½´¦×ß×ßͣͣ

Ö»ÊÇÐÄÓÖÆ®µ½ÁËÄÄÀï

¾ÍÁ¬×Ô¼º¿´Ò²¿´²»Çå

ÎÒÏëÎÒ²»½ö½öÊÇʧȥÄã

¹Âµ¥ÊÇÒ»¸öÈ˵Ŀñ»¶

¿ñ»¶ÊÇһȺÈ˵ŵ¥

°®ÇéÔ­À´µÄ¿ªÊ¼ÊÇÅã°é

µ«ÎÒÒ²½¥½¥µØÒÅÍü

µ±Ê±ÊÇÔõÑùÓÐÈËÅã°é

ÎÒÒ»¸öÈ˳Է¹ÂÃÐе½´¦×ß×ßͣͣ

Ö»ÊÇÐÄÓÖÆ®µ½ÁËÄÄÀï

Ò¶×ÓÊDz»»á·ÉÏèµÄ³á°ò

³á°òÊÇÂäÔÚÌìÉϵÄÒ¶×Ó

¾ÍÁ¬×Ô¼º¿´Ò²¿´²»Çå

ÎÒÏëÎÒ²»½ö½öÊÇʧȥÄã

ÎÒÒ»¸öÈ˳Է¹ÂÃÐÐ(µ½´¦)×ß×ßͣͣ

Ö»ÊÇÐÄÓÖÆ®µ½ÁËÄÄÀï

¾ÍÁ¬×Ô¼º¿´Ò²¿´²»Çå

ÎÒÏëÎÒ²»½ö½öÊÇʧȥÄã

eh.. si obiz... tmd.. alwayz curse me... *kick*

dat time is i gave up ok?? all 5pt hor.. gold standard...

if got platinium i oso get... hahaha...

dis song is call ye zi.. beri nice song.. u got mp3??

my frend till nw still bo sen me wor... :cheeky:

its a beri nice ktv song... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Aug 31 2005, 01:21 AM

haaa.. yah.. sometimes i feel dis way...

when i listen to songs.. n when i started to read the lyrics...

tings will start to wonder.. n try to piece it to real life...

sometimes juz cant help it...

actually.. when i first heard the song... was nuthin.. den after sometime...

i was rather tired wz workin.. den begin to take note of the lyrics...

its... rather sweet yet sad.. simple yet touchy... hahaha..

seems like i put the feelin into words again.. oh shitz... :sweat:

this song jus makes you think of pple you are so close to and yet so far away...

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 31 2005, 01:21 AM

I see all squares leh... :weep:

haha.. mayb get chinese software?? or set ur lang of yr windowz??

its chinese char wor.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by aub@Aug 31 2005, 01:27 AM

this song jus makes you think of pple you are so close to and yet so far away...

u tokin abt ur sis?? hmmm..

i feel so... can c but cannot touch izzit?

haha... but if u really feel the song wz heart..

tink ur heart can weep lo.. sad song wor...

he gave up....

haiz...

but den sometimes.. its gd to haf dis feelin..

"so near yet so far"

i live so near obi.. but yet so far... ITS HENG AHZ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHA... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Aug 31 2005, 01:25 AM

eh.. si obiz... tmd.. alwayz curse me... *kick*

dat time is i gave up ok?? all 5pt hor.. gold standard...

if got platinium i oso get... hahaha...

dis song is call ye zi.. beri nice song.. u got mp3??

my frend till nw still bo sen me wor... :cheeky:

its a beri nice ktv song... :lovestruck:

Yup! Ye Zi! This song quite long le.. but still so nice...

Me send u thru msn ;)

Originally posted by aub@Aug 31 2005, 01:29 AM

Yup! Ye Zi! This song quite long le.. but still so nice...

Me send u thru msn ;)

haha.. finally u doin somethin gd.. after endless of kickin stompin cum whackin me conversation in msn.. dis is one of the most constructive after the few mnths

of unconstructive violent convs n icons to me.. hahaha..

Thnx in advance.. aniwayz.. dis song makes the ger popular lo

in fact... me frends dun listen to chinse songs.. got the album

for dat song wor.. nice lahz... hua chi they all got sing b4 oso..

but nt perfect yet.. hahha...

c who can sing sing for me to hear hear next time... hehe.. :cheer:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Aug 31 2005, 01:29 AM

u tokin abt ur sis?? hmmm..

i feel so... can c but cannot touch izzit?

haha... but if u really feel the song wz heart..

tink ur heart can weep lo.. sad song wor...

he gave up....

haiz...

but den sometimes.. its gd to haf dis feelin..

