:sorry: to barge in here as people seldom reply :?

Mr nEO, if there's any outing i would like to join u. Reason is i wana see how powerful are ur twin HIDs at nite on the highway. Another reason is also i seldom get to see PaiSeh newly install HIDs

:sorry:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by cheeko@Feb 14 2006, 08:58 PM

Mr nEO, if there's any outing i would like to join u.

Why does this sound so wrong? :giddy:

Anyway, be content with what you have. Projector lamps are designed to be compact and lightweight. XiaoP's ST11 has better illumination than my bike.

Originally posted by stardust@Feb 14 2006, 07:55 PM

I want to go Cameron again.. :( or maybe try the Gerik Highway route that Neo took? When when when?

PS. GSX tire profile is 120/160 right?

Regarding this cameron & grik route, i confirm will wana do this beautiful route 1 more time, but after i change new set of tires, if not will be dangerous :angry: Count me in if going.

Originally posted by cheeko@Feb 14 2006, 09:03 PM

Regarding this cameron & grik route, i confirm will wana do this beautiful route 1 more time, but after i change new set of tires, if not will be dangerous :angry: Count me in if going.

Got new clutch plates too? :D

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 14 2006, 09:03 PM

Why does this sound so wrong? :giddy:

Anyway, be content with what you have. Projector lamps are designed to be compact and lightweight. XiaoP's ST11 has better illumination than my bike.

:? But Mr nEO, then y u change both ur oem light to HIDs then :? Me wana see the difference, wat is all the latest hype people are talking abt :smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@Feb 14 2006, 09:15 PM

:? But Mr nEO, then y u change both ur oem light to HIDs then :? Me wana see the difference, wat is all the latest hype people are talking abt :smile:

My bike stock is HID already what.

Anyway, can you please don't talk about illegal mods here, hai yo.... :sian:

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 14 2006, 09:07 PM

Got new clutch plates too? :D

:mad: of all the jokes, this is the 1 i most tulan abt :angry: :btw: sometimes dun believe too much of wat u heard from other people's mouth regarding the clutch burn out, might only be partially true until u dismantle the internals to check :mad: There's still another reason which i would not post here

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 14 2006, 09:16 PM

My bike stock is HID already what.

Anyway, can you please don't talk about illegal mods here, hai yo.... :sian:

:sorry: Mr nEO, its alright if u won't wana show me...... :sorry: to disturb u

Originally posted by cheeko@Feb 14 2006, 09:23 PM

:sorry: Mr nEO, its alright if u won't wana show me...... :sorry: to disturb u

Thats not what I meant la, hai yo...

You never go yesterday, the dark back alleys behind the ice cream place is great to test out bikes headlights performance :thumb:

Originally posted by Richter@Feb 14 2006, 07:22 PM

I dun mind woh

Haven't gone Meleka on this bike b4 yet

hehhe

wah.. like that that bike has gone on all the trips that i have gone leh...

:lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 14 2006, 05:52 PM

Y not stay 1 night over sat night & back on sun morning.

want to do wat at night? chiong? :confused:

im fine with anything.. cos monday also no work! :cheer:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 14 2006, 10:33 PM

want to do wat at night? chiong? :confused:

im fine with anything.. cos monday also no work! :cheer:

Mon not wokring ar...

We go jonker walk lor.. then makota parade..

chiiong also can

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Ritcher > Apart from being faster, its not much different from the Impulse actually.

Kiri > Go go go! Your riding style needs a bike like this!

Originally posted by Richter@Feb 14 2006, 11:10 PM

as if u will chiong like that

I go chiong drink & watch footy ball lor.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by Richter@Feb 15 2006, 12:00 AM

oh

footy ball ah

too bad i dun watch

i prefer the winter olympics now

WHen is it starting??

End of the yr right

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 15 2006, 12:12 AM

WHen is it starting??

End of the yr right

Started already!

I think ski jumping is damn cool man. Imagine going 100+km/h, , then jumping 100+ metres... :giddy:

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 15 2006, 12:18 AM

Started already!

I think ski jumping is damn cool man. Imagine going 100+km/h, , then jumping 100+ metres... :giddy:

I duno lei. no cable also cant watch..

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 15 2006, 12:22 AM

I duno lei. no cable also cant watch..

Its on channel 5 leh. :thumb:

I also no sports channel on cable :D

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 15 2006, 12:47 AM

i just love the figure skaters! nice!

dunno y everytime i on the tv figure skating is on... :cheeky:

Its like ballroom dancing on ice... with gymnsatics thrown in! They can really cup corner man. :thumb:

I like the team event best.