SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by blue thunder@Feb 26 2005, 05:41 PM

not true leh.... if c a naked ger (must be chio!!) i surely got reactions cos its normal for a guy.

Even my gf understd.... but whether to have further reactions or not, it will depends how strong the guy's will power is.

Dun believe?? Try to be naked in front of me.... :cheeky:

oh com'on if you are going to have further actions jus b'cos a pretty babe stands in front of you naked...then you won't be called a man..you'll be called a beast...cos only beasts don't practice self-control...:sian:

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by R.C@Feb 25 2005, 09:06 PM

thats not true... haha.. woman are made exquisitely by God and its really hard for us not to look... what the bible says is to flee from temptation and not fight it... :smile: yah... but i guess it can be controlled.. :smile:

dun think so much about it. the more you think abt it, the harder it is to "flee" from it. must learn from chrispy.. bikini babes!!!!

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 26 2005, 11:40 PM

if i'm not wrong...only courses under the ouc are based on online learning + some classroom interaction...but others are more classroom based... ;)

what'z ouc?

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by R.C@Feb 25 2005, 09:16 PM

Btw, as you all know, SIM will be so called localised and would be named as singapore's 4th university... *clap clap*

but i was just wondering if we're affect in anyway? will we be able to ride on that fact and give our certs a raise in standard? for all i know, SIM logo is not on the UOL cert... :weep:

so localising our School, is it a good or bad thing?

lucky i graduate liao. if they put SIM logo on my cert, i sure faint one... but who knows? maybe next time SIM even tougher to get in then the other Uni!!!

Originally posted by Rk@Feb 26 2005, 10:04 AM

what time one 11th huh?? cos i got local revision lessons tat nite and it wont end till 10...then next day got foreign revision,9-5!!! :giddy: :giddy:

any other time slots??? :sorry:

i dunno what time also.. still waiting for ZLORD to tell us a timing....

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 26 2005, 11:38 PM

girl...like i always say "nan ren dou shi jian de"...no matter how fantastic a guy may be...no man can be trusted 100%... :cheeky: seems like i'm gonna offend the whole forum's guys...:sweat:

so you trust your guy how many percent? hee :sweat:

Guest fat_nerd
Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Feb 27 2005, 06:00 PM

whats your plan now?

duno

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Feb 27 2005, 05:57 PM

dun think so much about it. the more you think abt it, the harder it is to "flee" from it. must learn from chrispy.. bikini babes!!!!

tokin bout bikini babes... where they all go to liao..

v v disappointing today.. low morale.. o_O

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 26 2005, 11:44 PM

oh com'on if you are going to have further actions jus b'cos a pretty babe stands in front of you naked...then you won't be called a man..you'll be called a beast...cos only beasts don't practice self-control...:sian:

woof woof~ :cheeky:

no mini skirt babes for me... :cry:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Feb 27 2005, 06:03 PM

so you trust your guy how many percent? hee :sweat:

less than 100..haa ha...there's always room for doubt for anything and anyone...it's a grey grey world...

Originally posted by R.C@Feb 25 2005, 11:29 AM

thailand? :giddy: just hope it doesn't rain... if not, it'll feel like we're riding to china... :sweat:

Wat doesn't kill u onli makes u stronger! Bring it on! Yeah! :cheer: Fun one la. Let's go KL together first once class 2? When's ur VStrom coming? Heh.. :cheeky:

This is VStrom lor.. -->http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/gallery/DL1000K5/photos/DL1000K5.jpg

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Feb 25 2005, 01:11 PM

nvm one lah.. i want to sit beside adrian and chrispy so that i can have a good view too!!! hahaha.. RC, dun act lah.. you want to sit beside us too right?

just pray hard that the "mini skirters" would not affect my appetite!!!

See, my baby beri on one! :thumb:

Not like RC, hmm.. don't noe.. Maybe he's a bit gay.. o_O

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Feb 25 2005, 09:16 PM

Btw, as you all know, SIM will be so called localised and would be named as singapore's 4th university... *clap clap*

but i was just wondering if we're affect in anyway? will we be able to ride on that fact and give our certs a raise in standard? for all i know, SIM logo is not on the UOL cert... :weep:

so localising our School, is it a good or bad thing?

Got good got bad lor. Bad is why now then become 4th. Otherwise could have used CPF to pay liao. Wasted all those liquid cash. Sian. Then, if there's a SIM logo on the cert, not good liao rite? Cos one of the reasons to study as an external student is to ride on the prestige of the foreign uni and yet, save money while studying in S'pore. So juz wanna appear like u studied overseas but actually u did the degree here la! Tat's y.

Good is for the future generations lor..

if our standard > UOL standard then :smile:. but if UOL standard > our standard, then damn it! :mad:

like tat lor..

Originally posted by Rk@Feb 26 2005, 10:31 AM

sit opposite=facing each other

so when the waitress is filling up Chris's milo n bending down to fill it up (while all along standing beside chris) wont RC get to see everything???? :confused:

am i right or wrong??? o_O :p

yeah! then i'll keep asking the waitress to fill up our milos. hahaha!!

Originally posted by ZLord@Feb 26 2005, 06:00 PM

wow thailand...thats a damn long ride man...but supposedly quite enjoyable and fun :sweat:

Yes yes! sure fun! let's all go next time la. SIM outing to thailand. Hahaha! Can't wait for tat day sia. By then we'll all be ex-SIM liao. Then let's see if zlord can tahan 3-nation ride on a CBR1000RR. Wahah! :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Feb 26 2005, 06:03 PM

wah like that very stress...long time never go 2nd link liao...:sweat:

no stress la. we're going together la. we'll look out for the signboards lor. don't worry so much first la. :cheer:

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 26 2005, 11:36 PM

:cheeky: ermm...blood circulation? i think it should be concentration..

well.. a bit of concentration oso.. train eye-power. ability to concentrate on ur food and eating and chatting wif fellow tablemates while looking in a different direction. ability to look and yet appear like u're not looking. wahhahah!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 26 2005, 11:38 PM

girl...like i always say "nan ren dou shi jian de"...no matter how fantastic a guy may be...no man can be trusted 100%... :cheeky: seems like i'm gonna offend the whole forum's guys...:sweat:

it muz be tough being ur bf, having to have to convince u to trust him..

lucky my baby is sooooooo much better.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Feb 27 2005, 05:57 PM

see no touch can liao lor. ha.. or expose urself more to such stuff so won't feel so chum in this kind of "exposed" situations lor.. ha.. like we rollerbladers! facing the bikinis, the short skirts, the hunky and curvy bodies of ECP every sunday.. ha! .. onli chrispy is more on tho. haha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by chrispy@Feb 27 2005, 07:20 PM

tokin bout bikini babes... where they all go to liao..

v v disappointing today.. low morale.. o_O

aiya. raining ma. all run for cover. tat day dear n me went together.. wa lau. so many sia. but it was reallie hot tat day la. all come out to suntan their glorious bodies. haha.. poor chrispy injured n can't come out.. wasted. haha!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by qinqin@Feb 26 2005, 11:44 PM

rubbish.....its a 100% healthy man w good response. :thumb:

self -control r usually meant for those act serious kuku... :nono:

The wind is blowing...

The sky is getting dark...

The storm is approaching...

But my bike still ride on...

Blue Thunder Forever...