"so near yet so far"

i live so near obi.. but yet so far... ITS HENG AHZ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHA... :cheeky:

and other pple la...

so sad when someone decided to give up on you...

but then hor.....

if it's ayu... better stay far far away wahahhh :lol:

tell u a secret....

in my school... there's a GIRL called ayu!!!!

Originally posted by aub@Aug 31 2005, 01:32 AM

and other pple la...

so sad when someone decided to give up on you...

but then hor.....

if it's ayu... better stay far far away wahahhh :lol:

tell u a secret....

in my school... there's a GIRL called ayu!!!!

haha.. giv up on u??

u got fan xing bo?? cos u hopeless?

hahahah.. jokin ahz.. ^^

aniwayz.. by any chances.. u still young lah.. dun worry...

cos qing ren yen ni chu jiang shi... got more no taste one.. wahahahha

aniwayz.. mayb i will b movin le... :cry:

movin away from obi... by one block.. wahahahaa... :cheeky:

btw.. the ayu ger sweetz?? hehehe...

A PODIUM FINISH FOR IANNUZZO AND THE MV AGUSTA F4 1000 AT MISANO

The Team Gimotorsport-Ducci- Unionbike rider finished in third place after a race that saw him fighting for first The rider from Avellino set a new lap record of 1.38.235 and was second fastest in practice.

The superb Vittorio Iannuzzo and his ever-more competitive F41000 brought the Team Gimotorsport Unionbike Ducci their first podium finish of the season at the Santamonica circuit in Misano. Iannuzzo was in impressive and aggressive form all weekend clocking up a second best practice time of 1.39.170 and a new lap record of 1.38.235. He was able to stay with both Chiarello (Suzuki) and Van Keymeulen (Yamaha) and during the eighth lap the Team Gimisport rider took the lead. A few laps later, his tyres began to deteriorate and all hopes of taking the chequered flag had to give way to defensive riding tactics especially against Roccoli (Yamaha) who finished fourth, four tenths of a second behind Iannuzzo. First and second places went to Chiarello (Suzuki) and Van Keymeulen (Yamaha) respectively.

Fabrizio De Marco's good performance was marred by a fall. Iannuzzo's team mate who was in seventh position on the first lap managed to climb back up to fourth only to fall on the fifth lap; fortunately he wasn't injured.

Just after the race, the team's comments were as follows:

VITTORIO IANNUZZO - "I am delighted with this result because we all needed a boost to our confidence. Up to half way through the race, I had no problems staying with Chiarello and Van Keymeulen and actually thought I could get away from them. I then started to lose traction because of the high track temperature and after a couple of nasty moments, the team advised me to take it easy..we really needed a good finish! Now we're off to Brno knowing that we're up among the leaders".

FABRIZIO DE MARCO - "No excuses - I made a mistake. The bike was going great but I went into a corner too hard and lost the front end. I'm really sorry about the result but the important thing is that the bike is improving by leaps and bounds".

GIGI D'ESPOSITO (Team manager) - "A fantastic day, a wonderful public, a podium finish and a new lap record! This is the potential of the MV - nothing less. On a track where we already have set-up data, the bike is very quick and the riders can fully exploit all its potential. Perhaps we will suffer a bit during practice at Brno, but we are aiming to have both riders on the podium".

FINISHING POSITIONS 1st. R.Chiarello (Suzuki) in 24'57''938 (average 143,361 kph - 89.080 mph); 2nd. D Van Keymeulen (Yamaha) 0''686; 3rd. Vittorio Iannuzzo (MV Agusta) 5''079; 4th. M.Roccoli (Yamaha) 5''079; 5th. A.Polita (Suzuki) 5''747..

Fastest lap: Vittorio Iannuzzo on the second lap in 1'38''235 giving an average speed of 148,786 kph - 92.451mph (New lap record)

CHAMPIONSHIP 1st. M.Roccoli 74 points; 2nd. K.Sofuoglu 66 points; 3rd. D.Van Keymeulen 64 points;.7th. Vittorio Iannuzzo 28 points; ..12th. Fabrizio De Marco 18 points;..

