Originally posted by nE0@Sep 11 2005, 12:20 AM

Alright man, thanks :D Hope noneed to use any of those!

Just a simple trip. Highway + city riding. Hope to be able to ride by then!

ohh!

u're home!

hiaks.. yahz, provided if u dun do anything silly with ur right thumb again!

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 11 2005, 12:21 AM

ohh!

u're home!

Yes Jiejie, i will rest it very well. Drinking lotsa milk now to let the lil-o bones heal~!

Btw, I can't feel any knuckles on my right thumb anymore. is this normal? :giddy:

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 11 2005, 12:21 AM

ohh!

u're home!

u also home!!! no go chiong meh? :confused:

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 11 2005, 12:23 AM

Yes Jiejie, i will rest it very well. Drinking lotsa milk now to let the lil-o bones heal~!

Btw, I can't feel any knuckles on my right thumb anymore. is this normal? :giddy:

haven't injure my thumb b4, so have no idea! hiaks..

but pls juz leave the customed-made thingy on always..

Originally posted by kiriyama@Sep 11 2005, 12:26 AM

u also home!!! no go chiong meh? :confused:

nope.. didn't want to hang out late, coz' eric has got a flight to catch tmr..

JieJie! muahahaha..... :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

take it easy first! dun try anything but rest!!!

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 11 2005, 12:27 AM

nope.. didn't want to hang out late, coz' eric has got a flight to catch tmr..

icic..... wish him a good trip~!! :smile:

Originally posted by frosti@Sep 10 2005, 09:18 PM

Sianz....I like so pathetic like tt....everyone is out..everyone watchin movie, everyone meetin for dinner..i'm at home.. :sian:

Time to start doing my bracelets liao... :sian:

aiya u neber call mi :bounce:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 10 2005, 10:33 PM

pathetic meh?? i also at home leh... somemore i had dinner with my parents earlier on wor.. haha.. :cheeky:

a bit leh coz sooo long nv stay at home liao..suddenly all my friends see me online all kanna shock..wonderin wat happened y m i at home..hahhaa..

Y weren't u out today? surprise surprise wor...

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 10 2005, 10:33 PM

pathetic meh?? i also at home leh... somemore i had dinner with my parents earlier on wor.. haha.. :cheeky:

just now i hav dinenr with my parents too. also got help wash toilet. hehe we are very good daughter :cheeky:

Originally posted by frosti@Sep 11 2005, 03:16 AM

errr.... :sian: I tot u would be more happenin den me ma..definitely nt at home..haha

thats y call him.... can join him... then u wun be so bored liaoz... :cheer:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Sep 11 2005, 03:51 AM

hmmmm frosti and doremo got the same breed of dog? :confused:

differ. u pa jiao ar. though both small size and pure white but feature differ.

Originally posted by doremo@Sep 11 2005, 03:58 AM

differ. u pa jiao ar. though both small size and pure white but feature differ.

haha... i think i sei liaoz... :sweat:

Originally posted by xue@Sep 11 2005, 05:22 AM

1 dog 1 cat.. so cute~ :lol:

Wat abt me? :giddy:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 10 2005, 07:32 PM

like go motorshop n bio agusta :cheeky:

hey hey... hahah.. but nw agusta is @ mah.. cant bio at nite le... :weep:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by kiriyama@Sep 10 2005, 09:14 PM

he will buy one and bio at home... :cheeky:

haha... er.. plannin lah.. no $$ leh.. strike TOTO i go OTR ahz.. haha...:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 10 2005, 09:23 PM

haha yeah loh he's planning for it all along, then i will stalk him all the time liao :cheeky:

hahaha... stalk?? no nid lah... u noe me i noe u mah... can luk at it bright dae light mah.. haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Sep 11 2005, 04:27 AM

haha... i think i sei liaoz... :sweat:

haaa... no "tah" oso seh meh.. keke... :cheeky: