SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by ZLord@Dec 11 2004, 12:52 AM

Sorry for not being able to make it, had a bad experience the last time when i had alot of near accidents and hit a cone :giddy:

:sorry: :sorry:

its okie lah. adrian showed me the cone that you knocked into. if that night you could not see it, means it was really raining very hard.

more outings to come! yeah!

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

BIKERS IN SIM

SkippyScooter - X9 Banking and Finance

SuVespa - Vespa It And Comp (Part-Time)

Kanariya - TA Accounting and Finance

chrispy - s4 BBBA (RMIT)

Ger on bike - taking 2b (SKIPPER) BBBA (RMIT)

Paul - dragstar classic 400 dip in management studies

fat_nerd - zx4 & wave125 (banking n finance)

Beckamon-S4 OUC(electronics) starting Jan

tymebomb - TA150 UOL CIS

AdrianBlade - GrEEN NINJA ZX4 (Always park near lift landing/exit) Banking and Finance (UOL) 2nd yr

ZLord - SP UOL BIM

DeeRunner - VXR200 OUC(Marketing) start Jan 05

R.C- Shadow Banking and Finance year 2

Rk- S4 BBF Part-time(anyone PTers like to meet up for dinner??)

Saintdudu BCM (part time) starting jan 05 ps.. me new in this thread.. :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by ZLord@Dec 11 2004, 12:52 AM

Sorry for not being able to make it, had a bad experience the last time when i had alot of near accidents and hit a cone :giddy:

:sorry: :sorry:

No problem dude. There's always more to come. And of cos, hopefully, it'll be a fairer weather nite. This was a rainy trip oso, but not as bad as the last time. There were more ppl and somehow, 2A bikes, the lights seem brighter.. So, can see more stuff. Managed to hit 180kmh wif my dear~! :smile: Don't noe y leh, but after reached tat speed liao, seems slow oredi after trying like 2nd or 3rd time.. Weird. :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by chrispy@Dec 11 2004, 05:19 AM

no more green tea kopi....

err... at least till the next outin.. hohoho..

Yeah. I was suffering a bit from the green coffee effect too. But it was great sia! One of the best coffee ever! Don't mind not being able to sleep after that.. :smile:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Rk@Dec 11 2004, 12:23 PM

wah u still not aslp @ that timing???!!! :giddy: shd have asked me out for breakfast mah!! :cheeky:

to adrian n e rest,thx for the trip...though raining....nice trip!! enjoy myself!!

:cheer: :smile:

No problem man. Ah Teck was the man in charge. Paiseh to RC and RK. U two newbie, I should have paid more attention to u guys, but hard to coordinate in the rain. Oh well, guess it muz have been quite an experience for u guys. The girls were reallie solid, can take the rain all the way to Kulai. :thumb: for my dear, Gracia, and Peishan. You girls r great!

Where will our next trip be? :cheeky:

Thanks to Ah Teck and wife for ordering the food for us. Thanks to all of u who came for the Kulai trip despite the rain. Even tho the journey was wet and rainy, u guys showed the riding spirit! :thumb: That's the way! :cheer: Hope there'll be many more trips to come! :smile:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Dec 11 2004, 10:16 PM

BIKERS IN SIM

SkippyScooter - X9 Banking and Finance

SuVespa - Vespa It And Comp (Part-Time)

Kanariya - TA Accounting and Finance

chrispy - s4 BBBA (RMIT)

Ger on bike - taking 2b (SKIPPER) BBBA (RMIT)

Paul - dragstar classic 400 dip in management studies

fat_nerd - zx4 & wave125 (banking n finance)

Beckamon-S4 OUC(electronics) starting Jan

tymebomb - TA150 UOL CIS

AdrianBlade - GrEEN NINJA ZX4 (Always park near lift landing/exit) Banking and Finance (UOL) 2nd yr

ZLord - SP UOL BIM

DeeRunner - VXR200 OUC(Marketing) start Jan 05

R.C- Shadow Banking and Finance year 2

Rk- S4 BBF Part-time(anyone PTers like to meet up for dinner??)

Saintdudu BCM (part time) starting jan 05 ps.. me new in this thread.. :p

welcome! welcome! intro a bit abt urself.. u riding a blackbird? how old r u? etc..

Originally posted by Audrian@Dec 11 2004, 11:44 PM

welcome! welcome! intro a bit abt urself.. u riding a blackbird? how old r u? etc..

mi.. riding a bird.. 24 this yr..

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Dec 11 2004, 11:48 PM

mi.. riding a bird.. 24 this yr..

another bird in sim...:cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Dec 12 2004, 02:04 AM

another bird in sim...:cheeky:

who is riding another one?

mi easy to spot.. wif 2 big side box... :p

hey guys... i enjoyed the trip despite the rain.. no worries adrian, you did great organising the trip haha.. plus your partner in crime.. i really wonder how she felt going at 180km/h on your bike as a pillion.. for me? i would pee in my pants man... haha... and boy you are really enhthusiatic about it man. for a moment, i thought we were going to cancel the trip but i guess it was an un forgettable experience. my first and last... haha... next time if it rains, i think i'll back out man... too dangerous and my gf dun allow.. haha... yah... i dun mind if the weather's good.

anyway, the food was great. thanks ah teck and gang for calling up the restaurant owner plus all the fun and jokes and craps.... haha... and thanks for the car to guide us there if not ar, it would have been more dangerous due to the lack of light. and of course for pacing and keeping the speed limit to less than 100.. if i were to follow adrian....

haha... i think i would have gotten lost man... damn funny lah... we stopped and i told you guys to relac ar, cos i'm riding a cruiser then cannot keep up and the next moment vrooom.............. off you guys go again leaving me shadowing your smoke. haha... next time ar, i'll ride in front then you guys follow me k? haha...

and chris, you're so crappy and humourous... my gf couldn't believe it that you're working for precious moments lah.. haha...

as for RK and peishan, nice talking to you guys... nice to know you guys too... hope we can meet up more often next time.. maybe go geylang for supper.. err... the real supper... err... as in those we can eat... err... as in those you can swallow and digest... yah.. ya know what i mean lah huh... haha...

maybe next time we go somewhere nearer k? or we can eat somewhere nearer... haha... yupe... thanks to all and cya guys again k?

Originally posted by Audrian@Dec 11 2004, 11:28 PM

No problem dude. There's always more to come. And of cos, hopefully, it'll be a fairer weather nite. This was a rainy trip oso, but not as bad as the last time. There were more ppl and somehow, 2A bikes, the lights seem brighter.. So, can see more stuff. Managed to hit 180kmh wif my dear~! :smile: Don't noe y leh, but after reached tat speed liao, seems slow oredi after trying like 2nd or 3rd time.. Weird. :giddy:

how lian arh? hee..

cant wait for your class 2 bike to try 300km/hr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Dec 12 2004, 06:17 PM

who is riding another one?

mi easy to spot.. wif 2 big side box... :p

hello! welcome! do join us for our trip next time, then can motivate audrian to buy BB next time. but hor, dun motivate him to put two side box can liao.. hee...

Originally posted by R.C@Dec 12 2004, 07:08 PM

hey guys... i enjoyed the trip despite the rain.. no worries adrian, you did great organising the trip haha.. plus your partner in crime.. i really wonder how she felt going at 180km/h on your bike as a pillion.. for me? i would pee in my pants man... haha... and boy you are really enhthusiatic about it man. for a moment, i thought we were going to cancel the trip but i guess it was an un forgettable experience. my first and last... haha... next time if it rains, i think i'll back out man... too dangerous and my gf dun allow.. haha... yah... i dun mind if the weather's good.

anyway, the food was great. thanks ah teck and gang for calling up the restaurant owner plus all the fun and jokes and craps.... haha... and thanks for the car to guide us there if not ar, it would have been more dangerous due to the lack of light. and of course for pacing and keeping the speed limit to less than 100.. if i were to follow adrian....

haha... i think i would have gotten lost man... damn funny lah... we stopped and i told you guys to relac ar, cos i'm riding a cruiser then cannot keep up and the next moment vrooom.............. off you guys go again leaving me shadowing your smoke. haha... next time ar, i'll ride in front then you guys follow me k? haha...

and chris, you're so crappy and humourous... my gf couldn't believe it that you're working for precious moments lah.. haha...

as for RK and peishan, nice talking to you guys... nice to know you guys too... hope we can meet up more often next time.. maybe go geylang for supper.. err... the real supper... err... as in those we can eat... err... as in those you can swallow and digest... yah.. ya know what i mean lah huh... haha...

maybe next time we go somewhere nearer k? or we can eat somewhere nearer... haha... yupe... thanks to all and cya guys again k?

yaya i know what u mean..so maybe this time round,we organise for a makan outing at geylang or round e island makan??? have some dim sum n douhua after having dimsum???

where's our organiser???? audrian!!!!

btw,just curious...how come that day we didn't take any photos??? :confused:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Dec 13 2004, 12:25 PM

how lian arh? hee..

wah... adrian... you found the right gal boy... :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Dec 13 2004, 12:25 PM

how lian arh? hee..

yeah! me too! :cheeky: turbo! :thumb:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Dec 13 2004, 12:26 PM

hello! welcome! do join us for our trip next time, then can motivate audrian to buy BB next time. but hor, dun motivate him to put two side box can liao.. hee...

o_O :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by Rk@Dec 13 2004, 10:37 PM

yaya i know what u mean..so maybe this time round,we organise for a makan outing at geylang or round e island makan??? have some dim sum n douhua after having dimsum???

Makan at Geylang? Alright! One coming up! Hmm... Geylang ah.. of all places.. either cos it's near ur homes, 2 two cheaters, or.. u guys muz be up to something..

U din noe Audrey brought a cam? :sian: Hmm.. But onli 2 shots, taken at the table. Cos it was rainy and the mood was a bit off. Heh. Nevermind la, next time we go again then take more pics la. Hopefully when it's drier. Ha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Dec 13 2004, 11:03 PM

wah... adrian... you found the right gal boy... :cheeky:

Yeah! She's my darling.. Actually, to be more exact, we found each other.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Dec 13 2004, 12:26 PM

sure... keke

side box good... slowed mi down alot... wif sidebox on.. safety rider..

Originally posted by R.C@Dec 13 2004, 11:02 PM

oh yeah.... i didn't bring my camera.. haha... perhaps no one did. outing to geylang would be cool... maybe we can play shi zi lu kou.. :smile:

eh, we got bring leh.. and i took two shots too...

the silly rain spoil all my mood... that time we went to pendas, i took so many pictures!

Originally posted by Rk@Dec 13 2004, 10:37 PM

yeah. we can go for DIM SUM and look at that ugly fish in the shop.

trust me.. the fish is really ugly...