Team Gimotorsport Ducci Unionbike's podium finish is further proof of the degree of competitiveness reached by the MV Agusta F41000. Apart from Michele Gallina's second place finish in the SBK, the bike has performed very well outside Italy, particularly with Jorg Teuchert in the saddle. The "MV Agusta Deutschland" rider finished with a magnificent double win on 17 May at the Lausitz circuit during the first race of the German IDM superbike championship.

Bruno Rozkalns, an MV Agusta rider and importer for the Baltic region, also had a superb win aboard his F4 Tamburini in the Russian Open SBK Championship.

http://www.mvagusta.com/upload/news/img/z_32_2.jpg

http://www.mvagusta.com/upload/news/img/z_11.jpg

http://www.mvagusta.com/upload/news/img/z_12.jpg

http://www.mvagusta.com/upload/news/img/z_13.jpg

This is oso one of the songs dat keep repeating.. but

its nice lahz.. haha.. lyrics works on me again...

tink its better for me to b cold blooded.. hahaha

Simple Plans - Untitled

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I open my eyes

I try to see but I’m blinded by the white light

I can’t remember how

I can’t remember why

I’m lying here tonight

And I can’t stand the pain

And I can’t make it go away

No I can’t stand the pain

How could this happen to me

I made my mistakes

I’ve got no where to run

The night goes on

As I’m fading away

I’m sick of this life

I just wanna scream

Everybody’s screaming

I try to make a sound but no one hears me

I’m slipping off the edge

I’m hanging by a thread

I wanna start this over again

So I try to hold onto a time when nothing mattered

And I can’t explain what happened

And I can’t erase the things that I’ve done

No I can’t

I made my mistakes

I’ve got no where to run

The night goes on

As I’m fading away

I’m sick of this life

I just wanna scream

I made my mistakes

I’ve got no where to run

The night goes on

As I’m fading away

I’m sick of this life

I just wanna scream

Frosti.... I keep picturing a friend of mine's white Maltese leh..

Anyway, I was walking around just now when I saw this :

http://cache.lego.com/images/shop/prod/8653-0000-xx-13-1.jpg

Please let me be a kid again! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 31 2005, 02:02 AM

Frosti.... I keep picturing a friend of mine's white Maltese leh..

Anyway, I was walking around just now when I saw this :

http://cache.lego.com/images/shop/prod/8653-0000-xx-13-1.jpg

Please let me be a kid again! :lovestruck:

woohoo.. ur wish is generously granted...

pls wait 5 sec...

* tink *

nw u can ride ur beloved 999 le.. haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Aug 30 2005, 11:55 PM

hmmm.. hw abt a frendly transaction??

i get u the helmet?? original one.. den u get me the bike??

1:1 one?? can can?? hee.. 750 or 910 cc oso can

but prefer 910cc lahz.. thnx thnx.. deal ok??? :cheer:

btw.. got OO on sat?? but i cant drink mych.. got IPPT next mornin.. >

u get me the helmet??

no more production from Asia side liao, according to the guy from Chiap Lee, coz' he contact Japan side.

But he did mention that maybe Europe will have, but size difference, so din bother to ask him to ask.

haiz.. sad! :weep: it always happens.. when i dowan get something, it will be there. turn back for it, it's gone. :sian:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by ayuluv@Aug 31 2005, 01:22 AM

eh?? u callin me? izzit?? my colleague (ger) call me snow ball waor....

cute cute one.. kekeke.. :cheeky:

snow ball?? cute cute?

tink u muz be misunderstood by yr colleagues.

more like, white white round round..

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by florence`@Aug 31 2005, 02:16 AM

u get me the helmet??

no more production from Asia side liao, according to the guy from Chiap Lee, coz' he contact Japan side.

But he did mention that maybe Europe will have, but size difference, so din bother to ask him to ask.

haiz.. sad! :weep: it always happens.. when i dowan get something, it will be there. turn back for it, it's gone. :sian:

hey.. if i can get it hw??? u get me the brutale??? 750 or 910 cc oso can??

i get u qing lu helmet ok?? hahaha...

Originally posted by florence`@Aug 31 2005, 02:18 AM

snow ball?? cute cute?

tink u muz be misunderstood by yr colleagues.

more like, white white round round..

wah lau... y u keep pour water on me...

snow = cute mah... n cool n sweet n cute n cool n sweet.. .. wahahhahaa...